Adjuster:

Batman Forever

Domestic Total Gross: $184,031,112
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: June 16, 1995
Genre: Action / AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 2 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 16, 1995 1 $20,046,461 - - 2,842 $7,054 $20,046,461 1
Sat Jun. 17, 1995 - $18,157,811 -9.4% - 2,842 $6,389 $38,204,272 2
Sun Jun. 18, 1995 - $14,580,161 -19.7% - 2,842 $5,130 $52,784,433 3
Mon Jun. 19, 1995 - $7,063,641 -51.6% - 2,842 $2,485 $59,848,074 4
Tue Jun. 20, 1995 - $6,501,188 -8.0% - 2,842 $2,288 $66,349,262 5
Wed Jun. 21, 1995 - $5,827,925 -10.4% - 2,842 $2,051 $72,177,187 6
Thu Jun. 22, 1995 1 $5,226,010 -10.3% - 2,842 $1,839 $77,403,197 7
Fri Jun. 23, 1995 - $9,063,142 +73.4% -54.8% 2,893 $3,133 $86,466,339 8
Sat Jun. 24, 1995 - $11,317,261 +24.9% -37.7% 2,893 $3,912 $97,783,600 9
Sun Jun. 25, 1995 - $8,831,113 -22.0% -39.4% 2,893 $3,053 $106,614,713 10
Mon Jun. 26, 1995 - $3,577,963 -59.5% -49.3% 2,893 $1,237 $110,192,676 11
Tue Jun. 27, 1995 - $3,688,240 +3.1% -43.3% 2,893 $1,275 $113,880,916 12
Wed Jun. 28, 1995 - $3,155,443 -14.4% -45.9% 2,893 $1,091 $117,036,359 13
Thu Jun. 29, 1995 1 $3,032,227 -3.9% -42.0% 2,893 $1,048 $120,068,586 14
Fri Jun. 30, 1995 - $4,523,290 +49.2% -50.1% 2,893 $1,564 $124,591,876 15
Sat Jul. 1, 1995 - $5,834,365 +29.0% -48.4% 2,893 $2,017 $130,426,241 16
Sun Jul. 2, 1995 - $4,965,051 -14.9% -43.8% 2,893 $1,716 $135,391,292 17
Mon Jul. 3, 1995 - $3,465,662 -30.2% -3.1% 2,893 $1,198 $138,856,954 18
Tue Jul. 4, 1995 - $2,965,871 -14.4% -19.6% 2,893 $1,025 $141,822,825 19
Wed Jul. 5, 1995 - $1,920,073 -35.3% -39.2% 2,893 $664 $143,742,898 20
Thu Jul. 6, 1995 2 $1,846,375 -3.8% -39.1% 2,893 $638 $145,589,273 21
Fri Jul. 7, 1995 - $2,894,574 +56.8% -36.0% 2,893 $1,001 $148,483,847 22
Sat Jul. 8, 1995 - $3,640,473 +25.8% -37.6% 2,893 $1,258 $152,124,320 23
Sun Jul. 9, 1995 - $2,725,845 -25.1% -45.1% 2,893 $942 $154,850,165 24
Mon Jul. 10, 1995 - $1,119,042 -58.9% -67.7% 2,893 $387 $155,969,207 25
Tue Jul. 11, 1995 - $1,333,306 +19.1% -55.0% 2,893 $461 $157,302,513 26
Wed Jul. 12, 1995 - $1,041,160 -21.9% -45.8% 2,893 $360 $158,343,673 27
Thu Jul. 13, 1995 2 $1,014,031 -2.6% -45.1% 2,893 $351 $159,357,704 28
Fri Jul. 14, 1995 - $1,515,557 +49.5% -47.6% 2,487 $609 $160,873,261 29
Sat Jul. 15, 1995 - $2,234,649 +47.4% -38.6% 2,487 $899 $163,107,910 30
Sun Jul. 16, 1995 - $1,534,874 -31.3% -43.7% 2,487 $617 $164,642,784 31
Mon Jul. 17, 1995 - $779,841 -49.2% -30.3% 2,487 $314 $165,422,625 32
Tue Jul. 18, 1995 - $885,378 +13.5% -33.6% 2,487 $356 $166,308,003 33
Wed Jul. 19, 1995 - $614,997 -30.5% -40.9% 2,487 $247 $166,923,000 34
Thu Jul. 20, 1995 - $625,991 +1.8% -38.3% 2,487 $252 $167,548,991 35
Fri Jul. 21, 1995 - $1,059,721 +69.3% -30.1% 1,974 $537 $168,608,712 36
Sat Jul. 22, 1995 - $1,487,077 +40.3% -33.5% 1,974 $753 $170,095,789 37
Sun Jul. 23, 1995 - $1,054,865 -29.1% -31.3% 1,974 $534 $171,150,654 38
Mon Jul. 24, 1995 - $481,894 -54.3% -38.2% 1,974 $244 $171,632,548 39
Tue Jul. 25, 1995 - $569,130 +18.1% -35.7% 1,974 $288 $172,201,678 40
Wed Jul. 26, 1995 - $500,579 -12.0% -18.6% 1,974 $254 $172,702,257 41
Thu Jul. 27, 1995 - $472,867 -5.5% -24.5% 1,974 $240 $173,175,124 42
Fri Jul. 28, 1995 - $480,424 +1.6% -54.7% 1,436 $335 $173,655,548 43
Sat Jul. 29, 1995 - $800,765 +66.7% -46.2% 1,436 $558 $174,456,313 44
Sun Jul. 30, 1995 - $482,855 -39.7% -54.2% 1,436 $336 $174,939,168 45
Mon Jul. 31, 1995 - $243,374 -49.6% -49.5% 1,436 $169 $175,182,542 46
Tue Aug. 1, 1995 - $292,346 +20.1% -48.6% 1,436 $204 $175,474,888 47
Wed Aug. 2, 1995 - $262,197 -10.3% -47.6% 1,436 $183 $175,737,085 48
Thu Aug. 3, 1995 - $260,682 -0.6% -44.9% 1,436 $182 $175,997,767 49
Fri Aug. 4, 1995 - $229,927 -11.8% -52.1% 738 $312 $176,227,694 50
Sat Aug. 5, 1995 - $326,647 +42.1% -59.2% 738 $443 $176,554,341 51
Sun Aug. 6, 1995 - $248,132 -24.0% -48.6% 738 $336 $176,802,473 52
Mon Aug. 7, 1995 - $113,883 -54.1% -53.2% 738 $154 $176,916,356 53
Tue Aug. 8, 1995 - $127,193 +11.7% -56.5% 738 $172 $177,043,549 54
Wed Aug. 9, 1995 - $105,621 -17.0% -59.7% 738 $143 $177,149,170 55
Thu Aug. 10, 1995 - $107,913 +2.2% -58.6% 738 $146 $177,257,083 56
Fri Aug. 11, 1995 - $134,410 +24.6% -41.5% 433 $310 $177,391,493 57
Sat Aug. 12, 1995 - $192,858 +43.5% -41.0% 433 $445 $177,584,351 58
Sun Aug. 13, 1995 - $129,276 -33.0% -47.9% 433 $299 $177,713,627 59
Mon Aug. 14, 1995 - $64,067 -50.4% -43.7% 433 $148 $177,777,694 60
Tue Aug. 15, 1995 - $73,435 +14.6% -42.3% 433 $170 $177,851,129 61
Wed Aug. 16, 1995 - $66,553 -9.4% -37.0% 433 $154 $177,917,682 62
Thu Aug. 17, 1995 - $58,780 -11.7% -45.5% 433 $136 $177,976,462 63
Fri Aug. 18, 1995 - $79,823 +35.8% -40.6% 303 $263 $178,056,285 64
Sat Aug. 19, 1995 - $99,210 +24.3% -48.6% 303 $327 $178,155,495 65
Sun Aug. 20, 1995 - $74,171 -25.2% -42.6% 303 $245 $178,229,666 66
Mon Aug. 21, 1995 - $37,444 -49.5% -41.6% 303 $124 $178,267,110 67
Tue Aug. 22, 1995 - $44,847 +19.8% -38.9% 303 $148 $178,311,957 68
Wed Aug. 23, 1995 - $37,962 -15.4% -43.0% 303 $125 $178,349,919 69
Thu Aug. 24, 1995 - $37,060 -2.4% -37.0% 303 $122 $178,386,979 70
Fri Aug. 25, 1995 - $291,036 +685.3% +264.6% 975 $298 $178,678,015 71
Sat Aug. 26, 1995 - $451,654 +55.2% +355.3% 975 $463 $179,129,669 72
Sun Aug. 27, 1995 - $347,714 -23.0% +368.8% 975 $357 $179,477,383 73
Mon Aug. 28, 1995 - $143,789 -58.6% +284.0% 975 $147 $179,621,172 74
Tue Aug. 29, 1995 - $134,913 -6.2% +200.8% 975 $138 $179,756,085 75
Wed Aug. 30, 1995 - $122,235 -9.4% +222.0% 975 $125 $179,878,320 76
Thu Aug. 31, 1995 - $117,208 -4.1% +216.3% 975 $120 $179,995,528 77
Fri Sep . 1, 1995 - $242,177 +106.6% -16.8% 975 $248 $180,237,705 78
Sat Sep . 2, 1995 - $367,957 +51.9% -18.5% 975 $377 $180,605,662 79
Sun Sep . 3, 1995 - $334,070 -9.2% -3.9% 975 $343 $180,939,732 80
Mon Sep . 4, 1995 - $240,786 -27.9% +67.5% 975 $247 $181,180,518 81
Tue Sep . 5, 1995 - $85,613 -64.4% -36.5% 975 $88 $181,266,131 82
Wed Sep . 6, 1995 - $68,937 -19.5% -43.6% 975 $71 $181,335,068 83
Thu Sep . 7, 1995 - $66,002 -4.3% -43.7% 975 $68 $181,401,070 84
Fri Sep . 8, 1995 - $155,083 +135.0% -36.0% 720 $215 $181,556,153 85
Sat Sep . 9, 1995 - $265,437 +71.2% -27.9% 720 $369 $181,821,590 86
Sun Sep . 10, 1995 - $154,866 -41.7% -53.6% 720 $215 $181,976,456 87
Mon Sep . 11, 1995 - $39,572 -74.4% -83.6% 720 $55 $182,016,028 88
Tue Sep . 12, 1995 - $42,034 +6.2% -50.9% 720 $58 $182,058,062 89
Wed Sep . 13, 1995 - $38,484 -8.4% -44.2% 720 $53 $182,096,546 90
Thu Sep . 14, 1995 - $38,611 +0.3% -41.5% 720 $54 $182,135,157 91
Fri Sep . 15, 1995 - $103,715 +168.6% -33.1% 545 $190 $182,238,872 92
Sat Sep . 16, 1995 - $188,807 +82.0% -28.9% 545 $346 $182,427,679 93
Sun Sep . 17, 1995 - $121,153 -35.8% -21.8% 545 $222 $182,548,832 94
Mon Sep . 18, 1995 - $29,532 -75.6% -25.4% 545 $54 $182,578,364 95
Tue Sep . 19, 1995 - $29,569 +0.1% -29.7% 545 $54 $182,607,933 96
Wed Sep . 20, 1995 - $27,971 -5.4% -27.3% 545 $51 $182,635,904 97
Thu Sep . 21, 1995 - $27,969 - -27.6% 545 $51 $182,663,873 98
Fri Sep . 22, 1995 - $70,443 +151.9% -32.1% 414 $170 $182,734,316 99
Sat Sep . 23, 1995 - $127,555 +81.1% -32.4% 414 $308 $182,861,871 100
Sun Sep . 24, 1995 - $74,057 -41.9% -38.9% 414 $179 $182,935,928 101
Mon Sep . 25, 1995 - $21,230 -71.3% -28.1% 414 $51 $182,957,158 102
Tue Sep . 26, 1995 - $19,526 -8.0% -34.0% 414 $47 $182,976,684 103
Wed Sep . 27, 1995 - $17,879 -8.4% -36.1% 414 $43 $182,994,563 104
Thu Sep . 28, 1995 - $18,411 +3.0% -34.2% 414 $44 $183,012,974 105
Fri Sep . 29, 1995 - $43,403 +135.7% -38.4% 266 $163 $183,056,377 106
Sat Sep . 30, 1995 - $81,482 +87.7% -36.1% 266 $306 $183,137,859 107
Sun Oct. 1, 1995 - $59,708 -26.7% -19.4% 266 $224 $183,197,567 108
Mon Oct. 2, 1995 - $13,006 -78.2% -38.7% 266 $49 $183,210,573 109
Tue Oct. 3, 1995 - $12,712 -2.3% -34.9% 266 $48 $183,223,285 110
Wed Oct. 4, 1995 - $14,329 +12.7% -19.9% 266 $54 $183,237,614 111
Thu Oct. 5, 1995 - $16,202 +13.1% -12.0% 266 $61 $183,253,816 112
Fri Oct. 6, 1995 - $28,646 +76.8% -34.0% 161 $178 $183,282,462 113
Sat Oct. 7, 1995 - $55,408 +93.4% -32.0% 161 $344 $183,337,870 114
Sun Oct. 8, 1995 - $42,990 -22.4% -28.0% 161 $267 $183,380,860 115
Mon Oct. 9, 1995 - $10,665 -75.2% -18.0% 161 $66 $183,391,525 116
Tue Oct. 10, 1995 - $9,661 -9.4% -24.0% 161 $60 $183,401,186 117
Wed Oct. 11, 1995 - $10,603 +9.8% -26.0% 161 $66 $183,411,789 118
Thu Oct. 12, 1995 - $12,152 +14.6% -25.0% 161 $75 $183,423,941 119
Fri Oct. 13, 1995 - $17,761 +46.2% -38.0% 88 $202 $183,441,702 120
Sat Oct. 14, 1995 - $37,677 +112.1% -32.0% 88 $428 $183,479,379 121
Sun Oct. 15, 1995 - $27,514 -27.0% -36.0% 88 $313 $183,506,893 122
Mon Oct. 16, 1995 - $7,678 -72.1% -28.0% 88 $87 $183,514,571 123
Tue Oct. 17, 1995 - $6,763 -11.9% -30.0% 88 $77 $183,521,334 124
Wed Oct. 18, 1995 - $7,528 +11.3% -29.0% 88 $86 $183,528,862 125
Thu Oct. 19, 1995 - $8,749 +16.2% -28.0% 88 $99 $183,537,611 126
Fri Oct. 20, 1995 - $32,325 +269.5% +82.0% 94 $344 $183,569,936 127
Sat Oct. 21, 1995 - $67,819 +109.8% +80.0% 94 $721 $183,637,755 128
Sun Oct. 22, 1995 - $48,975 -27.8% +78.0% 94 $521 $183,686,730 129
Mon Oct. 23, 1995 - $13,206 -73.0% +72.0% 94 $140 $183,699,936 130
Tue Oct. 24, 1995 - $11,497 -12.9% +70.0% 94 $122 $183,711,433 131
Wed Oct. 25, 1995 - $12,346 +7.4% +64.0% 94 $131 $183,723,779 132
Thu Oct. 26, 1995 - $14,436 +16.9% +65.0% 94 $154 $183,738,215 133
Fri Oct. 27, 1995 - $26,507 +83.6% -18.0% 71 $373 $183,764,722 134
Sat Oct. 28, 1995 - $54,255 +104.7% -20.0% 71 $764 $183,818,977 135
Sun Oct. 29, 1995 - $39,670 -26.9% -19.0% 71 $559 $183,858,647 136
Mon Oct. 30, 1995 - $10,565 -73.4% -20.0% 71 $149 $183,869,212 137
Tue Oct. 31, 1995 - $8,738 -17.3% -24.0% 71 $123 $183,877,950 138
Wed Nov. 1, 1995 - $9,877 +13.0% -20.0% 71 $139 $183,887,827 139
Thu Nov. 2, 1995 - $11,693 +18.4% -19.0% 71 $165 $183,899,520 140
Fri Nov. 3, 1995 - $21,471 +83.6% -19.0% 60 $358 $183,920,991 141
Sat Nov. 4, 1995 - $45,574 +112.3% -16.0% 60 $760 $183,966,565 142
Sun Nov. 5, 1995 - $31,339 -31.2% -21.0% 60 $522 $183,997,904 143
Mon Nov. 6, 1995 - $8,769 -72.0% -17.0% 60 $146 $184,006,673 144
Tue Nov. 7, 1995 - $7,165 -18.3% -18.0% 60 $119 $184,013,838 145
Wed Nov. 8, 1995 - $7,803 +8.9% -21.0% 60 $130 $184,021,641 146
Thu Nov. 9, 1995 - $9,471 +21.4% -19.0% 60 $158 $184,031,112 147
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).