Adjuster:

Before the Devil Knows You're Dead

Domestic Total Gross: $7,084,227
Distributor: ThinkFilmRelease Date: October 26, 2007
Genre: Crime ThrillerRuntime: 2 hrs. 3 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 23 $94,000 - - 43 $2,186 $208,000 8
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 23 $173,000 +84.0% - 43 $4,023 $381,000 9
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 22 $103,000 -40.5% - 43 $2,395 $484,770 10
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 24 $32,000 -68.9% - 43 $744 $517,000 11
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 24 $37,000 +15.6% - 43 $860 $554,000 12
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 24 $32,000 -13.5% - 43 $744 $586,000 13
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 24 $32,000 - - 43 $744 $618,503 14
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 23 $166,000 +418.8% +76.6% 123 $1,350 $785,000 15
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 21 $302,000 +81.9% +74.6% 123 $2,455 $1,087,000 16
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 22 $193,000 -36.1% +87.4% 123 $1,569 $1,279,331 17
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $82,000 -57.5% +156.3% 123 $667 $1,361,000 18
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $59,000 -28.0% +59.5% 123 $480 $1,420,000 19
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $54,000 -8.5% +68.8% 123 $439 $1,474,000 20
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $52,000 -3.7% +62.5% 123 $423 $1,526,215 21
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 20 $184,000 +253.8% +10.8% 176 $1,045 $1,710,000 22
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 20 $326,000 +77.2% +7.9% 176 $1,852 $2,036,000 23
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 18 $185,000 -43.3% -4.1% 176 $1,051 $2,222,404 24
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 23 $43,000 -76.8% -47.6% 176 $244 $2,265,000 25
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 23 $47,000 +9.3% -20.3% 176 $267 $2,312,212 26
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 17 $95,000 +102.1% +75.9% 260 $365 $2,407,000 27
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 17 $100,000 +5.3% +92.3% 260 $385 $2,508,821 28
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 14 $346,000 +246.0% +88.0% 260 $1,331 $2,855,000 29
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 15 $369,000 +6.6% +13.2% 260 $1,419 $3,224,000 30
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 15 $214,000 -42.0% +15.7% 260 $823 $3,438,901 31
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 15 $60,000 -72.0% +39.5% 260 $231 $3,499,000 32
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 15 $64,000 +6.7% +36.2% 260 $246 $3,563,000 33
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 15 $65,000 +1.6% -31.6% 260 $250 $3,628,000 34
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 15 $59,000 -9.2% -41.0% 260 $227 $3,686,884 35
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 14 $259,000 +339.0% -25.1% 302 $858 $3,946,000 36
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 14 $319,000 +23.2% -13.6% 302 $1,056 $4,265,000 37
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 14 $190,000 -40.4% -11.2% 302 $629 $4,453,971 38
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 14 $61,000 -67.9% +1.7% 302 $202 $4,515,000 39
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 14 $70,000 +14.8% +9.4% 302 $232 $4,585,000 40
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 14 $64,000 -8.6% -1.5% 302 $212 $4,649,000 41
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 14 $64,000 - +8.5% 302 $212 $4,712,248 42
Fri Dec. 7, 2007 16 $161,000 +151.6% -37.8% 321 $502 $4,873,000 43
Sat Dec. 8, 2007 16 $274,000 +70.2% -14.1% 321 $854 $5,147,000 44
Sun Dec. 9, 2007 16 $143,000 -47.8% -24.7% 321 $445 $5,290,740 45
Mon Dec. 10, 2007 16 $62,000 -56.6% +1.6% 321 $193 $5,353,000 46
Tue Dec. 11, 2007 16 $69,000 +11.3% -1.4% 321 $215 $5,422,000 47
Wed Dec. 12, 2007 17 $67,000 -2.9% +4.7% 321 $209 $5,489,000 48
Thu Dec. 13, 2007 17 $62,000 -7.5% -3.1% 321 $193 $5,551,127 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).