Adjuster:

Bullet to the Head

Domestic Total Gross: $9,489,829
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: February 1, 2013
Genre: Action ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 5 $1,735,222 - - 2,404 $722 $1,735,222 1
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 6 $2,009,367 +15.8% - 2,404 $836 $3,744,589 2
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 5 $803,612 -60.0% - 2,404 $334 $4,548,201 3
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 5 $433,269 -46.1% - 2,404 $180 $4,981,470 4
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 5 $522,178 +20.5% - 2,404 $217 $5,503,648 5
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 5 $363,267 -30.4% - 2,404 $151 $5,866,915 6
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 6 $324,107 -10.8% - 2,404 $135 $6,191,022 7
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 11 $515,410 +59.0% -70.3% 2,404 $214 $6,706,432 8
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 10 $909,039 +76.4% -54.8% 2,404 $378 $7,615,471 9
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 10 $653,743 -28.1% -18.6% 2,404 $272 $8,269,214 10
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 11 $209,191 -68.0% -51.7% 2,404 $87 $8,478,405 11
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 10 $254,378 +21.6% -51.3% 2,404 $106 $8,732,783 12
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 12 $169,411 -33.4% -53.4% 2,404 $70 $8,902,194 13
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 20 $91,485 -46.0% -71.8% 2,404 $38 $8,993,679 14
Fri Feb. 15, 2013 - $61,438 -32.8% -88.1% 470 $131 $9,055,117 15
Sat Feb. 16, 2013 - $98,244 +59.9% -89.2% 470 $209 $9,153,361 16
Sun Feb. 17, 2013 - $81,137 -17.4% -87.6% 470 $173 $9,234,498 17
Mon Feb. 18, 2013 - $44,514 -45.1% -78.7% 470 $95 $9,279,012 18
Tue Feb. 19, 2013 - $29,068 -34.7% -88.6% 470 $62 $9,308,080 19
Wed Feb. 20, 2013 - $25,700 -11.6% -84.8% 470 $55 $9,333,780 20
Thu Feb. 21, 2013 - $24,672 -4.0% -73.0% 470 $52 $9,358,452 21
Fri Feb. 22, 2013 - $10,416 -57.8% -83.0% 105 $99 $9,368,868 22
Sat Feb. 23, 2013 - $17,166 +64.8% -82.5% 105 $163 $9,386,034 23
Sun Feb. 24, 2013 - $11,489 -33.1% -85.8% 105 $109 $9,397,523 24
Mon Feb. 25, 2013 - $3,562 -69.0% -92.0% 105 $34 $9,401,085 25
Tue Feb. 26, 2013 - $4,523 +27.0% -84.4% 105 $43 $9,405,608 26
Wed Feb. 27, 2013 - $3,709 -18.0% -85.6% 105 $35 $9,409,317 27
Thu Feb. 28, 2013 - $4,154 +12.0% -83.2% 105 $40 $9,413,471 28
Fri Mar. 1, 2013 - $10,410 +150.6% -0.1% 86 $121 $9,423,881 29
Sat Mar. 2, 2013 - $17,996 +72.9% +4.8% 86 $209 $9,441,877 30
Sun Mar. 3, 2013 - $12,527 -30.4% +9.0% 86 $146 $9,454,404 31
Mon Mar. 4, 2013 - $4,306 -65.6% +20.9% 86 $50 $9,458,710 32
Tue Mar. 5, 2013 - $4,694 +9.0% +3.8% 86 $55 $9,463,404 33
Wed Mar. 6, 2013 - $4,460 -5.0% +20.2% 86 $52 $9,467,864 34
Thu Mar. 7, 2013 - $4,298 -3.6% +3.5% 86 $50 $9,472,162 35
Fri Mar. 8, 2013 - $3,109 -27.7% -70.1% 34 $91 $9,475,271 36
Sat Mar. 9, 2013 - $4,967 +59.8% -72.4% 34 $146 $9,480,238 37
Sun Mar. 10, 2013 - $3,583 -27.9% -71.4% 34 $105 $9,483,821 38
Mon Mar. 11, 2013 - $1,383 -61.4% -67.9% 34 $41 $9,485,204 39
Tue Mar. 12, 2013 - $1,687 +22.0% -64.1% 34 $50 $9,486,891 40
Wed Mar. 13, 2013 - $1,343 -20.4% -69.9% 34 $40 $9,488,234 41
Thu Mar. 14, 2013 - $1,595 +18.8% -62.9% 34 $47 $9,489,829 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).