Adjuster:

Boat Trip

Domestic Total Gross: $8,600,126
Distributor: ArtisanRelease Date: March 21, 2003
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 10 $1,226,000 - - 1,714 $715 $1,226,000 1
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 10 $1,583,000 +29.1% - 1,714 $924 $2,809,000 2
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 9 $1,006,000 -36.4% - 1,714 $587 $3,815,075 3
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 10 $315,000 -68.7% - 1,714 $184 $4,130,075 4
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 10 $313,000 -0.6% - 1,714 $183 $4,443,075 5
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 10 $290,000 -7.3% - 1,714 $169 $4,733,075 6
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 10 $304,000 +4.8% - 1,714 $177 $5,038,010 7
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 15 $486,000 +59.9% -60.4% 1,803 $270 $5,524,010 8
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 16 $707,000 +45.5% -55.3% 1,803 $392 $6,231,010 9
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 15 $498,000 -29.6% -50.5% 1,803 $276 $6,729,131 10
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 14 $159,000 -68.1% -49.5% 1,803 $88 $6,888,131 11
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 14 $154,000 -3.1% -50.8% 1,803 $85 $7,042,131 12
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 14 $151,000 -1.9% -47.9% 1,803 $84 $7,193,131 13
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 14 $147,000 -2.6% -51.6% 1,803 $82 $7,340,011 14
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 21 $130,400 -11.3% -73.2% 602 $217 $7,470,411 15
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 22 $189,100 +45.0% -73.3% 602 $314 $7,659,511 16
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 22 $119,600 -36.8% -76.0% 602 $199 $7,779,149 17
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 21 $41,400 -65.4% -74.0% 602 $69 $7,820,549 18
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 22 $42,900 +3.6% -72.1% 602 $71 $7,863,449 19
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 21 $43,100 +0.5% -71.5% 602 $72 $7,906,549 20
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 21 $45,700 +6.0% -68.9% 602 $76 $7,952,210 21
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 30 $59,400 +30.0% -54.4% 208 $286 $8,011,610 22
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 31 $86,600 +45.8% -54.2% 208 $416 $8,098,000 23
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 29 $62,300 -28.1% -47.9% 208 $300 $8,160,423 24
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 29 $20,300 -67.4% -51.0% 208 $98 $8,180,723 25
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 37 $45,100 - -24.1% 103 $438 $8,296,209 29
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 35 $54,700 +21.3% -36.8% 103 $531 $8,350,909 30
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 33 $39,000 -28.7% -37.4% 103 $379 $8,389,919 31
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).