Adjuster:

Bats

Domestic Total Gross: $10,155,690
Distributor: DestinationRelease Date: October 22, 1999
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $5.25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Oct. 25, 1999 - $261,008 - - 2,540 $103 $4,978,910 4
Tue Oct. 26, 1999 - $265,178 +1.6% - 2,540 $104 $5,244,088 5
Wed Oct. 27, 1999 - $222,222 -16.2% - 2,540 $87 $5,466,310 6
Thu Oct. 28, 1999 - $223,463 +0.6% - 2,540 $88 $5,689,773 7
Fri Oct. 29, 1999 12 $650,000 +190.9% - 2,540 $256 $6,339,773 8
Sat Oct. 30, 1999 12 $890,000 +36.9% - 2,540 $350 $7,229,773 9
Sun Oct. 31, 1999 10 $581,000 -34.7% - 2,540 $229 $7,926,751 10
Mon Nov. 1, 1999 12 $164,422 -71.7% -37.0% 2,540 $65 $8,091,173 11
Tue Nov. 2, 1999 13 $171,992 +4.6% -35.1% 2,540 $68 $8,263,165 12
Wed Nov. 3, 1999 12 $120,031 -30.2% -46.0% 2,540 $47 $8,383,196 13
Thu Nov. 4, 1999 12 $127,912 +6.6% -42.8% 2,540 $50 $8,511,108 14
Fri Nov. 5, 1999 15 $232,000 +81.4% -64.3% 1,310 $177 $8,743,108 15
Sat Nov. 6, 1999 15 $352,000 +51.7% -60.4% 1,310 $269 $9,095,108 16
Sun Nov. 7, 1999 16 $218,000 -38.1% -62.5% 1,310 $166 $9,313,342 17
Mon Nov. 8, 1999 18 $57,088 -73.8% -65.3% 1,310 $44 $9,370,430 18
Tue Nov. 9, 1999 18 $52,333 -8.3% -69.6% 1,310 $40 $9,422,763 19
Wed Nov. 10, 1999 20 $50,199 -4.1% -58.2% 1,310 $38 $9,472,962 20
Thu Nov. 11, 1999 21 $54,455 +8.5% -57.4% 1,310 $42 $9,527,417 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).