Adjuster:

Breathless (2010 re-issue)

Domestic Total Gross: $363,031
Distributor: RialtoRelease Date: May 28, 2010
Genre: Crime DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 - $1,724 - - 3 $575 $208,416 50
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 - $3,438 +99.4% - 3 $1,146 $211,854 51
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 - $2,030 -41.0% - 3 $677 $213,884 52
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 - $683 -66.4% - 3 $228 $214,567 53
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 - $703 +2.9% - 3 $234 $215,270 54
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 - $758 +7.8% - 3 $253 $216,028 55
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 - $1,054 +39.1% - 3 $351 $217,082 56
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 - $497 - - 1 $497 $338,294 162
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 - $497 - - 1 $497 $338,791 163
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 - $328 -34.0% - 1 $328 $339,119 164
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 - $114 -65.2% - 1 $114 $339,233 165
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 - $184 +61.4% - 1 $184 $339,417 166
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 - $129 -29.9% - 1 $129 $339,546 167
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 - $333 +158.1% - 1 $333 $339,879 168
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 - $490 +47.1% -1.4% 2 $245 $340,369 169
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 - $434 -11.4% -12.7% 2 $217 $340,803 170
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 - $460 +6.0% +40.2% 2 $230 $341,263 171
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 - $182 -60.4% +59.6% 1 $182 $341,445 172
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 - $147 -19.2% -20.1% 1 $147 $341,592 173
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 - $354 +140.8% +174.4% 1 $354 $341,946 174
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 - $70 -80.2% -79.0% 1 $70 $342,016 175
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $1,446 - - 1 $1,446 $343,462 183
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $1,410 -2.5% - 1 $1,410 $344,872 184
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $1,224 -13.2% - 1 $1,224 $346,096 185
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $564 -53.9% - 1 $564 $346,660 186
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $636 +12.8% - 1 $636 $347,296 187
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $486 -23.6% - 1 $486 $347,782 188
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $792 +63.0% - 1 $792 $348,574 189
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $2,255 +184.7% +55.9% 3 $752 $350,829 190
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $4,075 +80.7% +189.0% 3 $1,358 $354,904 191
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $2,140 -47.5% +74.8% 3 $713 $357,044 192
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $1,041 -51.4% +84.6% 2 $521 $358,085 193
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $1,820 +74.8% +186.2% 2 $910 $359,905 194
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $361 -80.2% -25.7% 1 $361 $360,266 195
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $345 -4.4% -56.4% 3 $115 $360,611 196
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 - $337 -2.3% -85.1% 2 $169 $360,948 197
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 - $519 +54.0% -87.3% 1 $519 $361,467 198
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 - $709 +36.6% -66.9% 2 $355 $362,176 199
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 - $471 -33.6% -54.8% 2 $236 $362,647 200
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 - $134 - -62.9% 1 $134 $362,781 202
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 - $250 +86.6% -27.5% 2 $125 $363,031 203
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).