Adjuster:

Battle for Haditha

Domestic Total Gross: $10,310
Distributor: Lafayette FilmsRelease Date: May 7, 2008
Genre: War DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed May 7, 2008 - $958 - - 1 $958 $958 1
Thu May 8, 2008 - $339 -64.6% - 1 $339 $1,297 2
Fri May 9, 2008 - $615 +81.4% - 1 $615 $1,912 3
Sat May 10, 2008 - $839 +36.4% - 1 $839 $2,751 4
Sun May 11, 2008 - $528 -37.1% - 1 $528 $3,279 5
Mon May 12, 2008 - $409 -22.5% - 1 $409 $3,688 6
Tue May 13, 2008 - $322 -21.3% - 1 $322 $4,010 7
Wed May 14, 2008 - $414 +28.6% -56.8% 1 $414 $4,424 8
Thu May 15, 2008 - $460 +11.1% +35.7% 1 $460 $4,884 9
Fri May 16, 2008 - $540 +17.4% -12.2% 2 $270 $5,424 10
Sat May 17, 2008 - $882 +63.3% +5.1% 2 $441 $6,306 11
Sun May 18, 2008 - $792 -10.2% +50.0% 2 $396 $7,098 12
Mon May 19, 2008 - $715 -9.7% +74.8% 2 $358 $7,813 13
Tue May 20, 2008 - $488 -31.7% +51.6% 2 $244 $8,301 14
Wed May 21, 2008 - $101 -79.3% -75.6% 1 $101 $8,402 15
Thu May 22, 2008 - $41 -59.4% -91.1% 1 $41 $8,443 16
Fri May 23, 2008 - $50 +22.0% -90.7% 1 $50 $8,493 17
Sat May 24, 2008 - $100 +100.0% -88.7% 1 $100 $8,593 18
Sun May 25, 2008 - $129 +29.0% -83.7% 1 $129 $8,722 19
Mon May 26, 2008 - $50 -61.2% -93.0% 1 $50 $8,772 20
Tue May 27, 2008 - $68 +36.0% -86.1% 1 $68 $8,840 21
Wed May 28, 2008 - $78 +14.7% -22.8% 1 $78 $8,918 22
Thu May 29, 2008 - $50 -35.9% +22.0% 1 $50 $8,968 23
Fri May 30, 2008 - $97 +94.0% +94.0% 1 $97 $9,065 24
Sat May 31, 2008 - $279 +187.6% +179.0% 1 $279 $9,344 25
Sun Jun. 1, 2008 - $92 -67.0% -28.7% 1 $92 $9,436 26
Mon Jun. 2, 2008 - $72 -21.7% +44.0% 1 $72 $9,508 27
Tue Jun. 3, 2008 - $44 -38.9% -35.3% 1 $44 $9,552 28
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 - $120 +172.7% +53.8% 1 $120 $9,672 29
Thu Jun. 5, 2008 - $78 -35.0% +56.0% 1 $78 $9,750 30
Sat Jun. 28, 2008 - $67 - - 1 $67 $9,817 39
Sun Jun. 29, 2008 - $69 +3.0% - 1 $69 $9,887 47
Mon Jun. 30, 2008 - $15 -78.3% - 1 $15 $9,902 55
Tue Jul. 1, 2008 - $35 +133.3% - 1 $35 $9,938 56
Wed Jul. 2, 2008 - $26 -25.7% - 1 $26 $9,964 57
Thu Jul. 3, 2008 - $21 -19.2% - 1 $21 $9,985 58
Sat Jul. 12, 2008 - $54 - - 1 $54 $10,039 67
Sun Jul. 13, 2008 - $15 -72.2% - 1 $15 $10,054 68
Mon Jul. 14, 2008 - $28 +86.7% - 1 $28 $10,082 69
Wed Jul. 16, 2008 - $46 - - 1 $46 $10,128 71
Fri Aug. 15, 2008 - $90 - - 1 $90 $10,218 80
Sat Aug. 16, 2008 - $92 +2.2% - 1 $92 $10,310 88
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).