Adjuster:

Bend It Like Beckham

Domestic Total Gross: $32,543,449
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: March 12, 2003
Genre: Sports ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 52 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 - $40,867 +184.3% - 6 $6,811 $71,130 3
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 - $49,395 +192.8% +20.9% 8 $6,174 $309,184 10
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 19 $162,388 +660.4% +228.8% 46 $3,530 $678,360 17
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 18 $289,836 +426.4% +78.5% 117 $2,477 $1,678,784 24
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 13 $356,679 +272.1% +23.1% 216 $1,651 $3,259,499 31
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 14 $668,077 +244.9% +87.3% 392 $1,704 $5,511,390 38
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 14 $432,340 +146.8% -35.3% 421 $1,027 $7,955,870 45
Fri May 2, 2003 11 $377,990 +228.7% -12.6% 483 $783 $9,873,947 52
Fri May 9, 2003 10 $426,470 +236.4% +12.8% 555 $768 $11,860,337 59
Fri May 16, 2003 10 $368,303 +216.7% -13.6% 553 $666 $14,036,288 66
Fri May 23, 2003 11 $388,344 +159.5% +5.4% 522 $744 $15,917,706 73
Fri May 30, 2003 11 $252,645 +114.2% -34.9% 491 $515 $18,381,910 80
Fri Jun. 6, 2003 11 $232,892 +125.3% -7.8% 493 $472 $19,836,032 87
Fri Jun. 13, 2003 12 $227,709 +100.6% -2.2% 387 $588 $21,172,892 94
Fri Jun. 20, 2003 14 $204,979 +55.6% -10.0% 317 $647 $22,424,447 101
Fri Jun. 27, 2003 17 $158,607 +65.9% -22.6% 303 $523 $23,469,932 108
Fri Jul. 4, 2003 18 $125,208 +37.0% -21.1% 219 $572 $24,338,668 115
Fri Jul. 11, 2003 - $110,907 +86.6% -11.4% 195 $569 $25,061,620 122
Fri Jul. 18, 2003 - $87,113 +43.0% -21.5% 156 $558 $25,661,804 129
Fri Jul. 25, 2003 - $58,092 +13.4% -33.3% 119 $488 $26,142,171 136
Fri Aug. 1, 2003 12 $540,163 +989.3% +829.8% 1,002 $539 $27,021,090 143
Fri Aug. 8, 2003 15 $262,068 +42.4% -51.5% 849 $309 $29,453,894 150
Fri Aug. 15, 2003 24 $85,205 -26.3% -67.5% 277 $308 $30,711,543 157
Fri Aug. 22, 2003 - $59,381 +11.5% -30.3% 161 $369 $31,195,537 164
Fri Aug. 29, 2003 - $54,280 +119.6% -8.6% 152 $357 $31,491,360 171
Fri Sep . 5, 2003 - $52,326 +171.9% -3.6% 173 $302 $31,841,868 178
Fri Sep . 12, 2003 - $39,400 +95.5% -24.7% 164 $240 $32,091,210 185
Fri Sep . 19, 2003 - $25,735 +111.4% -34.7% 117 $220 $32,273,818 192
Fri Sep . 26, 2003 - $19,604 +128.6% -23.8% 99 $198 $32,392,375 199
Fri Oct. 3, 2003 - $10,616 +42.4% -45.8% 54 $197 $32,481,920 206
Fri Oct. 10, 2003 - $4,473 +113.7% -57.9% 26 $172 $32,521,554 213
Friday Average:+174.5%+23.7% 
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 - $68,213 +66.9% - 6 $11,369 $139,343 4
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 - $84,652 +71.4% +24.1% 8 $10,582 $393,836 11
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 18 $284,396 +75.1% +236.0% 46 $6,183 $962,756 18
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 16 $546,655 +88.6% +92.2% 117 $4,672 $2,225,439 25
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 13 $651,398 +82.6% +19.2% 216 $3,016 $3,910,897 32
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 14 $805,260 +20.5% +23.6% 392 $2,054 $6,316,650 39
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 13 $774,011 +79.0% -3.9% 421 $1,839 $8,729,881 46
Sat May 3, 2003 9 $697,355 +84.5% -9.9% 483 $1,444 $10,571,302 53
Sat May 10, 2003 9 $722,926 +69.5% +3.7% 555 $1,303 $12,583,263 60
Sat May 17, 2003 10 $638,015 +73.2% -11.7% 553 $1,154 $14,674,303 67
Sat May 24, 2003 11 $716,770 +84.6% +12.3% 522 $1,373 $16,634,476 74
Sat May 31, 2003 11 $509,012 +101.5% -29.0% 491 $1,037 $18,890,922 81
Sat Jun. 7, 2003 10 $452,990 +94.5% -11.0% 493 $919 $20,289,022 88
Sat Jun. 14, 2003 12 $354,257 +55.6% -21.8% 387 $915 $21,527,149 95
Sat Jun. 21, 2003 14 $321,390 +56.8% -9.3% 317 $1,014 $22,745,837 102
Sat Jun. 28, 2003 16 $240,658 +51.7% -25.1% 303 $794 $23,710,590 109
Sat Jul. 5, 2003 18 $223,322 +78.4% -7.2% 219 $1,020 $24,561,990 116
Sat Jul. 12, 2003 - $166,925 +50.5% -25.3% 195 $856 $25,228,545 123
Sat Jul. 19, 2003 - $128,825 +47.9% -22.8% 156 $826 $25,790,629 130
Sat Jul. 26, 2003 - $94,034 +61.9% -27.0% 119 $790 $26,236,205 137
Sat Aug. 2, 2003 12 $724,391 +34.1% +670.4% 1,002 $723 $27,745,481 144
Sat Aug. 9, 2003 14 $379,551 +44.8% -47.6% 849 $447 $29,833,445 151
Sat Aug. 16, 2003 24 $139,951 +64.3% -63.1% 277 $505 $30,851,494 158
Sat Aug. 23, 2003 - $82,535 +39.0% -41.0% 161 $513 $31,278,072 165
Sat Aug. 30, 2003 - $84,355 +55.4% +2.2% 152 $555 $31,575,715 172
Sat Sep . 6, 2003 - $89,878 +71.8% +6.5% 173 $520 $31,931,746 179
Sat Sep . 13, 2003 - $69,266 +75.8% -22.9% 164 $422 $32,160,476 186
Sat Sep . 20, 2003 - $42,335 +64.5% -38.9% 117 $362 $32,316,153 193
Sat Sep . 27, 2003 - $31,669 +61.5% -25.2% 99 $320 $32,424,044 200
Sat Oct. 4, 2003 - $17,485 +64.7% -44.8% 54 $324 $32,499,405 207
Sat Oct. 11, 2003 - $6,769 +51.3% -61.3% 26 $260 $32,528,323 214
Saturday Average:+65.2%+18.0% 
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 - $52,448 -23.1% - 6 $8,741 $191,791 5
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 - $44,029 -48.0% -16.1% 8 $5,504 $437,865 12
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 17 $208,957 -26.5% +374.6% 46 $4,543 $1,171,713 19
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 15 $333,648 -39.0% +59.7% 117 $2,852 $2,559,087 26
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 13 $367,690 -43.6% +10.2% 216 $1,702 $4,278,587 33
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 15 $480,235 -40.4% +30.6% 392 $1,225 $6,796,885 40
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 14 $333,015 -57.0% -30.7% 421 $791 $9,062,896 47
Sun May 4, 2003 10 $395,051 -43.4% +18.6% 483 $818 $10,966,353 54
Sun May 11, 2003 8 $586,879 -18.8% +48.6% 555 $1,057 $13,170,142 61
Sun May 18, 2003 10 $365,880 -42.7% -37.7% 553 $662 $15,040,183 68
Sun May 25, 2003 10 $628,131 -12.4% +71.7% 522 $1,203 $17,262,607 75
Sun Jun. 1, 2003 11 $312,491 -38.6% -50.3% 491 $636 $19,203,413 82
Sun Jun. 8, 2003 10 $256,438 -43.4% -17.9% 493 $520 $20,545,460 89
Sun Jun. 15, 2003 12 $219,335 -38.1% -14.5% 387 $567 $21,746,484 96
Sun Jun. 22, 2003 14 $214,204 -33.4% -2.3% 317 $676 $22,960,041 103
Sun Jun. 29, 2003 16 $167,664 -30.3% -21.7% 303 $553 $23,878,254 110
Sun Jul. 6, 2003 18 $138,920 -37.8% -17.1% 219 $634 $24,700,910 117
Sun Jul. 13, 2003 - $106,952 -35.9% -23.0% 195 $548 $25,335,497 124
Sun Jul. 20, 2003 - $88,936 -31.0% -16.8% 156 $570 $25,879,565 131
Sun Jul. 27, 2003 - $71,441 -24.0% -19.7% 119 $600 $26,307,646 138
Sun Aug. 3, 2003 12 $548,564 -24.3% +667.9% 1,002 $547 $28,294,045 145
Sun Aug. 10, 2003 15 $273,428 -28.0% -50.2% 849 $322 $30,106,873 152
Sun Aug. 17, 2003 24 $91,445 -34.7% -66.6% 277 $330 $30,942,939 159
Sun Aug. 24, 2003 - $51,914 -37.1% -43.2% 161 $322 $31,329,986 166
Sun Aug. 31, 2003 - $76,768 -9.0% +47.9% 152 $505 $31,652,483 173
Sun Sep . 7, 2003 - $47,759 -46.9% -37.8% 173 $276 $31,979,505 180
Sun Sep . 14, 2003 - $35,969 -48.1% -24.7% 164 $219 $32,196,445 187
Sun Sep . 21, 2003 - $21,427 -49.4% -40.4% 117 $183 $32,337,580 194
Sun Sep . 28, 2003 - $17,121 -45.9% -20.1% 99 $173 $32,441,165 201
Sun Oct. 5, 2003 - $8,018 -54.1% -53.2% 54 $148 $32,507,423 208
Sun Oct. 12, 2003 - $3,862 -42.9% -51.8% 26 $149 $32,532,185 215
Sunday Average:-36.4%+22.5% 
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 - $13,542 -74.2% - 6 $2,257 $205,333 6
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 - $14,930 -66.1% +10.2% 8 $1,866 $452,795 13
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 19 $47,873 -77.1% +220.6% 46 $1,041 $1,219,586 20
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 17 $67,051 -79.9% +40.1% 117 $573 $2,626,138 27
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 13 $118,799 -67.7% +77.2% 216 $550 $4,397,386 34
Mon Apr. 21, 2003 15 $205,024 -57.3% +72.6% 392 $523 $7,001,909 41
Mon Apr. 28, 2003 16 $94,910 -71.5% -53.7% 421 $225 $9,157,806 48
Mon May 5, 2003 11 $95,486 -75.8% +0.6% 483 $198 $11,061,839 55
Mon May 12, 2003 9 $125,516 -78.6% +31.4% 555 $226 $13,295,658 62
Mon May 19, 2003 10 $117,313 -67.9% -6.5% 553 $212 $15,157,496 69
Mon May 26, 2003 10 $514,076 -18.2% +338.2% 522 $985 $17,776,683 76
Mon Jun. 2, 2003 12 $81,632 -73.9% -84.1% 491 $166 $19,285,045 83
Mon Jun. 9, 2003 11 $84,730 -67.0% +3.8% 493 $172 $20,630,190 90
Mon Jun. 16, 2003 12 $96,299 -56.1% +13.7% 387 $249 $21,842,783 97
Mon Jun. 23, 2003 14 $76,006 -64.5% -21.1% 317 $240 $23,036,047 104
Mon Jun. 30, 2003 - $87,431 -47.9% +15.0% 303 $289 $23,965,685 111
Mon Jul. 7, 2003 18 $58,323 -58.0% -33.3% 219 $266 $24,759,233 118
Mon Jul. 14, 2003 - $53,358 -50.1% -8.5% 195 $274 $25,388,855 125
Mon Jul. 21, 2003 - $45,728 -48.6% -14.3% 156 $293 $25,925,293 132
Mon Jul. 28, 2003 - $36,911 -48.3% -19.3% 119 $310 $26,344,557 139
Mon Aug. 4, 2003 12 $266,602 -51.4% +622.3% 1,002 $266 $28,560,647 146
Mon Aug. 11, 2003 14 $131,387 -51.9% -50.7% 849 $155 $30,238,260 153
Mon Aug. 18, 2003 26 $42,713 -53.3% -67.5% 277 $154 $30,985,652 160
Mon Aug. 25, 2003 - $25,583 -50.7% -40.1% 161 $159 $31,355,569 167
Mon Sep . 1, 2003 - $73,534 -4.2% +187.4% 152 $484 $31,726,017 174
Mon Sep . 8, 2003 - $15,905 -66.7% -78.4% 173 $92 $31,995,410 181
Mon Sep . 15, 2003 - $12,152 -66.2% -23.6% 164 $74 $32,208,597 188
Mon Sep . 22, 2003 - $7,983 -62.7% -34.3% 117 $68 $32,345,563 195
Mon Sep . 29, 2003 - $7,551 -55.9% -5.4% 99 $76 $32,448,716 202
Mon Oct. 6, 2003 - $2,403 -70.0% -68.2% 54 $45 $32,509,826 209
Mon Oct. 13, 2003 - $1,418 -63.3% -41.0% 26 $55 $32,533,603 216
Monday Average:-59.5%+32.8% 
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 - $20,492 +51.3% - 6 $3,415 $225,825 7
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 29 $23,729 +58.9% +15.8% 8 $2,966 $476,524 14
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 19 $59,904 +25.1% +152.5% 46 $1,302 $1,279,490 21
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 16 $91,712 +36.8% +53.1% 117 $784 $2,717,850 28
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 14 $129,288 +8.8% +41.0% 216 $599 $4,526,674 35
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 14 $175,554 -14.4% +35.8% 392 $448 $7,177,463 42
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 12 $114,208 +20.3% -34.9% 421 $271 $9,272,014 49
Tue May 6, 2003 10 $131,533 +37.8% +15.2% 483 $272 $11,193,372 56
Tue May 13, 2003 9 $139,834 +11.4% +6.3% 555 $252 $13,435,492 63
Tue May 20, 2003 10 $107,455 -8.4% -23.2% 553 $194 $15,264,951 70
Tue May 27, 2003 11 $118,119 -77.0% +9.9% 522 $226 $17,894,802 77
Tue Jun. 3, 2003 12 $110,755 +35.7% -6.2% 491 $226 $19,395,800 84
Tue Jun. 10, 2003 11 $97,898 +15.5% -11.6% 493 $199 $20,728,088 91
Tue Jun. 17, 2003 12 $117,173 +21.7% +19.7% 387 $303 $21,959,956 98
Tue Jun. 24, 2003 14 $90,770 +19.4% -22.5% 317 $286 $23,126,817 105
Tue Jul. 1, 2003 - $89,821 +2.7% -1.0% 303 $296 $24,055,506 112
Tue Jul. 8, 2003 18 $69,701 +19.5% -22.4% 219 $318 $24,828,934 119
Tue Jul. 15, 2003 - $61,860 +15.9% -11.2% 195 $317 $25,450,715 126
Tue Jul. 22, 2003 - $54,656 +19.5% -11.6% 156 $350 $25,979,949 133
Tue Jul. 29, 2003 - $46,442 +25.8% -15.0% 119 $390 $26,390,999 140
Tue Aug. 5, 2003 12 $255,090 -4.3% +449.3% 1,002 $255 $28,815,737 147
Tue Aug. 12, 2003 14 $134,174 +2.1% -47.4% 849 $158 $30,372,434 154
Tue Aug. 19, 2003 26 $47,910 +12.2% -64.3% 277 $173 $31,033,562 161
Tue Aug. 26, 2003 - $28,025 +9.5% -41.5% 161 $174 $31,383,594 168
Tue Sep . 2, 2003 30 $24,767 -66.3% -11.6% 152 $163 $31,750,784 175
Tue Sep . 9, 2003 - $20,026 +25.9% -19.1% 173 $116 $32,015,436 182
Tue Sep . 16, 2003 - $15,737 +29.5% -21.4% 164 $96 $32,224,334 189
Tue Sep . 23, 2003 - $10,510 +31.7% -33.2% 117 $90 $32,356,073 196
Tue Sep . 30, 2003 - $8,308 +10.0% -21.0% 99 $84 $32,457,024 203
Tue Oct. 7, 2003 - $2,718 +13.1% -67.3% 54 $50 $32,512,544 210
Tue Oct. 14, 2003 - $1,148 -19.0% -57.8% 26 $44 $32,534,751 217
Tuesday Average:+12.0%+8.5% 
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 - $15,890 - - 6 $2,648 $15,890 1
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 - $17,096 -16.6% +7.6% 6 $2,849 $242,921 8
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 - $18,091 -23.8% +5.8% 8 $2,261 $494,615 15
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 18 $54,400 -9.2% +200.7% 46 $1,183 $1,333,890 22
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 16 $89,127 -2.8% +63.8% 118 $755 $2,806,977 29
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 17 $122,942 -4.9% +37.9% 216 $569 $4,649,616 36
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 14 $170,891 -2.7% +39.0% 392 $436 $7,348,354 43
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 13 $108,962 -4.6% -36.2% 421 $259 $9,380,976 50
Wed May 7, 2003 10 $113,714 -13.5% +4.4% 484 $235 $11,307,086 57
Wed May 14, 2003 10 $116,215 -16.9% +2.2% 553 $210 $13,551,707 64
Wed May 21, 2003 10 $114,744 +6.8% -1.3% 551 $208 $15,379,695 71
Wed May 28, 2003 11 $116,541 -1.3% +1.6% 515 $226 $18,011,343 78
Wed Jun. 4, 2003 12 $103,983 -6.1% -10.8% 487 $214 $19,499,783 85
Wed Jun. 11, 2003 11 $103,413 +5.6% -0.5% 492 $210 $20,831,501 92
Wed Jun. 18, 2003 12 $127,756 +9.0% +23.5% 382 $334 $22,087,712 99
Wed Jun. 25, 2003 14 $88,889 -2.1% -30.4% 309 $288 $23,215,706 106
Wed Jul. 2, 2003 - $66,564 -25.9% -25.1% 239 $279 $24,122,070 113
Wed Jul. 9, 2003 18 $62,349 -10.5% -6.3% 207 $301 $24,891,283 120
Wed Jul. 16, 2003 - $63,049 +1.9% +1.1% 198 $318 $25,513,764 127
Wed Jul. 23, 2003 - $52,923 -3.2% -16.1% 156 $339 $26,032,872 134
Wed Jul. 30, 2003 - $40,340 -13.1% -23.8% 119 $339 $26,431,339 141
Wed Aug. 6, 2003 14 $192,013 -24.7% +376.0% 1,002 $192 $29,007,750 148
Wed Aug. 13, 2003 14 $138,293 +3.1% -28.0% 849 $163 $30,510,727 155
Wed Aug. 20, 2003 25 $49,315 +2.9% -64.3% 277 $178 $31,082,877 162
Wed Aug. 27, 2003 - $28,768 +2.7% -41.7% 161 $179 $31,412,362 169
Wed Sep . 3, 2003 32 $19,511 -21.2% -32.2% 152 $128 $31,770,295 176
Wed Sep . 10, 2003 - $16,219 -19.0% -16.9% 173 $94 $32,031,655 183
Wed Sep . 17, 2003 - $11,574 -26.5% -28.6% 164 $71 $32,235,908 190
Wed Sep . 24, 2003 - $8,124 -22.7% -29.8% 117 $69 $32,364,197 197
Wed Oct. 1, 2003 - $6,824 -17.9% -16.0% 99 $69 $32,463,848 204
Wed Oct. 8, 2003 - $2,444 -10.1% -64.2% 54 $45 $32,514,988 211
Wed Oct. 15, 2003 - $855 -25.5% -65.0% 26 $33 $32,535,606 218
Wednesday Average:-9.4%+7.3% 
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 - $14,373 -9.5% - 6 $2,396 $30,263 2
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 - $16,868 -1.3% +17.4% 6 $2,811 $259,789 9
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 29 $21,357 +18.1% +26.6% 8 $2,670 $515,972 16
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 18 $55,058 +1.2% +157.8% 46 $1,197 $1,388,948 23
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 16 $95,843 +7.5% +74.1% 118 $812 $2,902,820 30
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 16 $193,697 +57.6% +102.1% 216 $897 $4,843,313 37
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 12 $175,176 +2.5% -9.6% 392 $447 $7,523,530 44
Thu May 1, 2003 12 $114,981 +5.5% -34.4% 421 $273 $9,495,957 51
Thu May 8, 2003 9 $126,781 +11.5% +10.3% 484 $262 $11,433,867 58
Thu May 15, 2003 9 $116,278 +0.1% -8.3% 553 $210 $13,667,985 65
Thu May 22, 2003 10 $149,667 +30.4% +28.7% 551 $272 $15,529,362 72
Thu May 29, 2003 11 $117,922 +1.2% -21.2% 515 $229 $18,129,265 79
Thu Jun. 5, 2003 12 $103,357 -0.6% -12.4% 487 $212 $19,603,140 86
Thu Jun. 12, 2003 12 $113,502 +9.8% +9.8% 492 $231 $20,945,183 93
Thu Jun. 19, 2003 12 $131,756 +3.1% +16.1% 382 $345 $22,219,468 100
Thu Jun. 26, 2003 14 $95,619 +7.6% -27.4% 309 $309 $23,311,325 107
Thu Jul. 3, 2003 18 $91,390 +37.3% -4.4% 239 $382 $24,213,460 114
Thu Jul. 10, 2003 19 $59,430 -4.7% -35.0% 207 $287 $24,950,713 121
Thu Jul. 17, 2003 - $60,927 -3.4% +2.5% 198 $308 $25,574,691 128
Thu Jul. 24, 2003 - $51,207 -3.2% -16.0% 156 $328 $26,084,079 135
Thu Jul. 31, 2003 - $49,588 +22.9% -3.2% 119 $417 $26,480,927 142
Thu Aug. 7, 2003 14 $184,076 -4.1% +271.2% 1,002 $184 $29,191,826 149
Thu Aug. 14, 2003 13 $115,611 -16.4% -37.2% 849 $136 $30,626,338 156
Thu Aug. 21, 2003 24 $53,279 +8.0% -53.9% 277 $192 $31,136,156 163
Thu Aug. 28, 2003 - $24,718 -14.1% -53.6% 161 $154 $31,437,080 170
Thu Sep . 4, 2003 32 $19,247 -1.4% -22.1% 152 $127 $31,789,542 177
Thu Sep . 11, 2003 32 $20,155 +24.3% +4.7% 173 $117 $32,051,810 184
Thu Sep . 18, 2003 - $12,175 +5.2% -39.6% 164 $74 $32,248,083 191
Thu Sep . 25, 2003 - $8,574 +5.5% -29.6% 117 $73 $32,372,771 198
Thu Oct. 2, 2003 - $7,456 +9.3% -13.0% 99 $75 $32,471,304 205
Thu Oct. 9, 2003 - $2,093 -14.4% -71.9% 54 $39 $32,517,081 212
Thu Oct. 16, 2003 - $978 +14.4% -53.3% 26 $38 $32,536,584 219
Thursday Average:+6.6%+5.7% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).