Adjuster:

Beautiful Creatures

Domestic Total Gross: $55,835
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: April 6, 2001
Genre: UnknownRuntime: 1 hrs. 26 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 6, 2001 - $2,483 - - 7 $355 $2,483 1
Sat Apr. 7, 2001 - $3,523 +41.9% - 7 $503 $6,006 2
Sun Apr. 8, 2001 - $3,128 -11.2% - 7 $447 $9,134 3
Mon Apr. 9, 2001 - $1,502 -52.0% - 7 $215 $10,636 4
Tue Apr. 10, 2001 - $2,063 +37.4% - 7 $295 $12,699 5
Wed Apr. 11, 2001 - $1,618 -21.6% - 7 $231 $14,317 6
Thu Apr. 12, 2001 - $1,533 -5.3% - 7 $219 $15,850 7
Fri Apr. 13, 2001 - $989 -35.5% -60.2% 6 $165 $16,839 8
Sat Apr. 14, 2001 - $1,104 +11.6% -68.7% 6 $184 $17,943 9
Sun Apr. 15, 2001 - $895 -18.9% -71.4% 6 $149 $18,838 10
Mon Apr. 16, 2001 - $300 -66.5% -80.0% 5 $60 $19,138 11
Tue Apr. 17, 2001 - $351 +17.0% -83.0% 5 $70 $19,489 12
Wed Apr. 18, 2001 - $489 +39.3% -69.8% 5 $98 $19,978 13
Thu Apr. 19, 2001 - $397 -18.8% -74.1% 5 $79 $20,375 14
Fri Apr. 20, 2001 - $5,192 +1,207.8% +425.0% 12 $433 $25,567 15
Sat Apr. 21, 2001 - $6,106 +17.6% +453.1% 12 $509 $31,673 16
Sun Apr. 22, 2001 - $4,524 -25.9% +405.5% 12 $377 $36,197 17
Mon Apr. 23, 2001 - $1,597 -64.7% +432.3% 12 $133 $37,794 18
Tue Apr. 24, 2001 - $1,663 +4.1% +373.8% 12 $139 $39,457 19
Wed Apr. 25, 2001 - $1,521 -8.5% +211.0% 12 $127 $40,978 20
Thu Apr. 26, 2001 - $1,531 +0.7% +285.6% 12 $128 $42,509 21
Fri Apr. 27, 2001 - $2,321 +51.6% -55.3% 7 $332 $44,830 22
Sat Apr. 28, 2001 - $3,020 +30.1% -50.5% 7 $431 $47,850 23
Sun Apr. 29, 2001 - $1,794 -40.6% -60.3% 7 $256 $49,644 24
Mon Apr. 30, 2001 - $1,007 -43.9% -36.9% 7 $144 $50,651 25
Tue May 1, 2001 - $699 -30.6% -58.0% 7 $100 $51,350 26
Wed May 2, 2001 - $896 +28.2% -41.1% 7 $128 $52,246 27
Thu May 3, 2001 - $599 -33.1% -60.9% 7 $86 $52,845 28
Fri May 4, 2001 - $107 -82.1% -95.4% 3 $36 $52,952 29
Sat May 5, 2001 - $418 +290.7% -86.2% 3 $139 $53,370 30
Sun May 6, 2001 - $348 -16.7% -80.6% 3 $116 $53,718 31
Mon May 7, 2001 - $170 -51.1% -83.1% 3 $57 $53,888 32
Tue May 8, 2001 - $149 -12.4% -78.7% 3 $50 $54,037 33
Wed May 9, 2001 - $224 +50.3% -75.0% 3 $75 $54,261 34
Thu May 10, 2001 - $215 -4.0% -64.1% 3 $72 $54,476 35
Fri May 11, 2001 - $296 +37.7% +176.6% 3 $99 $54,772 36
Sat May 12, 2001 - $336 +13.5% -19.6% 3 $112 $55,108 37
Sun May 13, 2001 - $273 -18.8% -21.6% 3 $91 $55,381 38
Mon May 14, 2001 - $76 -72.2% -55.3% 3 $25 $55,457 39
Tue May 15, 2001 - $105 +38.2% -29.5% 3 $35 $55,562 40
Wed May 16, 2001 - $108 +2.9% -51.8% 3 $36 $55,670 41
Thu May 17, 2001 - $165 +52.8% -23.3% 3 $55 $55,835 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).