Adjuster:

Being Flynn

Domestic Total Gross: $540,152
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: March 2, 2012
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 26 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 2, 2012 - $12,677 - - 4 $3,169 $12,677 1
Sat Mar. 3, 2012 - $19,661 +55.1% - 4 $4,915 $32,338 2
Sun Mar. 4, 2012 - $11,652 -40.7% - 4 $2,913 $43,990 3
Mon Mar. 5, 2012 - $3,460 -70.3% - 4 $865 $47,450 4
Tue Mar. 6, 2012 - $3,821 +10.4% - 4 $955 $51,271 5
Wed Mar. 7, 2012 - $4,060 +6.3% - 4 $1,015 $55,331 6
Thu Mar. 8, 2012 - $3,084 -24.0% - 4 $771 $58,415 7
Fri Mar. 9, 2012 - $11,995 +288.9% -5.4% 12 $1,000 $70,410 8
Sat Mar. 10, 2012 - $20,428 +70.3% +3.9% 12 $1,702 $90,838 9
Sun Mar. 11, 2012 - $12,148 -40.5% +4.3% 12 $1,012 $102,986 10
Mon Mar. 12, 2012 - $4,087 -66.4% +18.1% 12 $341 $107,073 11
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 - $4,420 +8.1% +15.7% 12 $368 $111,493 12
Wed Mar. 14, 2012 - $3,880 -12.2% -4.4% 12 $323 $115,373 13
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 - $4,613 +18.9% +49.6% 12 $384 $119,986 14
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $41,767 +805.4% +248.2% 88 $475 $161,753 15
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $63,497 +52.0% +210.8% 88 $722 $225,250 16
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $41,278 -35.0% +239.8% 88 $469 $266,528 17
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $13,179 -68.1% +222.5% 88 $150 $279,707 18
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $19,212 +45.8% +334.7% 88 $218 $298,919 19
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $15,349 -20.1% +295.6% 88 $174 $314,268 20
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $12,990 -15.4% +181.6% 88 $148 $327,258 21
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 - $18,207 +40.2% -56.4% 73 $249 $345,465 22
Sat Mar. 24, 2012 - $34,159 +87.6% -46.2% 73 $468 $379,624 23
Sun Mar. 25, 2012 - $23,287 -31.8% -43.6% 73 $319 $402,911 24
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 - $7,175 -69.2% -45.6% 73 $98 $410,086 25
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 - $9,986 +39.2% -48.0% 73 $137 $420,072 26
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 - $9,160 -8.3% -40.3% 73 $125 $429,232 27
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 - $8,525 -6.9% -34.4% 73 $117 $437,757 28
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 - $10,543 +23.7% -42.1% 40 $264 $448,300 29
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 - $20,128 +90.9% -41.1% 40 $503 $468,428 30
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 - $11,597 -42.4% -50.2% 40 $290 $480,025 31
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 - $3,779 -67.4% -47.3% 40 $94 $483,804 32
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 - $4,471 +18.3% -55.2% 40 $112 $488,275 33
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 - $3,174 -29.0% -65.3% 40 $79 $491,449 34
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 - $3,854 +21.4% -54.8% 40 $96 $495,303 35
Fri Apr. 6, 2012 - $9,019 +134.0% -14.5% 33 $273 $504,322 36
Sat Apr. 7, 2012 - $15,465 +71.5% -23.2% 33 $469 $519,787 37
Sun Apr. 8, 2012 - $6,535 -57.7% -43.6% 33 $198 $526,322 38
Mon Apr. 9, 2012 - $3,125 -52.2% -17.3% 33 $95 $529,447 39
Tue Apr. 10, 2012 - $3,870 +23.8% -13.4% 33 $117 $533,317 40
Wed Apr. 11, 2012 - $3,386 -12.5% +6.7% 33 $103 $536,703 41
Thu Apr. 12, 2012 - $3,449 +1.9% -10.5% 33 $105 $540,152 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).