Adjuster:

Break Ke Baad

Domestic Total Gross: $427,628
Distributor: Reliance Big PicturesRelease Date: November 24, 2010
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 53 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 - $39,742 - - 73 $544 $39,742 1
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 - $75,850 +90.9% - 73 $1,039 $115,592 2
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $69,264 -8.7% - 73 $949 $184,856 3
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $79,605 +14.9% - 85 $937 $264,461 4
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $45,868 -42.4% - 85 $540 $310,329 5
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $10,103 -78.0% - 85 $119 $320,432 6
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $14,742 +45.9% - 85 $173 $335,174 7
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $11,476 -22.2% -71.1% 85 $135 $346,650 8
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $8,203 -28.5% -89.2% 85 $97 $354,853 9
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $15,997 +95.0% -76.9% 73 $219 $370,850 10
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $24,773 +54.9% -68.9% 73 $339 $395,623 11
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $13,794 -44.3% -69.9% 73 $189 $409,417 12
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $2,812 -79.6% -72.2% 73 $39 $412,229 13
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $4,154 +47.7% -71.8% 73 $57 $416,383 14
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $3,686 -11.3% -67.9% 73 $50 $420,069 15
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $2,453 -33.5% -70.1% 73 $34 $422,522 16
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 - $1,311 -46.6% -91.8% 16 $82 $423,833 17
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 - $2,735 +108.6% -89.0% 16 $171 $426,568 18
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 - $1,060 -61.2% -92.3% 16 $66 $427,628 19
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).