Adjuster:

Caramel

Domestic Total Gross: $1,055,580
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: February 1, 2008
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 - $36,920 +56.6% +11.2% 19 $1,943 $162,743 9
Sat Mar. 29, 2008 - $35,689 +87.6% +99.3% 50 $714 $651,641 58
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 - $33,209 +79.7% - 11 $3,019 $51,687 2
Sat Apr. 5, 2008 - $30,587 +66.8% -14.3% 45 $680 $767,383 65
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 - $27,402 -25.8% +35.5% 19 $1,442 $190,145 10
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 - $24,982 +68.6% -32.3% 23 $1,086 $264,311 16
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 - $23,581 +174.5% +27.6% 19 $1,241 $125,823 8
Sat Mar. 15, 2008 - $22,337 +79.8% +95.7% 27 $827 $492,771 44
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 - $21,205 -15.1% -22.6% 23 $922 $285,516 17
Sat Apr. 12, 2008 - $20,961 +47.4% -31.5% 43 $487 $846,848 72
Sun Mar. 30, 2008 - $20,344 -43.0% +56.2% 50 $407 $671,985 59
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 - $20,229 -39.1% - 11 $1,839 $71,916 3
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 - $19,046 +90.8% -23.8% 22 $866 $346,989 23
Fri Mar. 28, 2008 - $19,020 +282.5% +20.3% 50 $380 $615,952 57
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 - $18,478 - - 11 $1,680 $18,478 1
Fri Apr. 4, 2008 - $18,338 +49.6% -3.6% 45 $408 $736,796 64
Sat Mar. 22, 2008 - $17,903 +13.2% -19.9% 34 $527 $563,000 51
Sun Apr. 13, 2008 - $16,493 -21.3% +6.2% 43 $384 $863,341 73
Fri Mar. 21, 2008 - $15,817 +160.3% +27.3% 34 $465 $545,097 50
Sun Mar. 16, 2008 - $15,583 -30.2% +68.9% 27 $577 $508,354 45
Sun Apr. 6, 2008 - $15,536 -49.2% -23.6% 45 $345 $782,919 66
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 - $14,820 +53.4% -37.2% 23 $644 $239,329 15
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 - $14,552 +113.2% -23.6% 14 $1,039 $394,498 30
Fri Apr. 11, 2008 - $14,220 +96.8% -22.5% 43 $331 $825,887 71
Wed Apr. 2, 2008 - $13,536 +5.8% +161.4% 50 $271 $706,197 62
Sun Mar. 23, 2008 - $13,025 -27.2% -16.4% 34 $383 $576,025 52
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 - $12,921 -39.1% +100.8% 23 $562 $298,437 18
Tue Apr. 1, 2008 - $12,795 +62.4% +172.5% 50 $256 $692,661 61
Fri Mar. 14, 2008 - $12,426 +208.4% +92.7% 27 $460 $470,434 43
Thu Apr. 3, 2008 - $12,261 -9.4% +146.6% 50 $245 $718,458 63
Sat Mar. 8, 2008 - $11,412 +77.0% -21.6% 15 $761 $435,722 37
Wed Apr. 16, 2008 - $11,141 +44.2% +60.4% 43 $259 $887,077 76
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 - $10,816 -25.7% +4.3% 14 $773 $405,314 31
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 - $10,374 -45.5% -51.1% 22 $472 $357,363 24
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 - $9,984 +55.9% -32.6% 22 $454 $327,943 22
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 - $9,660 +4.1% +12.4% 19 $508 $224,509 14
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 - $9,279 +3.2% +18.1% 19 $488 $214,849 13
Sat Apr. 19, 2008 - $9,239 +50.7% -55.9% 24 $385 $907,499 79
Sun Mar. 9, 2008 - $9,224 -19.2% -14.7% 15 $615 $444,946 38
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 - $8,990 +39.7% +28.4% 19 $473 $205,570 12
Tue Apr. 8, 2008 - $8,880 +55.8% -30.6% 45 $197 $797,497 68
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 - $8,591 +9.3% - 11 $781 $102,242 7
Sat Apr. 26, 2008 - $8,129 +88.1% -12.0% 25 $325 $939,610 86
Mon Mar. 31, 2008 - $7,881 -61.3% +30.0% 50 $158 $679,866 60
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 - $7,860 +12.2% - 11 $715 $93,651 6
Tue Apr. 15, 2008 - $7,728 +58.8% -13.0% 43 $180 $875,936 75
Sat May 3, 2008 - $7,302 +92.7% -10.2% 20 $365 $969,373 93
Thu Apr. 10, 2008 - $7,226 +4.1% -41.1% 45 $161 $811,667 70
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 - $7,089 +17.6% -23.6% 23 $308 $311,556 20
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 - $7,004 +1.9% - 11 $637 $85,791 5
Wed Apr. 9, 2008 - $6,944 -21.8% -48.7% 45 $154 $804,441 69
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 - $6,871 -66.0% - 11 $625 $78,787 4
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 - $6,825 +41.9% -31.6% 14 $488 $379,946 29
Fri Mar. 7, 2008 - $6,449 +67.0% -5.5% 15 $430 $424,310 36
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 - $6,435 -76.5% -6.3% 19 $339 $196,580 11
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 - $6,403 -9.7% -33.7% 23 $278 $317,959 21
Fri Apr. 18, 2008 - $6,131 +21.4% -56.9% 24 $255 $898,260 78
Sun Apr. 20, 2008 - $6,078 -34.2% -63.1% 24 $253 $913,577 80
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 - $6,076 +29.4% +50.8% 27 $225 $529,280 49
Mon Mar. 24, 2008 - $6,062 -53.5% +28.7% 34 $178 $582,087 53
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 - $6,030 -53.3% -32.9% 23 $262 $304,467 19
Mon Apr. 7, 2008 - $5,698 -63.3% -27.7% 45 $127 $788,617 67
Tue Mar. 18, 2008 - $5,445 +15.6% +76.0% 27 $202 $518,508 47
Sun May 4, 2008 - $5,340 -26.9% +2.3% 20 $267 $974,713 94
Sun Apr. 27, 2008 - $5,222 -35.8% -14.1% 25 $209 $944,832 87
Wed Mar. 26, 2008 - $5,178 +10.3% +10.3% 34 $152 $591,960 55
Thu Apr. 17, 2008 - $5,052 -54.7% -30.1% 43 $117 $892,129 77
Thu Mar. 27, 2008 - $4,972 -4.0% -18.2% 34 $146 $596,932 56
Mon Apr. 14, 2008 - $4,867 -70.5% -14.6% 43 $113 $868,208 74
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 - $4,810 +9.8% -24.9% 22 $219 $373,121 28
Mon Mar. 17, 2008 - $4,709 -69.8% +92.2% 27 $174 $513,063 46
Wed Mar. 19, 2008 - $4,696 -13.8% +34.6% 27 $174 $523,204 48
Tue Mar. 25, 2008 - $4,695 -22.6% -13.8% 34 $138 $586,782 54
Sat May 10, 2008 - $4,403 +76.9% -39.7% 13 $339 $990,300 100
Tue Apr. 29, 2008 - $4,388 +83.2% +10.4% 25 $176 $951,615 89
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 - $4,382 +16.7% -38.2% 22 $199 $368,311 27
Fri Apr. 25, 2008 - $4,322 +35.7% -29.5% 25 $173 $931,481 85
Sat May 31, 2008 - $4,096 +225.3% +157.9% 3 $1,365 $1,027,913 121
Wed Apr. 23, 2008 - $4,095 +3.1% -63.2% 24 $171 $923,974 83
Thu Mar. 13, 2008 - $4,029 +15.4% +4.4% 15 $269 $458,008 42
Tue Apr. 22, 2008 - $3,973 +70.6% -48.6% 24 $166 $919,879 82
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 - $3,861 +9.6% -19.7% 14 $276 $417,861 35
Fri May 2, 2008 - $3,789 +16.1% -12.3% 20 $189 $962,071 92
Mon May 19, 2008 - $3,781 +18.4% +310.1% 10 $378 $1,010,680 109
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 - $3,756 +33.7% -37.7% 22 $171 $363,929 26
Sat May 17, 2008 - $3,565 +48.1% -19.0% 10 $357 $1,003,706 107
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 - $3,523 +21.2% -19.6% 14 $252 $414,000 34
Wed Mar. 12, 2008 - $3,490 +12.8% -0.9% 15 $233 $453,979 41
Wed Apr. 30, 2008 - $3,404 -22.4% -16.9% 25 $136 $955,019 90
Thu May 1, 2008 - $3,263 -4.1% +2.4% 25 $131 $958,282 91
Sun May 18, 2008 - $3,193 -10.4% +11.9% 10 $319 $1,006,899 108
Thu Apr. 24, 2008 - $3,185 -22.2% -37.0% 24 $133 $927,159 84
Tue Mar. 11, 2008 - $3,093 +26.2% +6.4% 15 $206 $450,489 40
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 - $2,906 +28.8% -22.6% 14 $208 $410,477 33
Sun May 11, 2008 - $2,854 -35.2% -46.6% 13 $220 $993,154 101
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 - $2,810 -72.9% -78.3% 22 $128 $360,173 25
Tue May 6, 2008 - $2,677 +70.5% -39.0% 20 $134 $978,960 96
Sat Jun. 7, 2008 - $2,534 +78.6% -38.1% 6 $422 $1,037,454 128
Fri May 9, 2008 - $2,489 +12.6% -34.3% 13 $191 $985,897 99
Mon Mar. 10, 2008 - $2,450 -73.4% +8.6% 15 $163 $447,396 39
Fri May 16, 2008 - $2,407 +104.3% -3.3% 10 $241 $1,000,141 106
Mon Apr. 28, 2008 - $2,395 -54.1% +2.8% 25 $96 $947,227 88
Mon Apr. 21, 2008 - $2,329 -61.7% -52.1% 24 $97 $915,906 81
Sun Jun. 1, 2008 - $2,325 -43.2% +88.1% 3 $775 $1,030,238 122
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 - $2,257 -79.1% -19.7% 14 $161 $407,571 32
Wed May 7, 2008 - $2,237 -16.4% -34.3% 20 $112 $981,197 97
Thu May 8, 2008 - $2,211 -1.2% -32.2% 20 $111 $983,408 98
Sun Jun. 8, 2008 - $1,667 -34.2% -28.3% 6 $278 $1,039,121 129
Wed May 21, 2008 - $1,663 +16.4% +50.4% 10 $166 $1,013,772 111
Sat May 24, 2008 - $1,588 +10.4% -55.5% 4 $397 $1,017,788 114
Mon May 5, 2008 - $1,570 -70.6% -34.4% 20 $79 $976,283 95
Tue Jun. 10, 2008 - $1,554 +87.0% +38.4% 6 $259 $1,041,506 131
Fri May 23, 2008 - $1,438 +45.3% -40.3% 4 $360 $1,016,200 113
Tue May 20, 2008 - $1,429 -62.2% +4.0% 10 $143 $1,012,109 110
Fri Jun. 6, 2008 - $1,419 +136.5% +12.7% 6 $237 $1,034,920 127
Tue May 13, 2008 - $1,374 +49.0% -48.7% 13 $106 $995,450 103
Thu Jun. 12, 2008 - $1,346 +25.4% +124.3% 6 $224 $1,043,925 133
Sat Jun. 14, 2008 - $1,322 +124.1% -47.8% 4 $331 $1,045,837 135
Fri May 30, 2008 - $1,259 +57.6% -12.4% 3 $420 $1,023,817 120
Sun May 25, 2008 - $1,236 -22.2% -61.3% 4 $309 $1,019,024 115
Wed Jul. 9, 2008 - $1,187 - +641.9% 1 $1,187 $1,054,844 160
Thu May 15, 2008 - $1,178 +6.5% -46.7% 13 $91 $997,734 105
Tue Jun. 3, 2008 - $1,123 +62.0% +2.7% 3 $374 $1,032,054 124
Wed May 14, 2008 - $1,106 -19.5% -50.6% 13 $85 $996,556 104
Tue May 27, 2008 - $1,094 +53.9% -23.4% 4 $274 $1,020,829 117
Wed Jun. 11, 2008 - $1,073 -31.0% +26.7% 6 $179 $1,042,579 132
Sun Jun. 22, 2008 - $1,062 +17.6% +7.4% 3 $354 $1,051,805 143
Thu May 22, 2008 - $990 -40.5% -16.0% 10 $99 $1,014,762 112
Sun Jun. 15, 2008 - $989 -25.2% -40.7% 4 $247 $1,046,826 136
Wed May 28, 2008 - $930 -15.0% -44.1% 4 $233 $1,021,759 118
Mon May 12, 2008 - $922 -67.7% -41.3% 13 $71 $994,076 102
Sat Jun. 21, 2008 - $903 +48.5% -31.7% 3 $301 $1,050,743 142
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 - $847 -24.6% -8.9% 3 $282 $1,032,901 125
Mon Jun. 9, 2008 - $831 -50.1% +19.9% 6 $139 $1,039,952 130
Thu May 29, 2008 - $799 -14.1% -19.3% 4 $200 $1,022,558 119
Tue Jun. 17, 2008 - $759 +57.1% -51.2% 4 $190 $1,048,068 138
Mon May 26, 2008 - $711 -42.5% -81.2% 4 $178 $1,019,735 116
Mon Jun. 2, 2008 - $693 -70.2% -2.5% 3 $231 $1,030,931 123
Thu Jun. 19, 2008 - $660 +31.0% -51.0% 4 $165 $1,049,232 140
Fri Jun. 20, 2008 - $608 -7.9% +3.1% 3 $203 $1,049,840 141
Thu Jun. 5, 2008 - $600 -29.2% -24.9% 3 $200 $1,033,501 126
Fri Jun. 13, 2008 - $590 -56.2% -58.4% 4 $148 $1,044,515 134
Wed Jun. 18, 2008 - $504 -33.6% -53.0% 4 $126 $1,048,572 139
Mon Jun. 16, 2008 - $483 -51.2% -41.9% 4 $121 $1,047,309 137
Sat Jun. 28, 2008 - $398 +134.1% -55.9% 1 $398 $1,052,793 149
Thu Jul. 31, 2008 - $386 +10.3% - 1 $386 $1,055,580 182
Sun Jun. 29, 2008 - $381 -4.3% -64.1% 1 $381 $1,053,174 150
Wed Jul. 30, 2008 - $350 - - 1 $350 $1,055,194 174
Tue Jun. 24, 2008 - $209 +287.0% -72.5% 2 $105 $1,052,068 145
Fri Jun. 27, 2008 - $170 +73.5% -72.0% 1 $170 $1,052,395 148
Wed Jul. 2, 2008 - $160 +226.5% +171.2% 1 $160 $1,053,525 153
Mon Jun. 30, 2008 - $142 -62.7% +163.0% 1 $142 $1,053,316 151
Thu Jul. 3, 2008 - $132 -17.5% +34.7% 1 $132 $1,053,657 154
Thu Jun. 26, 2008 - $98 +66.1% -85.2% 2 $49 $1,052,225 147
Wed Jun. 25, 2008 - $59 -71.8% -88.3% 2 $30 $1,052,127 146
Mon Jun. 23, 2008 - $54 -94.9% -88.8% 2 $27 $1,051,859 144
Tue Jul. 1, 2008 - $49 -65.5% -76.6% 1 $49 $1,053,365 152
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).