Adjuster:

Cadillac Records

Domestic Total Gross: $8,195,551
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: December 5, 2008
Genre: Music DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $12 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Jan. 8, 2009 - $15,238 +5.7% -81.9% 180 $85 $8,195,551 35
Wed Jan. 7, 2009 - $14,416 -12.8% -60.6% 180 $80 $8,180,313 34
Tue Jan. 6, 2009 - $16,539 +9.2% -65.2% 180 $92 $8,165,897 33
Mon Jan. 5, 2009 - $15,141 -63.5% -68.3% 180 $84 $8,149,358 32
Sun Jan. 4, 2009 - $41,477 -50.5% -39.3% 180 $230 $8,134,217 31
Sat Jan. 3, 2009 - $83,736 +3.8% -20.2% 180 $465 $8,092,740 30
Fri Jan. 2, 2009 - $80,642 -4.2% -16.9% 180 $448 $8,009,004 29
Thu Jan. 1, 2009 - $84,166 +130.0% -1.1% 180 $468 $7,928,362 28
Wed Dec. 31, 2008 - $36,587 -23.1% -67.9% 180 $203 $7,844,196 27
Tue Dec. 30, 2008 - $47,555 -0.4% -53.3% 180 $264 $7,807,609 26
Mon Dec. 29, 2008 - $47,767 -30.1% -49.6% 180 $265 $7,760,054 25
Sun Dec. 28, 2008 - $68,368 -34.9% -61.8% 180 $380 $7,712,287 24
Sat Dec. 27, 2008 - $104,949 +8.1% -60.8% 180 $583 $7,643,919 23
Fri Dec. 26, 2008 - $97,048 +14.1% -39.4% 180 $539 $7,538,970 22
Thu Dec. 25, 2008 - $85,084 -25.3% -32.3% 180 $473 $7,441,922 21
Wed Dec. 24, 2008 15 $113,907 +11.8% -14.1% 701 $162 $7,356,838 20
Tue Dec. 23, 2008 17 $101,887 +7.5% -20.3% 701 $145 $7,242,931 19
Mon Dec. 22, 2008 17 $94,794 -47.0% -34.1% 701 $135 $7,141,044 18
Sun Dec. 21, 2008 17 $178,767 -33.2% -58.1% 701 $255 $7,046,250 17
Sat Dec. 20, 2008 16 $267,742 +67.1% -62.8% 701 $382 $6,867,483 16
Fri Dec. 19, 2008 17 $160,239 +27.5% -63.5% 701 $229 $6,599,741 15
Thu Dec. 18, 2008 14 $125,686 -5.2% -32.8% 688 $183 $6,439,502 14
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 14 $132,565 +3.7% -35.5% 688 $193 $6,313,816 13
Tue Dec. 16, 2008 14 $127,814 -11.2% -43.8% 688 $186 $6,181,251 12
Mon Dec. 15, 2008 14 $143,945 -66.2% -44.3% 688 $209 $6,053,437 11
Sun Dec. 14, 2008 12 $426,432 -40.8% -49.4% 688 $620 $5,909,492 10
Sat Dec. 13, 2008 12 $719,867 +63.9% -48.2% 688 $1,046 $5,483,060 9
Fri Dec. 12, 2008 13 $439,108 +134.7% -63.8% 688 $638 $4,763,193 8
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 10 $187,098 -8.9% - 687 $272 $4,324,085 7
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 10 $205,454 -9.7% - 687 $299 $4,136,987 6
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 10 $227,626 -11.9% - 687 $331 $3,931,533 5
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 9 $258,348 -69.4% - 687 $376 $3,703,907 4
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 9 $843,350 -39.4% - 687 $1,228 $3,445,559 3
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 9 $1,390,788 +14.8% - 687 $2,024 $2,602,209 2
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 9 $1,211,421 - - 687 $1,763 $1,211,421 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).