Adjuster:

Calendar Girls

Domestic Total Gross: $31,041,759
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: December 19, 2003
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $10 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 19, 2003 - $39,489 - - 24 $1,645 $39,489 1
Sat Dec. 20, 2003 - $63,416 +60.6% - 24 $2,642 $102,905 2
Sun Dec. 21, 2003 - $48,488 -23.5% - 24 $2,020 $151,393 3
Mon Dec. 22, 2003 - $29,208 -39.8% - 24 $1,217 $180,601 4
Tue Dec. 23, 2003 25 $33,121 +13.4% - 24 $1,380 $213,722 5
Wed Dec. 24, 2003 20 $35,325 +6.7% - 24 $1,472 $249,047 6
Thu Dec. 25, 2003 22 $103,459 +192.9% - 42 $2,463 $352,506 7
Fri Dec. 26, 2003 24 $120,344 +16.3% +204.8% 42 $2,865 $472,850 8
Sat Dec. 27, 2003 24 $149,103 +23.9% +135.1% 42 $3,550 $621,953 9
Sun Dec. 28, 2003 24 $127,075 -14.8% +162.1% 42 $3,026 $749,028 10
Mon Dec. 29, 2003 24 $89,138 -29.9% +205.2% 42 $2,122 $838,166 11
Tue Dec. 30, 2003 24 $104,492 +17.2% +215.5% 42 $2,488 $942,658 12
Wed Dec. 31, 2003 23 $122,586 +17.3% +247.0% 42 $2,919 $1,065,244 13
Thu Jan. 1, 2004 9 $1,450,868 +1,083.6% +1,302.4% 745 $1,947 $2,516,112 14
Fri Jan. 2, 2004 9 $1,610,450 +11.0% +1,238.2% 745 $2,162 $4,126,562 15
Sat Jan. 3, 2004 9 $1,784,354 +10.8% +1,096.7% 745 $2,395 $5,910,916 16
Sun Jan. 4, 2004 9 $1,042,278 -41.6% +720.2% 745 $1,399 $6,953,194 17
Mon Jan. 5, 2004 9 $360,193 -65.4% +304.1% 745 $483 $7,313,387 18
Tue Jan. 6, 2004 8 $427,379 +18.7% +309.0% 745 $574 $7,740,766 19
Wed Jan. 7, 2004 8 $467,396 +9.4% +281.3% 745 $627 $8,208,162 20
Thu Jan. 8, 2004 8 $481,333 +3.0% -66.8% 745 $646 $8,689,495 21
Fri Jan. 9, 2004 11 $1,087,860 +126.0% -32.4% 957 $1,137 $9,777,355 22
Sat Jan. 10, 2004 12 $1,620,257 +48.9% -9.2% 957 $1,693 $11,397,612 23
Sun Jan. 11, 2004 12 $1,030,043 -36.4% -1.2% 957 $1,076 $12,427,655 24
Mon Jan. 12, 2004 8 $365,509 -64.5% +1.5% 957 $382 $12,793,164 25
Tue Jan. 13, 2004 6 $469,058 +28.3% +9.8% 957 $490 $13,262,222 26
Wed Jan. 14, 2004 6 $423,480 -9.7% -9.4% 957 $443 $13,685,702 27
Thu Jan. 15, 2004 6 $452,607 +6.9% -6.0% 957 $473 $14,138,309 28
Fri Jan. 16, 2004 10 $879,950 +94.4% -19.1% 967 $910 $15,018,259 29
Sat Jan. 17, 2004 10 $1,369,239 +55.6% -15.5% 967 $1,416 $16,387,498 30
Sun Jan. 18, 2004 9 $929,087 -32.1% -9.8% 967 $961 $17,316,585 31
Mon Jan. 19, 2004 11 $685,844 -26.2% +87.6% 967 $709 $18,002,429 32
Tue Jan. 20, 2004 8 $380,380 -44.5% -18.9% 967 $393 $18,382,809 33
Wed Jan. 21, 2004 7 $376,697 -1.0% -11.0% 967 $390 $18,759,506 34
Thu Jan. 22, 2004 7 $384,258 +2.0% -15.1% 967 $397 $19,143,764 35
Fri Jan. 23, 2004 11 $693,019 +80.4% -21.2% 966 $717 $19,836,783 36
Sat Jan. 24, 2004 11 $1,083,255 +56.3% -20.9% 966 $1,121 $20,920,038 37
Sun Jan. 25, 2004 11 $609,402 -43.7% -34.4% 966 $631 $21,529,440 38
Mon Jan. 26, 2004 12 $187,890 -69.2% -72.6% 966 $195 $21,717,330 39
Tue Jan. 27, 2004 12 $236,383 +25.8% -37.9% 966 $245 $21,953,713 40
Wed Jan. 28, 2004 11 $261,033 +10.4% -30.7% 966 $270 $22,214,746 41
Thu Jan. 29, 2004 10 $270,015 +3.4% -29.7% 966 $280 $22,484,761 42
Fri Jan. 30, 2004 16 $520,873 +92.9% -24.8% 963 $541 $23,005,634 43
Sat Jan. 31, 2004 14 $1,558,951 +199.3% +43.9% 963 $1,619 $24,564,585 44
Sun Feb. 1, 2004 14 $441,174 -71.7% -27.6% 963 $458 $25,005,759 45
Mon Feb. 2, 2004 15 $161,526 -63.4% -14.0% 963 $168 $25,167,285 46
Tue Feb. 3, 2004 13 $209,743 +29.9% -11.3% 963 $218 $25,377,028 47
Wed Feb. 4, 2004 11 $214,279 +2.2% -17.9% 963 $223 $25,591,307 48
Thu Feb. 5, 2004 11 $203,883 -4.9% -24.5% 963 $212 $25,795,190 49
Fri Feb. 6, 2004 19 $307,102 +50.6% -41.0% 928 $331 $26,102,292 50
Sat Feb. 7, 2004 19 $548,375 +78.6% -64.8% 928 $591 $26,650,667 51
Sun Feb. 8, 2004 16 $363,717 -33.7% -17.6% 928 $392 $27,014,384 52
Mon Feb. 9, 2004 - $121,314 -66.6% -24.9% 928 $131 $27,135,698 53
Tue Feb. 10, 2004 12 $155,371 +28.1% -25.9% 928 $167 $27,291,069 54
Wed Feb. 11, 2004 12 $149,614 -3.7% -30.2% 928 $161 $27,440,683 55
Thu Feb. 12, 2004 13 $151,752 +1.4% -25.6% 928 $164 $27,592,435 56
Fri Feb. 13, 2004 18 $219,032 +44.3% -28.7% 814 $269 $27,811,467 57
Sat Feb. 14, 2004 19 $417,336 +90.5% -23.9% 814 $513 $28,228,803 58
Sun Feb. 15, 2004 17 $300,911 -27.9% -17.3% 814 $370 $28,529,714 59
Mon Feb. 16, 2004 19 $180,786 -39.9% +49.0% 814 $222 $28,710,500 60
Tue Feb. 17, 2004 15 $135,702 -24.9% -12.7% 814 $167 $28,846,202 61
Wed Feb. 18, 2004 15 $130,256 -4.0% -12.9% 814 $160 $28,976,458 62
Thu Feb. 19, 2004 15 $119,648 -8.1% -21.2% 814 $147 $29,096,106 63
Fri Feb. 20, 2004 22 $134,240 +12.2% -38.7% 519 $259 $29,230,346 64
Sat Feb. 21, 2004 22 $213,031 +58.7% -49.0% 519 $410 $29,443,377 65
Sun Feb. 22, 2004 22 $147,710 -30.7% -50.9% 519 $285 $29,591,087 66
Mon Feb. 23, 2004 - $54,691 -63.0% -69.7% 519 $105 $29,645,778 67
Tue Feb. 24, 2004 18 $76,638 +40.1% -43.5% 519 $148 $29,722,416 68
Wed Feb. 25, 2004 - $54,915 -28.3% -57.8% 376 $146 $29,777,331 69
Thu Feb. 26, 2004 - $50,331 -8.3% -57.9% 376 $134 $29,827,662 70
Fri Feb. 27, 2004 - $62,683 +24.5% -53.3% 266 $236 $29,890,345 71
Sat Feb. 28, 2004 - $97,149 +55.0% -54.4% 266 $365 $29,987,494 72
Sun Feb. 29, 2004 - $47,783 -50.8% -67.7% 266 $180 $30,035,277 73
Mon Mar. 1, 2004 - $21,521 -55.0% -60.6% 266 $81 $30,056,798 74
Tue Mar. 2, 2004 - $34,267 +59.2% -55.3% 266 $129 $30,091,065 75
Wed Mar. 3, 2004 - $33,293 -2.8% -39.4% 266 $125 $30,124,358 76
Thu Mar. 4, 2004 - $37,859 +13.7% -24.8% 266 $142 $30,162,217 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).