Adjuster:

The Heat

Domestic Total Gross: $159,582,188
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: June 28, 2013
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 57 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $43 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Dec. 12, 2013 - $1,065 -0.9% -4.1% 18 $59 $159,582,188 168
Wed Dec. 11, 2013 - $1,075 -1.8% -3.9% 18 $60 $159,581,123 167
Tue Dec. 10, 2013 - $1,095 +82.2% -2.6% 18 $61 $159,580,048 166
Mon Dec. 9, 2013 - $601 -49.8% +6.7% 18 $33 $159,578,953 165
Sun Dec. 8, 2013 - $1,198 -55.0% +81.8% 18 $67 $159,578,352 164
Sat Dec. 7, 2013 - $2,662 +50.0% -12.5% 18 $148 $159,577,154 163
Fri Dec. 6, 2013 - $1,775 +59.9% -9.4% 18 $99 $159,574,492 162
Thu Dec. 5, 2013 - $1,110 -0.8% -14.0% 25 $44 $159,572,717 161
Wed Dec. 4, 2013 - $1,119 -0.4% -15.7% 25 $45 $159,571,607 160
Tue Dec. 3, 2013 - $1,124 +99.6% -50.9% 25 $45 $159,570,488 159
Mon Dec. 2, 2013 - $563 -14.6% -51.6% 25 $23 $159,569,364 158
Sun Dec. 1, 2013 - $659 -78.4% -52.5% 25 $26 $159,568,801 157
Sat Nov. 30, 2013 - $3,044 +55.4% -25.6% 25 $122 $159,568,142 156
Fri Nov. 29, 2013 - $1,959 +51.7% -40.3% 25 $78 $159,565,098 155
Thu Nov. 28, 2013 - $1,291 -2.8% +70.1% 25 $52 $159,563,139 154
Wed Nov. 27, 2013 - $1,328 -41.9% +56.1% 25 $53 $159,561,848 153
Tue Nov. 26, 2013 - $2,287 +96.6% +159.3% 25 $91 $159,560,520 152
Mon Nov. 25, 2013 - $1,163 -16.1% +76.2% 25 $47 $159,558,233 151
Sun Nov. 24, 2013 - $1,387 -66.1% -25.1% 25 $55 $159,557,070 150
Sat Nov. 23, 2013 - $4,090 +24.5% -10.0% 25 $164 $159,555,683 149
Fri Nov. 22, 2013 - $3,284 +332.7% +17.0% 25 $131 $159,551,593 148
Thu Nov. 21, 2013 - $759 -10.8% -28.0% 27 $28 $159,548,309 147
Wed Nov. 20, 2013 - $851 -3.5% +11.2% 27 $32 $159,547,550 146
Tue Nov. 19, 2013 - $882 +33.6% +10.0% 27 $33 $159,546,699 145
Mon Nov. 18, 2013 - $660 -64.3% -36.2% 27 $24 $159,545,817 144
Sun Nov. 17, 2013 - $1,851 -59.3% -29.2% 27 $69 $159,545,157 143
Sat Nov. 16, 2013 - $4,546 +62.0% - 27 $168 $159,543,306 142
Fri Nov. 15, 2013 - $2,807 +166.3% -20.0% 27 $104 $159,538,760 141
Thu Nov. 14, 2013 - $1,054 +37.8% -55.9% 28 $38 $159,535,953 140
Wed Nov. 13, 2013 - $765 -4.6% -70.4% 28 $27 $159,534,899 139
Tue Nov. 12, 2013 - $802 -22.4% -72.1% 28 $29 $159,534,134 138
Mon Nov. 11, 2013 - $1,034 -60.5% -55.6% 28 $37 $159,533,332 137
Sun Nov. 10, 2013 - $2,616 -42.5% -60.8% 28 $93 $159,532,298 136
Sat Nov. 9, 2013 - $4,548 +29.6% -63.8% 28 $162 $159,529,682 135
Fri Nov. 8, 2013 - $3,510 +46.9% -62.6% 28 $125 $159,525,134 134
Thu Nov. 7, 2013 - $2,389 -7.6% -34.7% 42 $57 $159,521,624 133
Wed Nov. 6, 2013 - $2,586 -10.2% -16.4% 42 $62 $159,519,235 132
Tue Nov. 5, 2013 - $2,879 +23.6% -28.8% 42 $69 $159,516,649 131
Mon Nov. 4, 2013 - $2,330 -65.1% -14.9% 42 $55 $159,513,770 130
Sun Nov. 3, 2013 - $6,677 -46.8% -13.4% 42 $159 $159,511,440 129
Sat Nov. 2, 2013 - $12,548 +33.6% -30.5% 42 $299 $159,504,763 128
Fri Nov. 1, 2013 - $9,395 +156.8% -31.4% 42 $224 $159,492,215 127
Thu Oct. 31, 2013 - $3,659 +18.3% -46.5% 80 $46 $159,482,820 126
Wed Oct. 30, 2013 - $3,092 -23.5% -51.7% 80 $39 $159,479,161 125
Tue Oct. 29, 2013 - $4,044 +47.8% -46.2% 80 $51 $159,476,069 124
Mon Oct. 28, 2013 - $2,737 -64.5% -53.0% 80 $34 $159,472,025 123
Sun Oct. 27, 2013 - $7,711 -57.3% -52.8% 80 $96 $159,469,288 122
Sat Oct. 26, 2013 - $18,046 +31.7% -49.5% 80 $226 $159,461,577 121
Fri Oct. 25, 2013 - $13,703 +100.4% -45.5% 80 $171 $159,443,531 120
Thu Oct. 24, 2013 - $6,838 +6.8% -42.0% 103 $66 $159,429,828 119
Wed Oct. 23, 2013 - $6,404 -14.8% -44.5% 103 $62 $159,422,990 118
Tue Oct. 22, 2013 - $7,520 +29.2% -39.4% 103 $73 $159,416,586 117
Mon Oct. 21, 2013 - $5,822 -64.4% -46.3% 103 $57 $159,409,066 116
Sun Oct. 20, 2013 - $16,342 -54.3% -31.1% 103 $159 $159,403,244 115
Sat Oct. 19, 2013 - $35,746 +42.1% -19.6% 103 $347 $159,386,902 114
Fri Oct. 18, 2013 - $25,158 +113.2% -10.4% 103 $244 $159,351,156 113
Thu Oct. 17, 2013 - $11,799 +2.2% +6.5% 139 $85 $159,325,998 112
Wed Oct. 16, 2013 - $11,547 -7.0% +5.2% 139 $83 $159,314,199 111
Tue Oct. 15, 2013 - $12,416 +14.6% -6.1% 139 $89 $159,302,652 110
Mon Oct. 14, 2013 - $10,835 -54.3% +8.2% 139 $78 $159,290,236 109
Sun Oct. 13, 2013 - $23,714 -46.6% -16.9% 139 $171 $159,279,401 108
Sat Oct. 12, 2013 - $44,443 +58.3% -21.8% 139 $320 $159,255,687 107
Fri Oct. 11, 2013 - $28,070 +153.5% -22.9% 139 $202 $159,211,244 106
Thu Oct. 10, 2013 - $11,075 +0.9% -38.6% 182 $61 $159,183,174 105
Wed Oct. 9, 2013 - $10,974 -17.0% -32.2% 182 $60 $159,172,099 104
Tue Oct. 8, 2013 - $13,217 +32.0% -30.7% 182 $73 $159,161,125 103
Mon Oct. 7, 2013 - $10,014 -64.9% -29.1% 182 $55 $159,147,908 102
Sun Oct. 6, 2013 - $28,553 -49.8% -29.2% 182 $157 $159,137,894 101
Sat Oct. 5, 2013 - $56,854 +56.1% -34.5% 182 $312 $159,109,341 100
Fri Oct. 4, 2013 - $36,411 +101.7% -34.9% 182 $200 $159,052,487 99
Thu Oct. 3, 2013 - $18,050 +11.6% -19.3% 251 $72 $159,016,076 98
Wed Oct. 2, 2013 - $16,176 -15.2% -30.8% 251 $64 $158,998,026 97
Tue Oct. 1, 2013 - $19,084 +35.1% -27.0% 251 $76 $158,981,850 96
Mon Sep . 30, 2013 - $14,130 -65.0% -27.4% 251 $56 $158,962,766 95
Sun Sep . 29, 2013 - $40,333 -53.6% -30.6% 251 $161 $158,948,636 94
Sat Sep . 28, 2013 - $86,849 +55.3% -35.1% 251 $346 $158,908,303 93
Fri Sep . 27, 2013 - $55,927 +150.0% -31.8% 251 $223 $158,821,454 92
Thu Sep . 26, 2013 - $22,367 -4.3% -17.0% 310 $72 $158,765,527 91
Wed Sep . 25, 2013 - $23,373 -10.6% -0.9% 310 $75 $158,743,160 90
Tue Sep . 24, 2013 - $26,147 +34.4% -7.5% 310 $84 $158,719,787 89
Mon Sep . 23, 2013 - $19,460 -66.5% -15.6% 310 $63 $158,693,640 88
Sun Sep . 22, 2013 - $58,152 -56.6% -10.5% 310 $188 $158,674,180 87
Sat Sep . 21, 2013 - $133,900 +63.3% +4.6% 310 $432 $158,616,028 86
Fri Sep . 20, 2013 - $81,996 +204.3% -9.1% 310 $265 $158,482,128 85
Thu Sep . 19, 2013 - $26,943 +14.2% -5.2% 336 $80 $158,400,132 84
Wed Sep . 18, 2013 - $23,586 -16.6% -22.1% 336 $70 $158,373,189 83
Tue Sep . 17, 2013 - $28,271 +22.5% -17.8% 336 $84 $158,349,603 82
Mon Sep . 16, 2013 - $23,069 -64.5% -9.1% 336 $69 $158,321,332 81
Sun Sep . 15, 2013 - $64,940 -49.3% -17.3% 336 $193 $158,298,263 80
Sat Sep . 14, 2013 - $128,033 +42.0% -28.0% 336 $381 $158,233,323 79
Fri Sep . 13, 2013 - $90,158 +217.2% -16.8% 336 $268 $158,105,290 78
Thu Sep . 12, 2013 - $28,421 -6.1% -13.5% 350 $81 $158,015,132 77
Wed Sep . 11, 2013 - $30,280 -11.9% -3.7% 350 $87 $157,986,711 76
Tue Sep . 10, 2013 - $34,386 +35.5% -7.5% 350 $98 $157,956,431 75
Mon Sep . 9, 2013 - $25,379 -67.7% -79.7% 350 $73 $157,922,045 74
Sun Sep . 8, 2013 - $78,495 -55.9% -71.6% 350 $224 $157,896,666 73
Sat Sep . 7, 2013 - $177,850 +64.2% -27.9% 350 $508 $157,818,171 72
Fri Sep . 6, 2013 - $108,335 +229.8% -30.8% 350 $310 $157,640,321 71
Thu Sep . 5, 2013 28 $32,846 +4.5% -33.4% 393 $84 $157,531,986 70
Wed Sep . 4, 2013 28 $31,430 -15.5% -47.4% 393 $80 $157,499,140 69
Tue Sep . 3, 2013 29 $37,183 -70.3% -43.9% 393 $95 $157,467,710 68
Mon Sep . 2, 2013 30 $125,021 -54.8% +117.3% 393 $318 $157,430,527 67
Sun Sep . 1, 2013 - $276,511 +12.1% +121.0% 393 $704 $157,305,506 66
Sat Aug. 31, 2013 - $246,752 +57.6% -0.6% 393 $628 $157,028,995 65
Fri Aug. 30, 2013 - $156,586 +217.7% -8.7% 393 $398 $156,782,243 64
Thu Aug. 29, 2013 - $49,289 -17.5% -39.4% 409 $121 $156,625,657 63
Wed Aug. 28, 2013 - $59,774 -9.8% -26.3% 409 $146 $156,576,368 62
Tue Aug. 27, 2013 - $66,296 +15.2% -42.1% 409 $162 $156,516,594 61
Mon Aug. 26, 2013 - $57,532 -54.0% -41.2% 409 $141 $156,450,298 60
Sun Aug. 25, 2013 - $125,114 -49.6% -43.2% 409 $306 $156,392,766 59
Sat Aug. 24, 2013 - $248,298 +44.8% -36.1% 409 $607 $156,267,652 58
Fri Aug. 23, 2013 - $171,476 +111.0% -37.2% 409 $419 $156,019,354 57
Thu Aug. 22, 2013 - $81,270 +0.3% -59.4% 554 $147 $155,847,878 56
Wed Aug. 21, 2013 - $81,051 -29.2% -67.2% 554 $146 $155,766,608 55
Tue Aug. 20, 2013 - $114,558 +17.1% -63.6% 691 $166 $155,685,557 54
Mon Aug. 19, 2013 - $97,806 -55.6% -60.5% 691 $142 $155,570,999 53
Sun Aug. 18, 2013 - $220,333 -43.3% -54.9% 691 $319 $155,473,193 52
Sat Aug. 17, 2013 - $388,376 +42.3% -53.5% 691 $562 $155,252,860 51
Fri Aug. 16, 2013 - $272,852 +36.4% -57.5% 691 $395 $154,864,484 50
Thu Aug. 15, 2013 - $199,965 -19.2% -54.6% 1,351 $148 $154,591,632 49
Wed Aug. 14, 2013 - $247,442 -21.3% -47.1% 1,351 $183 $154,391,667 48
Tue Aug. 13, 2013 - $314,403 +27.0% -50.3% 1,351 $233 $154,144,225 47
Mon Aug. 12, 2013 - $247,603 -49.4% -59.4% 1,351 $183 $153,829,822 46
Sun Aug. 11, 2013 - $489,057 -41.4% -60.5% 1,351 $362 $153,582,219 45
Sat Aug. 10, 2013 - $835,223 +30.1% -58.1% 1,351 $618 $153,093,162 44
Fri Aug. 9, 2013 - $641,994 +45.7% -53.8% 1,351 $475 $152,257,939 43
Thu Aug. 8, 2013 12 $440,712 -5.8% -47.8% 1,714 $257 $151,615,945 42
Wed Aug. 7, 2013 12 $467,961 -26.0% -44.1% 1,714 $273 $151,175,233 41
Tue Aug. 6, 2013 10 $632,299 +3.7% -36.8% 2,074 $305 $150,707,272 40
Mon Aug. 5, 2013 10 $610,016 -50.8% -28.2% 2,074 $294 $150,074,973 39
Sun Aug. 4, 2013 10 $1,239,678 -37.8% -36.9% 2,074 $598 $149,464,957 38
Sat Aug. 3, 2013 9 $1,993,500 +43.3% -30.1% 2,074 $961 $148,225,279 37
Fri Aug. 2, 2013 9 $1,390,717 +64.7% -33.8% 2,074 $671 $146,231,779 36
Thu Aug. 1, 2013 9 $844,392 +0.9% -31.1% 2,136 $395 $144,841,062 35
Wed Jul. 31, 2013 9 $836,777 -16.3% -31.8% 2,136 $392 $143,996,670 34
Tue Jul. 30, 2013 9 $1,000,328 +17.7% -31.9% 2,384 $420 $143,159,893 33
Mon Jul. 29, 2013 9 $850,157 -56.7% -29.3% 2,384 $357 $142,159,565 32
Sun Jul. 28, 2013 8 $1,963,512 -31.1% -24.9% 2,384 $824 $141,309,408 31
Sat Jul. 27, 2013 8 $2,849,969 +35.6% -25.8% 2,384 $1,195 $139,345,896 30
Fri Jul. 26, 2013 8 $2,101,183 +71.6% -26.2% 2,384 $881 $136,495,927 29
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 7 $1,224,765 -0.2% -29.5% 2,689 $455 $134,394,744 28
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 8 $1,227,300 -16.4% -36.1% 2,689 $456 $133,169,979 27
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 8 $1,468,662 +22.1% -32.5% 2,689 $546 $131,942,679 26
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 8 $1,202,793 -54.0% -32.0% 2,689 $447 $130,474,017 25
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 8 $2,614,826 -32.0% -34.5% 2,689 $972 $129,271,224 24
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 8 $3,843,318 +35.1% -32.8% 2,689 $1,429 $126,656,398 23
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 8 $2,845,644 +63.8% -33.6% 2,689 $1,058 $122,813,080 22
Thu Jul. 18, 2013 5 $1,736,981 -9.6% -36.2% 2,995 $580 $119,967,436 21
Wed Jul. 17, 2013 5 $1,920,418 -11.7% -36.0% 2,995 $641 $118,230,455 20
Tue Jul. 16, 2013 4 $2,175,635 +23.0% -37.4% 3,128 $696 $116,310,037 19
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 4 $1,768,845 -55.7% -39.1% 3,128 $565 $114,134,402 18
Sun Jul. 14, 2013 4 $3,993,235 -30.2% -41.9% 3,128 $1,277 $112,365,557 17
Sat Jul. 13, 2013 4 $5,720,659 +33.4% -38.5% 3,128 $1,829 $108,372,322 16
Fri Jul. 12, 2013 4 $4,288,186 +57.4% -50.1% 3,128 $1,371 $102,651,663 15
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 2 $2,723,686 -9.2% -57.5% 3,184 $855 $98,363,477 14
Wed Jul. 10, 2013 2 $3,001,284 -13.6% -43.0% 3,184 $943 $95,639,791 13
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 2 $3,472,735 +19.5% -35.5% 3,184 $1,091 $92,638,507 12
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 3 $2,906,577 -57.7% -45.4% 3,184 $913 $89,165,772 11
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 3 $6,873,984 -26.1% -37.2% 3,184 $2,159 $86,259,195 10
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 3 $9,296,458 +8.2% -35.6% 3,184 $2,920 $79,385,211 9
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 3 $8,593,465 +34.2% -37.4% 3,184 $2,699 $70,088,753 8
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 3 $6,403,429 +21.5% - 3,181 $2,013 $61,495,288 7
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 4 $5,268,590 -2.1% - 3,181 $1,656 $55,091,859 6
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 2 $5,382,437 +1.1% - 3,181 $1,692 $49,823,269 5
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 2 $5,325,789 -51.4% - 3,181 $1,674 $44,440,832 4
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 2 $10,952,911 -24.2% - 3,181 $3,443 $39,115,043 3
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 2 $14,443,676 +5.3% - 3,181 $4,541 $28,162,132 2
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 2 $13,718,456 - - 3,181 $4,313 $13,718,456 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).