Adjuster:

Black Hawk Down

Domestic Total Gross: $108,638,745
Distributor: Sony (Revolution)Release Date: December 28, 2001
Genre: WarRuntime: 2 hrs. 24 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $92 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 28, 2001 - $62,528 - - 4 $15,632 $62,528 1
Sat Dec. 29, 2001 - $59,087 -5.5% - 4 $14,772 $121,615 2
Sun Dec. 30, 2001 - $58,208 -1.5% - 4 $14,552 $179,823 3
Mon Dec. 31, 2001 - $41,468 -28.8% - 4 $10,367 $221,291 4
Tue Jan. 1, 2002 - $53,056 +27.9% - 4 $13,264 $274,347 5
Wed Jan. 2, 2002 - $47,137 -11.2% - 4 $11,784 $321,484 6
Thu Jan. 3, 2002 - $44,307 -6.0% - 4 $11,077 $365,791 7
Fri Jan. 4, 2002 - $63,726 +43.8% +1.9% 4 $15,932 $429,517 8
Sat Jan. 5, 2002 - $71,616 +12.4% +21.2% 4 $17,904 $501,133 9
Sun Jan. 6, 2002 - $57,679 -19.5% -0.9% 4 $14,420 $558,812 10
Mon Jan. 7, 2002 - $44,930 -22.1% +8.3% 4 $11,233 $603,742 11
Tue Jan. 8, 2002 - $41,409 -7.8% -22.0% 4 $10,352 $645,151 12
Wed Jan. 9, 2002 - $41,887 +1.2% -11.1% 4 $10,472 $687,038 13
Thu Jan. 10, 2002 - $38,387 -8.4% -13.4% 4 $9,597 $725,425 14
Fri Jan. 11, 2002 - $217,497 +466.6% +241.3% 16 $13,594 $942,922 15
Sat Jan. 12, 2002 - $286,391 +31.7% +299.9% 16 $17,899 $1,229,313 16
Sun Jan. 13, 2002 - $244,571 -14.6% +324.0% 16 $15,286 $1,473,884 17
Mon Jan. 14, 2002 - $94,535 -61.3% +110.4% 16 $5,908 $1,568,419 18
Tue Jan. 15, 2002 - $92,845 -1.8% +124.2% 16 $5,803 $1,661,264 19
Wed Jan. 16, 2002 - $90,088 -3.0% +115.1% 16 $5,631 $1,751,352 20
Thu Jan. 17, 2002 - $92,076 +2.2% +139.9% 16 $5,755 $1,843,428 21
Fri Jan. 18, 2002 1 $9,914,214 +10,667.4% +4,458.3% 3,101 $3,197 $11,757,642 22
Sat Jan. 19, 2002 1 $10,024,101 +1.1% +3,400.1% 3,101 $3,233 $21,781,743 23
Sun Jan. 20, 2002 1 $8,673,421 -13.5% +3,446.4% 3,101 $2,797 $30,455,164 24
Mon Jan. 21, 2002 2 $5,016,475 -42.2% +5,206.5% 3,101 $1,618 $35,471,639 25
Tue Jan. 22, 2002 1 $2,381,952 -52.5% +2,465.5% 3,101 $768 $37,853,591 26
Wed Jan. 23, 2002 1 $2,008,958 -15.7% +2,130.0% 3,101 $648 $39,862,549 27
Thu Jan. 24, 2002 1 $2,018,257 +0.5% +2,091.9% 3,101 $651 $41,880,806 28
Fri Jan. 25, 2002 1 $5,233,662 +159.3% -47.2% 3,101 $1,688 $47,114,468 29
Sat Jan. 26, 2002 1 $7,954,707 +52.0% -20.6% 3,101 $2,565 $55,069,175 30
Sun Jan. 27, 2002 1 $3,823,899 -51.9% -55.9% 3,101 $1,233 $58,893,074 31
Mon Jan. 28, 2002 1 $1,308,511 -65.8% -73.9% 3,101 $422 $60,201,585 32
Tue Jan. 29, 2002 1 $1,353,645 +3.4% -43.2% 3,101 $437 $61,555,230 33
Wed Jan. 30, 2002 1 $1,204,941 -11.0% -40.0% 3,101 $389 $62,760,171 34
Thu Jan. 31, 2002 1 $1,191,209 -1.1% -41.0% 3,101 $384 $63,951,380 35
Fri Feb. 1, 2002 1 $3,555,007 +198.4% -32.1% 3,143 $1,131 $67,506,387 36
Sat Feb. 2, 2002 1 $5,903,279 +66.1% -25.8% 3,143 $1,878 $73,409,666 37
Sun Feb. 3, 2002 2 $1,654,269 -72.0% -56.7% 3,143 $526 $75,063,935 38
Mon Feb. 4, 2002 1 $882,473 -46.7% -32.6% 3,143 $281 $75,946,408 39
Tue Feb. 5, 2002 1 $977,617 +10.8% -27.8% 3,143 $311 $76,924,025 40
Wed Feb. 6, 2002 1 $888,091 -9.2% -26.3% 3,143 $283 $77,812,116 41
Thu Feb. 7, 2002 1 $901,009 +1.5% -24.4% 3,143 $287 $78,713,125 42
Fri Feb. 8, 2002 4 $2,063,582 +129.0% -42.0% 2,964 $696 $80,776,707 43
Sat Feb. 9, 2002 4 $3,665,225 +77.6% -37.9% 2,964 $1,237 $84,441,932 44
Sun Feb. 10, 2002 4 $2,274,814 -37.9% +37.5% 2,964 $767 $86,716,746 45
Mon Feb. 11, 2002 3 $551,978 -75.7% -37.5% 2,964 $186 $87,268,724 46
Tue Feb. 12, 2002 3 $563,195 +2.0% -42.4% 2,964 $190 $87,831,919 47
Wed Feb. 13, 2002 3 $495,486 -12.0% -44.2% 2,964 $167 $88,327,405 48
Thu Feb. 14, 2002 5 $884,391 +78.5% -1.8% 2,964 $298 $89,211,796 49
Fri Feb. 15, 2002 9 $1,513,557 +71.1% -26.7% 2,150 $704 $90,725,353 50
Sat Feb. 16, 2002 8 $2,707,125 +78.9% -26.1% 2,150 $1,259 $93,432,478 51
Sun Feb. 17, 2002 8 $1,999,024 -26.2% -12.1% 2,150 $930 $95,431,502 52
Mon Feb. 18, 2002 9 $1,032,005 -48.4% +87.0% 2,150 $480 $96,463,507 53
Tue Feb. 19, 2002 9 $453,788 -56.0% -19.4% 2,150 $211 $96,917,295 54
Wed Feb. 20, 2002 9 $386,746 -14.8% -21.9% 2,150 $180 $97,304,041 55
Thu Feb. 21, 2002 9 $402,926 +4.2% -54.4% 2,150 $187 $97,706,967 56
Fri Feb. 22, 2002 11 $977,549 +142.6% -35.4% 1,802 $542 $98,684,516 57
Sat Feb. 23, 2002 10 $1,751,458 +79.2% -35.3% 1,802 $972 $100,435,974 58
Sun Feb. 24, 2002 12 $874,370 -50.1% -56.3% 1,802 $485 $101,310,344 59
Mon Feb. 25, 2002 9 $258,055 -70.5% -75.0% 1,802 $143 $101,568,399 60
Tue Feb. 26, 2002 10 $277,535 +7.5% -38.8% 1,802 $154 $101,845,934 61
Wed Feb. 27, 2002 8 $260,658 -6.1% -32.6% 1,802 $145 $102,106,592 62
Thu Feb. 28, 2002 10 $266,783 +2.3% -33.8% 1,802 $148 $102,373,375 63
Fri Mar. 1, 2002 - $602,076 +125.7% -38.4% 1,532 $393 $102,975,451 64
Sat Mar. 2, 2002 - $1,077,762 +79.0% -38.5% 1,532 $704 $104,053,213 65
Sun Mar. 3, 2002 - $625,154 -42.0% -28.5% 1,532 $408 $104,678,367 66
Mon Mar. 4, 2002 - $171,194 -72.6% -33.7% 1,532 $112 $104,849,561 67
Tue Mar. 5, 2002 - $184,163 +7.6% -33.6% 1,532 $120 $105,033,724 68
Wed Mar. 6, 2002 - $179,303 -2.6% -31.2% 1,532 $117 $105,213,027 69
Thu Mar. 7, 2002 11 $187,682 +4.7% -29.6% 1,532 $123 $105,400,709 70
Fri Mar. 8, 2002 - $363,201 +93.5% -39.7% 1,141 $318 $105,763,910 71
Sat Mar. 9, 2002 - $633,117 +74.3% -41.3% 1,141 $555 $106,397,027 72
Sun Mar. 10, 2002 - $348,277 -45.0% -44.3% 1,141 $305 $106,745,304 73
Mon Mar. 11, 2002 - $121,292 -65.2% -29.1% 1,141 $106 $106,866,596 74
Tue Mar. 12, 2002 - $134,709 +11.1% -26.9% 1,141 $118 $107,001,305 75
Wed Mar. 13, 2002 - $127,702 -5.2% -28.8% 1,141 $112 $107,129,007 76
Thu Mar. 14, 2002 14 $125,551 -1.7% -33.1% 1,141 $110 $107,254,558 77
Fri Mar. 15, 2002 - $164,654 +31.1% -54.7% 542 $304 $107,419,212 78
Sat Mar. 16, 2002 - $260,812 +58.4% -58.8% 542 $481 $107,680,024 79
Sun Mar. 17, 2002 - $125,021 -52.1% -64.1% 542 $231 $107,805,045 80
Mon Mar. 18, 2002 - $52,960 -57.6% -56.3% 542 $98 $107,858,005 81
Tue Mar. 19, 2002 - $59,244 +11.9% -56.0% 542 $109 $107,917,249 82
Wed Mar. 20, 2002 - $53,398 -9.9% -58.2% 542 $99 $107,970,647 83
Thu Mar. 21, 2002 - $55,474 +3.9% -55.8% 542 $102 $108,026,121 84
Fri Mar. 22, 2002 - $63,733 +14.9% -61.3% 205 $311 $108,089,854 85
Sat Mar. 23, 2002 - $114,554 +79.7% -56.1% 205 $559 $108,204,408 86
Sun Mar. 24, 2002 - $60,486 -47.2% -51.6% 205 $295 $108,264,894 87
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).