Adjuster:

Pirate Radio

Domestic Total Gross: $8,017,917
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: November 13, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 55 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $50 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 12 $677,425 +62.3% -49.0% 883 $767 $4,818,237 9
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 13 $417,336 +131.2% -52.8% 883 $473 $4,140,812 8
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 12 $365,831 -46.0% -47.1% 883 $414 $5,184,068 10
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 13 $180,496 +33.2% -22.6% 883 $204 $5,500,058 12
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 13 $135,494 -63.0% -32.2% 883 $153 $5,319,562 11
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 11 $1,328,794 +50.3% - 882 $1,507 $2,213,034 2
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 11 $884,240 - - 882 $1,003 $884,240 1
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 10 $691,346 -48.0% - 882 $784 $2,904,380 3
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 11 $233,241 +16.6% - 882 $264 $3,337,603 5
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 11 $205,365 -12.0% - 882 $233 $3,542,968 6
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 10 $199,982 -71.1% - 882 $227 $3,104,362 4
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 12 $180,508 -12.1% - 882 $205 $3,723,476 7
Thu Nov. 26, 2009 14 $181,863 +13.9% +0.8% 502 $362 $5,841,595 14
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 16 $159,674 -11.5% -22.2% 502 $318 $5,659,732 13
Fri Nov. 27, 2009 13 $411,182 +126.1% -1.5% 478 $860 $6,252,777 15
Sat Nov. 28, 2009 14 $398,718 -3.0% -41.1% 478 $834 $6,651,495 16
Sun Nov. 29, 2009 15 $179,360 -55.0% -51.0% 478 $375 $6,830,855 17
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 15 $60,330 +19.9% -66.6% 478 $126 $6,941,491 19
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 17 $55,798 -7.5% -65.1% 478 $117 $6,997,289 20
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 17 $53,039 -4.9% -70.8% 478 $111 $7,050,328 21
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 17 $50,306 -72.0% -62.9% 478 $105 $6,881,161 18
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 - $151,241 +56.3% -62.1% 285 $531 $7,298,316 23
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 - $96,747 +82.4% -76.5% 285 $339 $7,147,075 22
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 - $85,487 -43.5% -52.3% 285 $300 $7,383,803 24
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 - $34,877 +19.6% -42.2% 285 $122 $7,447,838 26
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 - $31,012 +0.9% -41.5% 285 $109 $7,509,597 28
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 - $30,747 -11.8% -44.9% 285 $108 $7,478,585 27
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 - $29,158 -65.9% -42.0% 285 $102 $7,412,961 25
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 - $80,697 +73.5% -46.6% 242 $333 $7,636,793 30
Sun Dec. 13, 2009 - $47,097 -41.6% -44.9% 242 $195 $7,683,890 31
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 - $46,499 +49.9% -51.9% 242 $192 $7,556,096 29
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 - $24,767 +27.9% -29.0% 242 $102 $7,728,014 33
Sat Dec. 19, 2009 - $24,022 +40.8% -70.2% 242 $99 $7,811,873 37
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 - $22,557 +11.5% -27.3% 242 $93 $7,770,794 35
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 - $20,223 -18.3% -34.2% 242 $84 $7,748,237 34
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 - $19,357 -58.9% -33.6% 242 $80 $7,703,247 32
Sun Dec. 20, 2009 - $18,131 -24.5% -61.5% 242 $75 $7,830,004 38
Fri Dec. 18, 2009 - $17,057 -24.4% -63.3% 242 $70 $7,787,851 36
Tue Dec. 22, 2009 - $13,741 +10.8% -44.5% 242 $57 $7,856,146 40
Wed Dec. 23, 2009 - $13,602 -1.0% -32.7% 242 $56 $7,869,748 41
Mon Dec. 21, 2009 - $12,401 -31.6% -35.9% 242 $51 $7,842,405 39
Thu Dec. 24, 2009 - $11,962 -12.1% -47.0% 129 $93 $7,881,710 42
Sat Dec. 26, 2009 - $13,894 +116.7% -42.2% 113 $123 $7,902,017 44
Sun Dec. 27, 2009 - $11,959 -13.9% -34.0% 113 $106 $7,913,976 45
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 - $9,678 +5.4% -28.8% 113 $86 $7,941,149 48
Tue Dec. 29, 2009 - $9,185 +10.5% -33.2% 113 $81 $7,931,471 47
Thu Dec. 31, 2009 - $8,407 -13.1% -29.7% 113 $74 $7,949,556 49
Mon Dec. 28, 2009 - $8,310 -30.5% -33.0% 113 $74 $7,922,286 46
Fri Dec. 25, 2009 - $6,413 -46.4% -62.4% 113 $57 $7,888,123 43
Sat Jan. 2, 2010 - $18,394 +12.2% +32.4% 111 $166 $7,984,341 51
Fri Jan. 1, 2010 - $16,391 +95.0% +155.6% 111 $148 $7,965,947 50
Sun Jan. 3, 2010 - $9,774 -46.9% -18.3% 111 $88 $7,994,115 52
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 - $6,643 +24.0% -31.4% 111 $60 $8,011,951 55
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 - $5,966 -10.2% -29.0% 111 $54 $8,017,917 56
Mon Jan. 4, 2010 - $5,837 -40.3% -29.8% 111 $53 $7,999,952 53
Tue Jan. 5, 2010 - $5,356 -8.2% -41.7% 111 $48 $8,005,308 54
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).