Adjuster:

Brick

Domestic Total Gross: $2,075,743
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: March 31, 2006
Genre: Drama / ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 14, 2006 24 $78,000 - - 45 $1,733 $479,000 15
Sat Apr. 15, 2006 22 $91,000 +16.7% - 45 $2,022 $570,000 16
Sun Apr. 16, 2006 22 $66,000 -27.5% - 45 $1,467 $636,340 17
Mon Apr. 17, 2006 23 $24,000 -63.6% - 45 $533 $660,000 18
Tue Apr. 18, 2006 22 $23,000 -4.2% - 45 $511 $683,000 19
Wed Apr. 19, 2006 22 $22,000 -4.3% - 45 $489 $705,000 20
Thu Apr. 20, 2006 22 $23,000 +4.5% - 45 $511 $729,293 21
Fri Apr. 21, 2006 24 $48,000 +108.7% -38.5% 45 $1,067 $777,000 22
Sat Apr. 22, 2006 23 $77,000 +60.4% -15.4% 45 $1,711 $854,000 23
Sun Apr. 23, 2006 23 $52,000 -32.5% -21.2% 45 $1,156 $905,718 24
Mon Apr. 24, 2006 21 $19,000 -63.5% -20.8% 45 $422 $925,000 25
Tue Apr. 25, 2006 21 $18,000 -5.3% -21.7% 45 $400 $943,000 26
Wed Apr. 26, 2006 21 $18,000 - -18.2% 45 $400 $961,000 27
Thu Apr. 27, 2006 20 $19,000 +5.6% -17.4% 45 $422 $979,281 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).