Adjuster:

Beauty and the Beast (3D)

Domestic Total Gross: $47,617,067
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $218,967,620
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: January 13, 2012
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 24 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 - $23,817 +2.5% -64.6% 214 $111 $47,173,729 42
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 - $23,234 -7.9% -55.7% 214 $109 $47,149,912 41
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 - $25,234 -76.0% -75.9% 214 $118 $47,126,678 40
Mon Feb. 20, 2012 - $105,326 +3.1% +85.0% 214 $492 $47,101,444 39
Sun Feb. 19, 2012 - $102,192 -2.0% -67.9% 214 $478 $46,996,118 38
Sat Feb. 18, 2012 - $104,265 +132.6% -73.6% 214 $487 $46,893,926 37
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 - $44,835 -33.4% -64.9% 214 $210 $46,789,661 36
Thu Feb. 16, 2012 19 $67,295 +28.4% -63.1% 678 $99 $46,744,826 35
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 20 $52,395 -50.1% -69.3% 678 $77 $46,677,531 34
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 21 $104,901 +84.3% -45.6% 678 $155 $46,625,136 33
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 19 $56,929 -82.1% -66.3% 678 $84 $46,520,235 32
Sun Feb. 12, 2012 18 $317,994 -19.4% -50.2% 678 $469 $46,463,306 31
Sat Feb. 11, 2012 19 $394,545 +209.3% -70.5% 678 $582 $46,145,312 30
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 23 $127,572 -30.1% -78.8% 678 $188 $45,750,767 29
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 15 $182,546 +7.1% -38.3% 1,719 $106 $45,623,195 28
Wed Feb. 8, 2012 15 $170,425 -11.7% -41.0% 1,719 $99 $45,440,649 27
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 15 $192,943 +14.1% -40.9% 1,719 $112 $45,270,224 26
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 14 $169,149 -73.5% -45.1% 1,719 $98 $45,077,281 25
Sun Feb. 5, 2012 9 $638,448 -52.3% -60.9% 1,719 $371 $44,908,132 24
Sat Feb. 4, 2012 13 $1,338,682 +122.3% -45.3% 1,719 $779 $44,269,684 23
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 13 $602,202 +103.7% -51.0% 1,719 $350 $42,931,002 22
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 12 $295,694 +2.4% -43.4% 2,145 $138 $42,328,800 21
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 12 $288,883 -11.5% -40.5% 2,145 $135 $42,033,106 20
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 12 $326,249 +6.0% -46.5% 2,145 $152 $41,744,223 19
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 10 $307,836 -81.1% -48.3% 2,145 $144 $41,417,974 18
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 9 $1,632,159 -33.3% -37.5% 2,145 $761 $41,110,138 17
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 9 $2,446,475 +99.0% -39.4% 2,145 $1,141 $39,477,979 16
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 9 $1,229,173 +135.1% -42.3% 2,145 $573 $37,031,504 15
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 6 $522,808 +7.6% -34.8% 2,625 $199 $35,802,331 14
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 6 $485,868 -20.4% -37.4% 2,625 $185 $35,279,523 13
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 6 $610,222 +2.5% -40.0% 2,625 $232 $34,793,655 12
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 6 $595,377 -77.2% -86.7% 2,625 $227 $34,183,433 11
Sun Jan. 22, 2012 3 $2,610,231 -35.4% -51.9% 2,625 $994 $33,588,056 10
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 5 $4,039,841 +89.7% -39.8% 2,625 $1,539 $30,977,825 9
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 6 $2,129,604 +165.7% -62.0% 2,625 $811 $26,937,984 8
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 2 $801,598 +3.3% - 2,625 $305 $24,808,380 7
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 2 $775,822 -23.7% - 2,625 $296 $24,006,782 6
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 2 $1,017,038 -77.2% - 2,625 $387 $23,230,960 5
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 1 $4,462,017 -17.8% - 2,625 $1,700 $22,213,922 4
Sun Jan. 15, 2012 2 $5,427,041 -19.2% - 2,625 $2,067 $17,751,905 3
Sat Jan. 14, 2012 2 $6,716,053 +19.7% - 2,625 $2,558 $12,324,864 2
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 2 $5,608,811 - - 2,625 $2,137 $5,608,811 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).