Adjuster:

Brideshead Revisited

Domestic Total Gross: $6,432,256
Distributor: MiramaxRelease Date: July 25, 2008
Genre: Period DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 13 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 25, 2008 - $92,064 - - 33 $2,790 $92,064 1
Sat Jul. 26, 2008 - $136,123 +47.9% - 33 $4,125 $228,187 2
Sun Jul. 27, 2008 - $111,429 -18.1% - 33 $3,377 $339,616 3
Mon Jul. 28, 2008 - $45,772 -58.9% - 33 $1,387 $385,388 4
Tue Jul. 29, 2008 - $51,146 +11.7% - 33 $1,550 $436,534 5
Wed Jul. 30, 2008 - $49,598 -3.0% - 33 $1,503 $486,132 6
Thu Jul. 31, 2008 - $48,331 -2.6% - 33 $1,465 $534,463 7
Fri Aug. 1, 2008 14 $295,999 +512.4% +221.5% 189 $1,566 $830,462 8
Sat Aug. 2, 2008 12 $503,732 +70.2% +270.1% 189 $2,665 $1,334,194 9
Sun Aug. 3, 2008 13 $363,813 -27.8% +226.5% 189 $1,925 $1,698,007 10
Mon Aug. 4, 2008 13 $153,610 -57.8% +235.6% 189 $813 $1,851,617 11
Tue Aug. 5, 2008 13 $148,649 -3.2% +190.6% 189 $787 $2,000,266 12
Wed Aug. 6, 2008 14 $148,698 - +199.8% 189 $787 $2,148,964 13
Thu Aug. 7, 2008 14 $135,333 -9.0% +180.0% 189 $716 $2,284,297 14
Fri Aug. 8, 2008 15 $268,019 +98.0% -9.5% 349 $768 $2,552,316 15
Sat Aug. 9, 2008 14 $456,210 +70.2% -9.4% 349 $1,307 $3,008,526 16
Sun Aug. 10, 2008 15 $338,018 -25.9% -7.1% 349 $969 $3,346,544 17
Mon Aug. 11, 2008 14 $139,664 -58.7% -9.1% 349 $400 $3,486,208 18
Tue Aug. 12, 2008 14 $151,203 +8.3% +1.7% 349 $433 $3,637,411 19
Wed Aug. 13, 2008 13 $139,137 -8.0% -6.4% 349 $399 $3,776,548 20
Thu Aug. 14, 2008 13 $133,572 -4.0% -1.3% 349 $383 $3,910,120 21
Fri Aug. 15, 2008 18 $211,738 +58.5% -21.0% 501 $423 $4,121,858 22
Sat Aug. 16, 2008 18 $304,157 +43.6% -33.3% 501 $607 $4,426,015 23
Sun Aug. 17, 2008 17 $224,135 -26.3% -33.7% 501 $447 $4,650,150 24
Mon Aug. 18, 2008 17 $91,036 -59.4% -34.8% 501 $182 $4,741,186 25
Tue Aug. 19, 2008 17 $111,154 +22.1% -26.5% 501 $222 $4,852,340 26
Wed Aug. 20, 2008 16 $105,529 -5.1% -24.2% 501 $211 $4,957,869 27
Thu Aug. 21, 2008 18 $100,896 -4.4% -24.5% 501 $201 $5,058,765 28
Fri Aug. 22, 2008 - $115,623 +14.6% -45.4% 444 $260 $5,174,388 29
Sat Aug. 23, 2008 - $180,678 +56.3% -40.6% 444 $407 $5,355,066 30
Sun Aug. 24, 2008 - $131,929 -27.0% -41.1% 444 $297 $5,486,995 31
Mon Aug. 25, 2008 - $50,690 -61.6% -44.3% 444 $114 $5,537,685 32
Tue Aug. 26, 2008 21 $56,348 +11.2% -49.3% 444 $127 $5,594,033 33
Wed Aug. 27, 2008 - $46,544 -17.4% -55.9% 444 $105 $5,640,577 34
Thu Aug. 28, 2008 - $46,670 +0.3% -53.7% 444 $105 $5,687,247 35
Fri Aug. 29, 2008 - $52,865 +13.3% -54.3% 232 $228 $5,740,112 36
Sat Aug. 30, 2008 - $89,418 +69.1% -50.5% 232 $385 $5,829,530 37
Sun Aug. 31, 2008 - $76,263 -14.7% -42.2% 232 $329 $5,905,793 38
Mon Sep . 1, 2008 - $66,237 -13.1% +30.7% 232 $286 $5,972,030 39
Tue Sep . 2, 2008 - $21,441 -67.6% -61.9% 232 $92 $5,993,471 40
Wed Sep . 3, 2008 - $22,823 +6.4% -51.0% 232 $98 $6,016,294 41
Thu Sep . 4, 2008 - $23,053 +1.0% -50.6% 232 $99 $6,039,347 42
Fri Sep . 5, 2008 - $48,737 +111.4% -7.8% 283 $172 $6,088,084 43
Sat Sep . 6, 2008 - $84,973 +74.4% -5.0% 283 $300 $6,173,057 44
Sun Sep . 7, 2008 - $50,765 -40.3% -33.4% 283 $179 $6,223,822 45
Mon Sep . 8, 2008 - $16,021 -68.4% -75.8% 283 $57 $6,239,843 46
Tue Sep . 9, 2008 - $24,415 +52.4% +13.9% 283 $86 $6,264,258 47
Wed Sep . 10, 2008 - $20,575 -15.7% -9.8% 283 $73 $6,284,833 48
Thu Sep . 11, 2008 - $23,620 +14.8% +2.5% 283 $83 $6,308,453 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).