Adjuster:

Borat:
Cultural Learnings of America for Make Benefit Glorious Nation of Kazakhstan


Domestic Total Gross: $128,505,958
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: November 3, 2006
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 24 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $18 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 3, 2006 1 $9,234,183 - - 837 $11,032 $9,234,183 1
Sat Nov. 4, 2006 1 $10,139,477 +9.8% - 837 $12,114 $19,373,660 2
Sun Nov. 5, 2006 1 $7,081,803 -30.2% - 837 $8,461 $26,455,463 3
Mon Nov. 6, 2006 1 $3,307,891 -53.3% - 837 $3,952 $29,763,354 4
Tue Nov. 7, 2006 1 $3,155,949 -4.6% - 837 $3,771 $32,919,303 5
Wed Nov. 8, 2006 1 $2,764,494 -12.4% - 837 $3,303 $35,683,797 6
Thu Nov. 9, 2006 1 $3,158,068 +14.2% - 837 $3,773 $38,841,865 7
Fri Nov. 10, 2006 1 $9,780,744 +209.7% +5.9% 2,566 $3,812 $48,622,609 8
Sat Nov. 11, 2006 1 $11,523,137 +17.8% +13.6% 2,566 $4,491 $60,145,746 9
Sun Nov. 12, 2006 1 $6,966,019 -39.5% -1.6% 2,566 $2,715 $67,111,765 10
Mon Nov. 13, 2006 1 $2,557,281 -63.3% -22.7% 2,566 $997 $69,669,046 11
Tue Nov. 14, 2006 1 $2,383,125 -6.8% -24.5% 2,566 $929 $72,052,171 12
Wed Nov. 15, 2006 1 $2,101,530 -11.8% -24.0% 2,566 $819 $74,153,701 13
Thu Nov. 16, 2006 1 $2,000,791 -4.8% -36.6% 2,566 $780 $76,154,492 14
Fri Nov. 17, 2006 3 $4,964,004 +148.1% -49.2% 2,611 $1,901 $81,118,496 15
Sat Nov. 18, 2006 3 $5,922,738 +19.3% -48.6% 2,611 $2,268 $87,041,234 16
Sun Nov. 19, 2006 3 $3,716,132 -37.3% -46.7% 2,611 $1,423 $90,757,366 17
Mon Nov. 20, 2006 3 $1,368,650 -63.2% -46.5% 2,611 $524 $92,126,016 18
Tue Nov. 21, 2006 3 $1,744,980 +27.5% -26.8% 2,611 $668 $93,870,996 19
Wed Nov. 22, 2006 4 $2,411,250 +38.2% +14.7% 2,580 $935 $96,282,246 20
Thu Nov. 23, 2006 5 $2,549,759 +5.7% +27.4% 2,580 $988 $98,832,005 21
Fri Nov. 24, 2006 5 $4,396,907 +72.4% -11.4% 2,552 $1,723 $103,228,912 22
Sat Nov. 25, 2006 5 $3,972,494 -9.7% -32.9% 2,552 $1,557 $107,201,406 23
Sun Nov. 26, 2006 6 $1,935,401 -51.3% -47.9% 2,552 $758 $109,136,807 24
Mon Nov. 27, 2006 4 $616,323 -68.2% -55.0% 2,552 $242 $109,753,130 25
Tue Nov. 28, 2006 4 $616,203 - -64.7% 2,552 $241 $110,369,333 26
Wed Nov. 29, 2006 4 $579,293 -6.0% -76.0% 2,552 $227 $110,948,626 27
Thu Nov. 30, 2006 4 $545,975 -5.8% -78.6% 2,552 $214 $111,494,601 28
Fri Dec. 1, 2006 6 $1,503,238 +175.3% -65.8% 2,237 $672 $112,997,839 29
Sat Dec. 2, 2006 7 $2,124,494 +41.3% -46.5% 2,237 $950 $115,122,333 30
Sun Dec. 3, 2006 7 $1,119,014 -47.3% -42.2% 2,237 $500 $116,241,347 31
Mon Dec. 4, 2006 5 $360,748 -67.8% -41.5% 2,237 $161 $116,602,095 32
Tue Dec. 5, 2006 5 $385,594 +6.9% -37.4% 2,237 $172 $116,987,689 33
Wed Dec. 6, 2006 5 $356,846 -7.5% -38.4% 2,237 $160 $117,344,535 34
Thu Dec. 7, 2006 5 $350,034 -1.9% -35.9% 2,237 $156 $117,694,569 35
Fri Dec. 8, 2006 10 $794,589 +127.0% -47.1% 1,594 $498 $118,489,158 36
Sat Dec. 9, 2006 11 $1,154,685 +45.3% -45.6% 1,594 $724 $119,643,843 37
Sun Dec. 10, 2006 11 $622,322 -46.1% -44.4% 1,594 $390 $120,266,165 38
Mon Dec. 11, 2006 8 $227,676 -63.4% -36.9% 1,594 $143 $120,493,841 39
Tue Dec. 12, 2006 8 $252,744 +11.0% -34.5% 1,594 $159 $120,746,585 40
Wed Dec. 13, 2006 8 $260,068 +2.9% -27.1% 1,594 $163 $121,006,653 41
Thu Dec. 14, 2006 8 $263,060 +1.2% -24.8% 1,594 $165 $121,269,713 42
Fri Dec. 15, 2006 13 $463,113 +76.0% -41.7% 951 $487 $121,732,826 43
Sat Dec. 16, 2006 14 $663,501 +43.3% -42.5% 951 $698 $122,396,327 44
Sun Dec. 17, 2006 14 $417,226 -37.1% -33.0% 951 $439 $122,813,553 45
Mon Dec. 18, 2006 13 $218,138 -47.7% -4.2% 951 $229 $123,031,691 46
Tue Dec. 19, 2006 13 $233,316 +7.0% -7.7% 951 $245 $123,265,007 47
Wed Dec. 20, 2006 14 $202,054 -13.4% -22.3% 730 $277 $123,467,061 48
Thu Dec. 21, 2006 15 $216,936 +7.4% -17.5% 730 $297 $123,683,997 49
Fri Dec. 22, 2006 17 $209,762 -3.3% -54.7% 458 $458 $123,893,759 50
Sat Dec. 23, 2006 17 $270,778 +29.1% -59.2% 458 $591 $124,164,537 51
Sun Dec. 24, 2006 18 $138,526 -48.8% -66.8% 458 $302 $124,303,063 52
Mon Dec. 25, 2006 19 $182,207 +31.5% -16.5% 458 $398 $124,485,270 53
Tue Dec. 26, 2006 20 $194,355 +6.7% -16.7% 458 $424 $124,679,625 54
Wed Dec. 27, 2006 20 $180,081 -7.3% -10.9% 458 $393 $124,859,706 55
Thu Dec. 28, 2006 20 $170,964 -5.1% -21.2% 458 $373 $125,030,670 56
Fri Dec. 29, 2006 - $211,027 +23.4% +0.6% 399 $529 $125,241,697 57
Sat Dec. 30, 2006 - $236,996 +12.3% -12.5% 399 $594 $125,478,693 58
Sun Dec. 31, 2006 - $122,721 -48.2% -11.4% 399 $308 $125,601,414 59
Mon Jan. 1, 2007 22 $188,175 +53.3% +3.3% 399 $472 $125,789,589 60
Tue Jan. 2, 2007 20 $114,945 -38.9% -40.9% 399 $288 $125,904,534 61
Wed Jan. 3, 2007 - $90,071 -21.6% -50.0% 399 $226 $125,994,605 62
Thu Jan. 4, 2007 19 $95,673 +6.2% -44.0% 399 $240 $126,090,278 63
Fri Jan. 5, 2007 - $150,297 +57.1% -28.8% 353 $426 $126,240,575 64
Sat Jan. 6, 2007 - $204,893 +36.3% -13.5% 353 $580 $126,445,468 65
Sun Jan. 7, 2007 - $111,844 -45.4% -8.9% 353 $317 $126,557,312 66
Mon Jan. 8, 2007 - $41,670 -62.7% -77.9% 353 $118 $126,598,982 67
Tue Jan. 9, 2007 - $48,212 +15.7% -58.1% 353 $137 $126,647,194 68
Wed Jan. 10, 2007 - $44,921 -6.8% -50.1% 353 $127 $126,692,115 69
Thu Jan. 11, 2007 - $46,256 +3.0% -51.7% 353 $131 $126,738,371 70
Fri Jan. 12, 2007 - $78,575 +69.9% -47.7% 263 $299 $126,816,946 71
Sat Jan. 13, 2007 - $116,491 +48.3% -43.1% 263 $443 $126,933,437 72
Sun Jan. 14, 2007 - $77,654 -33.3% -30.6% 263 $295 $127,011,091 73
Mon Jan. 15, 2007 - $45,849 -41.0% +10.0% 263 $174 $127,056,940 74
Tue Jan. 16, 2007 - $36,415 -20.6% -24.5% 263 $138 $127,093,355 75
Wed Jan. 17, 2007 - $35,115 -3.6% -21.8% 263 $134 $127,128,470 76
Thu Jan. 18, 2007 - $35,116 - -24.1% 263 $134 $127,163,586 77
Fri Jan. 19, 2007 - $99,068 +182.1% +26.1% 266 $372 $127,262,654 78
Sat Jan. 20, 2007 - $158,535 +60.0% +36.1% 266 $596 $127,421,189 79
Sun Jan. 21, 2007 - $62,686 -60.5% -19.3% 266 $236 $127,483,875 80
Mon Jan. 22, 2007 - $27,748 -55.7% -39.5% 266 $104 $127,511,623 81
Tue Jan. 23, 2007 - $32,245 +16.2% -11.5% 266 $121 $127,543,868 82
Wed Jan. 24, 2007 - $29,225 -9.4% -16.8% 266 $110 $127,573,093 83
Thu Jan. 25, 2007 - $29,328 +0.4% -16.5% 266 $110 $127,602,421 84
Fri Jan. 26, 2007 - $62,178 +112.0% -37.2% 240 $259 $127,664,599 85
Sat Jan. 27, 2007 - $104,237 +67.6% -34.2% 240 $434 $127,768,836 86
Sun Jan. 28, 2007 - $58,385 -44.0% -6.9% 240 $243 $127,827,221 87
Mon Jan. 29, 2007 - $17,644 -69.8% -36.4% 240 $74 $127,844,865 88
Tue Jan. 30, 2007 - $20,219 +14.6% -37.3% 240 $84 $127,865,084 89
Wed Jan. 31, 2007 - $22,007 +8.8% -24.7% 240 $92 $127,887,091 90
Thu Feb. 1, 2007 - $18,362 -16.6% -37.4% 240 $77 $127,905,453 91
Fri Feb. 2, 2007 - $52,082 +183.6% -16.2% 224 $233 $127,957,535 92
Sat Feb. 3, 2007 - $78,987 +51.7% -24.2% 224 $353 $128,036,522 93
Sun Feb. 4, 2007 - $26,389 -66.6% -54.8% 224 $118 $128,062,911 94
Mon Feb. 5, 2007 - $18,126 -31.3% +2.7% 224 $81 $128,081,037 95
Tue Feb. 6, 2007 - $19,514 +7.7% -3.5% 224 $87 $128,100,551 96
Wed Feb. 7, 2007 - $19,277 -1.2% -12.4% 224 $86 $128,119,828 97
Thu Feb. 8, 2007 - $19,057 -1.1% +3.8% 224 $85 $128,138,885 98
Fri Feb. 9, 2007 - $35,463 +86.1% -31.9% 167 $212 $128,174,348 99
Sat Feb. 10, 2007 - $57,785 +62.9% -26.8% 167 $346 $128,232,133 100
Sun Feb. 11, 2007 - $30,239 -47.7% +14.6% 167 $181 $128,262,372 101
Mon Feb. 12, 2007 - $13,001 -57.0% -28.3% 167 $78 $128,275,373 102
Tue Feb. 13, 2007 - $12,940 -0.5% -33.7% 167 $77 $128,288,313 103
Wed Feb. 14, 2007 - $15,455 +19.4% -19.8% 167 $93 $128,303,768 104
Thu Feb. 15, 2007 - $13,803 -10.7% -27.6% 167 $83 $128,317,571 105
Fri Feb. 16, 2007 - $14,679 +6.3% -58.6% 94 $156 $128,332,250 106
Sat Feb. 17, 2007 - $25,091 +70.9% -56.6% 94 $267 $128,357,341 107
Sun Feb. 18, 2007 - $20,233 -19.4% -33.1% 94 $215 $128,377,574 108
Mon Feb. 19, 2007 - $10,422 -48.5% -19.8% 94 $111 $128,387,996 109
Tue Feb. 20, 2007 - $6,797 -34.8% -47.5% 94 $72 $128,394,793 110
Wed Feb. 21, 2007 - $5,643 -17.0% -63.5% 94 $60 $128,400,436 111
Thu Feb. 22, 2007 - $5,918 +4.9% -57.1% 94 $63 $128,406,354 112
Fri Feb. 23, 2007 - $13,666 +130.9% -6.9% 70 $195 $128,420,020 113
Sat Feb. 24, 2007 - $20,029 +46.6% -20.2% 70 $286 $128,440,049 114
Sun Feb. 25, 2007 - $9,510 -52.5% -53.0% 70 $136 $128,449,559 115
Mon Feb. 26, 2007 - $3,614 -62.0% -65.3% 70 $52 $128,453,173 116
Tue Feb. 27, 2007 - $3,897 +7.8% -42.7% 70 $56 $128,457,070 117
Wed Feb. 28, 2007 - $3,902 +0.1% -30.9% 70 $56 $128,460,972 118
Thu Mar. 1, 2007 - $3,740 -4.2% -36.8% 70 $53 $128,464,712 119
Fri Mar. 2, 2007 - $5,174 +38.3% -62.1% 35 $148 $128,469,886 120
Sat Mar. 3, 2007 - $10,044 +94.1% -49.9% 35 $287 $128,479,930 121
Sun Mar. 4, 2007 - $4,327 -56.9% -54.5% 35 $124 $128,484,257 122
Mon Mar. 5, 2007 - $952 -78.0% -73.7% 35 $27 $128,485,209 123
Tue Mar. 6, 2007 - $1,377 +44.6% -64.7% 35 $39 $128,486,586 124
Wed Mar. 7, 2007 - $1,007 -26.9% -74.2% 35 $29 $128,487,593 125
Thu Mar. 8, 2007 - $1,107 +9.9% -70.4% 35 $32 $128,488,700 126
Fri Mar. 9, 2007 - $3,020 +172.8% -41.6% 19 $159 $128,491,720 127
Sat Mar. 10, 2007 - $4,537 +50.2% -54.8% 19 $239 $128,496,257 128
Sun Mar. 11, 2007 - $2,288 -49.6% -47.1% 19 $120 $128,498,545 129
Mon Mar. 12, 2007 - $700 -69.4% -26.5% 19 $37 $128,499,245 130
Tue Mar. 13, 2007 - $952 +36.0% -30.9% 19 $50 $128,500,197 131
Wed Mar. 14, 2007 - $847 -11.0% -15.9% 19 $45 $128,501,044 132
Thu Mar. 15, 2007 - $912 +7.7% -17.6% 19 $48 $128,501,956 133
Fri Mar. 16, 2007 - $594 -34.9% -80.3% 6 $99 $128,502,550 134
Sat Mar. 17, 2007 - $769 +29.5% -83.1% 6 $128 $128,503,319 135
Sun Mar. 18, 2007 - $417 -45.8% -81.8% 6 $70 $128,503,736 136
Mon Mar. 19, 2007 - $226 -45.8% -67.7% 6 $38 $128,503,962 137
Tue Mar. 20, 2007 - $197 -12.8% -79.3% 6 $33 $128,504,159 138
Wed Mar. 21, 2007 - $138 -29.9% -83.7% 6 $23 $128,504,297 139
Thu Mar. 22, 2007 - $401 +190.6% -56.0% 6 $67 $128,504,698 140
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).