Adjuster:

Blue Like Jazz

Domestic Total Gross: $595,018
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: April 13, 2012
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 46 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu May 31, 2012 - $15 -91.5% -96.2% 3 $5 $594,736 49
Mon May 28, 2012 - $47 -77.8% -80.3% 3 $16 $594,514 46
Mon Jun. 4, 2012 - $10 -75.0% -78.7% 1 $10 $594,914 53
Fri May 25, 2012 - $107 -73.1% -81.5% 3 $36 $594,081 43
Mon Apr. 16, 2012 - $18,402 -69.1% - 136 $135 $279,592 4
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 - $10,531 -67.7% -42.8% 126 $84 $478,605 11
Mon May 7, 2012 - $955 -66.8% -74.8% 19 $50 $579,050 25
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 - $3,797 -60.6% -63.9% 46 $83 $555,539 18
Sun Jun. 3, 2012 - $40 -51.2% -81.1% 1 $40 $594,904 52
Mon May 21, 2012 - $238 -48.9% - 7 $34 $592,827 39
Sun May 20, 2012 - $466 -40.6% -75.1% 7 $67 $592,589 38
Sun Apr. 15, 2012 - $59,613 -37.3% - 136 $438 $261,190 3
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 - $9,631 -36.9% -70.5% 46 $209 $551,742 17
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 - $32,654 -36.4% -45.2% 126 $259 $468,074 10
Tue May 29, 2012 - $30 -36.2% -90.3% 3 $10 $594,544 47
Sun May 6, 2012 - $2,876 -32.1% -70.1% 19 $151 $578,095 24
Fri May 4, 2012 - $3,135 -22.3% -74.4% 19 $165 $570,985 22
Fri May 11, 2012 - $1,206 -21.6% -61.5% 11 $110 $585,049 29
Thu Apr. 19, 2012 - $18,383 -19.6% - 136 $135 $337,559 7
Thu May 10, 2012 - $1,539 -15.4% -61.9% 19 $81 $583,843 28
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 - $12,265 -13.7% -73.6% 46 $267 $526,844 15
Wed May 2, 2012 - $3,836 -13.6% -63.1% 46 $83 $563,814 20
Sat Apr. 14, 2012 - $95,049 -10.8% - 136 $699 $201,577 2
Thu May 24, 2012 - $398 -9.3% - 7 $57 $593,974 42
Tue Apr. 17, 2012 - $16,719 -9.1% - 136 $123 $296,311 5
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 - $10,386 -8.7% -54.6% 126 $82 $500,363 13
Wed Jun. 6, 2012 - $104 - -41.2% 1 $104 $595,018 55
Fri May 18, 2012 - $577 - -52.2% 7 $82 $591,338 36
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 - $106,528 - - 136 $783 $106,528 1
Sun May 13, 2012 - $1,868 +4.6% -35.0% 11 $170 $588,703 31
Thu May 3, 2012 - $4,036 +5.2% -71.6% 46 $88 $567,850 21
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 - $11,372 +8.0% -32.0% 126 $90 $489,977 12
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 - $51,374 +10.5% -45.9% 126 $408 $435,420 9
Tue May 1, 2012 - $4,439 +16.9% -61.0% 46 $97 $559,978 19
Sun May 27, 2012 - $212 +21.8% -54.5% 3 $71 $594,467 45
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 - $15,267 +24.5% -70.3% 46 $332 $542,111 16
Wed May 9, 2012 - $1,819 +26.8% -52.6% 19 $96 $582,304 27
Tue May 22, 2012 - $310 +30.3% - 7 $44 $593,137 40
Sat May 5, 2012 - $4,234 +35.1% -72.3% 19 $223 $575,219 23
Sat May 19, 2012 - $785 +36.0% -56.0% 7 $112 $592,123 37
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 - $22,865 +36.8% - 136 $168 $319,176 6
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 - $14,216 +36.9% -22.7% 126 $113 $514,579 14
Wed May 23, 2012 - $439 +41.6% - 7 $63 $593,576 41
Sat May 12, 2012 - $1,786 +48.1% -57.8% 11 $162 $586,835 30
Tue May 8, 2012 - $1,435 +50.3% -67.7% 19 $76 $580,485 26
Sat May 26, 2012 - $174 +62.6% -77.8% 3 $58 $594,255 44
Sat Jun. 2, 2012 - $82 +78.3% -52.9% 1 $82 $594,864 51
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 - $46,487 +152.9% -56.4% 126 $369 $384,046 8
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 - $46 +206.7% -57.0% 1 $46 $594,782 50
Wed May 30, 2012 - $177 +490.0% -59.7% 3 $59 $594,721 48
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).