Adjuster:

Captivity

Domestic Total Gross: $2,626,800
Distributor: After Dark FilmsRelease Date: July 13, 2007
Genre: Horror ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 11 $524,000 - - 1,061 $494 $524,000 1
Sat Jul. 14, 2007 13 $504,000 -3.8% - 1,061 $475 $1,028,000 2
Sun Jul. 15, 2007 12 $401,000 -20.4% - 1,061 $378 $1,429,100 3
Mon Jul. 16, 2007 13 $184,000 -54.1% - 1,061 $173 $1,613,000 4
Tue Jul. 17, 2007 14 $173,000 -6.0% - 1,061 $163 $1,786,000 5
Wed Jul. 18, 2007 14 $162,000 -6.4% - 1,061 $153 $1,948,000 6
Thu Jul. 19, 2007 14 $157,000 -3.1% - 1,061 $148 $2,105,215 7
Fri Jul. 20, 2007 18 $102,000 -35.0% -80.5% 754 $135 $2,207,000 8
Sat Jul. 21, 2007 23 $119,000 +16.7% -76.4% 754 $158 $2,326,000 9
Sun Jul. 22, 2007 20 $97,000 -18.5% -75.8% 754 $129 $2,423,760 10
Mon Jul. 23, 2007 19 $52,000 -46.4% -71.7% 754 $69 $2,476,000 11
Tue Jul. 24, 2007 18 $50,000 -3.8% -71.1% 754 $66 $2,526,000 12
Wed Jul. 25, 2007 19 $46,000 -8.0% -71.6% 754 $61 $2,572,000 13
Thu Jul. 26, 2007 - $27,000 -41.3% -82.8% 754 $36 $2,598,175 14
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).