Adjuster:

Barnyard:
The Original Party Animals


Domestic Total Gross: $72,637,803
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: August 4, 2006
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 23 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $51 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 4, 2006 2 $5,481,275 - - 3,311 $1,655 $5,481,275 1
Sat Aug. 5, 2006 2 $5,739,460 +4.7% - 3,311 $1,733 $11,220,735 2
Sun Aug. 6, 2006 2 $4,600,129 -19.9% - 3,311 $1,389 $15,820,864 3
Mon Aug. 7, 2006 2 $2,233,919 -51.4% - 3,311 $675 $18,054,783 4
Tue Aug. 8, 2006 2 $2,041,217 -8.6% - 3,311 $616 $20,096,000 5
Wed Aug. 9, 2006 3 $1,902,338 -6.8% - 3,311 $575 $21,998,338 6
Thu Aug. 10, 2006 3 $2,017,760 +6.1% - 3,311 $609 $24,016,098 7
Fri Aug. 11, 2006 5 $2,999,289 +48.6% -45.3% 3,311 $906 $27,015,387 8
Sat Aug. 12, 2006 4 $3,865,268 +28.9% -32.7% 3,311 $1,167 $30,880,655 9
Sun Aug. 13, 2006 4 $2,837,325 -26.6% -38.3% 3,311 $857 $33,717,980 10
Mon Aug. 14, 2006 4 $1,217,683 -57.1% -45.5% 3,311 $368 $34,935,663 11
Tue Aug. 15, 2006 4 $1,414,437 +16.2% -30.7% 3,311 $427 $36,350,100 12
Wed Aug. 16, 2006 4 $1,105,929 -21.8% -41.9% 3,311 $334 $37,456,029 13
Thu Aug. 17, 2006 5 $1,050,622 -5.0% -47.9% 3,311 $317 $38,506,651 14
Fri Aug. 18, 2006 6 $2,045,191 +94.7% -31.8% 3,227 $634 $40,551,842 15
Sat Aug. 19, 2006 6 $3,184,132 +55.7% -17.6% 3,227 $987 $43,735,974 16
Sun Aug. 20, 2006 6 $2,352,299 -26.1% -17.1% 3,227 $729 $46,088,273 17
Mon Aug. 21, 2006 6 $771,577 -67.2% -36.6% 3,227 $239 $46,859,850 18
Tue Aug. 22, 2006 6 $815,578 +5.7% -42.3% 3,227 $253 $47,675,428 19
Wed Aug. 23, 2006 6 $768,059 -5.8% -30.6% 3,227 $238 $48,443,487 20
Thu Aug. 24, 2006 6 $833,681 +8.5% -20.6% 3,227 $258 $49,277,168 21
Fri Aug. 25, 2006 10 $1,444,871 +73.3% -29.4% 3,003 $481 $50,722,039 22
Sat Aug. 26, 2006 8 $2,319,879 +60.6% -27.1% 3,003 $773 $53,041,918 23
Sun Aug. 27, 2006 6 $1,888,182 -18.6% -19.7% 3,003 $629 $54,930,100 24
Mon Aug. 28, 2006 8 $618,500 -67.2% -19.8% 3,003 $206 $55,548,600 25
Tue Aug. 29, 2006 6 $666,977 +7.8% -18.2% 3,003 $222 $56,215,577 26
Wed Aug. 30, 2006 7 $539,698 -19.1% -29.7% 3,003 $180 $56,755,275 27
Thu Aug. 31, 2006 9 $433,487 -19.7% -48.0% 3,003 $144 $57,188,762 28
Fri Sep . 1, 2006 12 $1,008,533 +132.7% -30.2% 2,907 $347 $58,197,295 29
Sat Sep . 2, 2006 7 $2,015,675 +99.9% -13.1% 2,907 $693 $60,212,970 30
Sun Sep . 3, 2006 7 $1,867,251 -7.4% -1.1% 2,907 $642 $62,080,221 31
Mon Sep . 4, 2006 6 $1,697,423 -9.1% +174.4% 2,907 $584 $63,777,644 32
Tue Sep . 5, 2006 11 $230,922 -86.4% -65.4% 2,907 $79 $64,008,566 33
Wed Sep . 6, 2006 13 $156,817 -32.1% -70.9% 2,907 $54 $64,165,383 34
Thu Sep . 7, 2006 13 $133,867 -14.6% -69.1% 2,907 $46 $64,299,250 35
Fri Sep . 8, 2006 13 $507,216 +278.9% -49.7% 2,506 $202 $64,806,466 36
Sat Sep . 9, 2006 10 $1,306,457 +157.6% -35.2% 2,506 $521 $66,112,923 37
Sun Sep . 10, 2006 9 $901,419 -31.0% -51.7% 2,506 $360 $67,014,342 38
Mon Sep . 11, 2006 15 $105,892 -88.3% -93.8% 2,506 $42 $67,120,234 39
Tue Sep . 12, 2006 15 $125,415 +18.4% -45.7% 2,506 $50 $67,245,649 40
Wed Sep . 13, 2006 15 $114,841 -8.4% -26.8% 2,506 $46 $67,360,490 41
Thu Sep . 14, 2006 15 $119,090 +3.7% -11.0% 2,506 $48 $67,479,580 42
Fri Sep . 15, 2006 17 $311,780 +161.8% -38.5% 1,818 $171 $67,791,360 43
Sat Sep . 16, 2006 14 $782,138 +150.9% -40.1% 1,818 $430 $68,573,498 44
Sun Sep . 17, 2006 12 $558,403 -28.6% -38.1% 1,818 $307 $69,131,901 45
Mon Sep . 18, 2006 18 $68,523 -87.7% -35.3% 1,818 $38 $69,200,424 46
Tue Sep . 19, 2006 19 $67,174 -2.0% -46.4% 1,818 $37 $69,267,598 47
Wed Sep . 20, 2006 18 $69,062 +2.8% -39.9% 1,818 $38 $69,336,660 48
Thu Sep . 21, 2006 17 $66,021 -4.4% -44.6% 1,818 $36 $69,402,681 49
Fri Sep . 22, 2006 19 $239,273 +262.4% -23.3% 1,205 $199 $69,641,954 50
Sat Sep . 23, 2006 14 $637,374 +166.4% -18.5% 1,205 $529 $70,279,328 51
Sun Sep . 24, 2006 13 $426,898 -33.0% -23.6% 1,205 $354 $70,706,226 52
Mon Sep . 25, 2006 19 $46,781 -89.0% -31.7% 1,205 $39 $70,753,007 53
Tue Sep . 26, 2006 20 $40,399 -13.6% -39.9% 1,205 $34 $70,793,406 54
Wed Sep . 27, 2006 19 $46,647 +15.5% -32.5% 1,205 $39 $70,840,053 55
Thu Sep . 28, 2006 19 $46,525 -0.3% -29.5% 1,205 $39 $70,886,578 56
Fri Sep . 29, 2006 - $75,967 +63.3% -68.3% 816 $93 $70,962,545 57
Sat Sep . 30, 2006 - $171,672 +126.0% -73.1% 816 $210 $71,134,217 58
Sun Oct. 1, 2006 - $135,259 -21.2% -68.3% 816 $166 $71,269,476 59
Mon Oct. 2, 2006 - $27,803 -79.4% -40.6% 816 $34 $71,297,279 60
Tue Oct. 3, 2006 - $17,721 -36.3% -56.1% 816 $22 $71,315,000 61
Wed Oct. 4, 2006 - $18,605 +5.0% -60.1% 816 $23 $71,333,605 62
Thu Oct. 5, 2006 - $22,118 +18.9% -52.5% 816 $27 $71,355,723 63
Fri Oct. 6, 2006 22 $90,891 +310.9% +19.6% 523 $174 $71,446,614 64
Sat Oct. 7, 2006 21 $156,577 +72.3% -8.8% 523 $299 $71,603,191 65
Sun Oct. 8, 2006 19 $110,512 -29.4% -18.3% 523 $211 $71,713,703 66
Mon Oct. 9, 2006 - $53,367 -51.7% +91.9% 523 $102 $71,767,070 67
Tue Oct. 10, 2006 - $23,012 -56.9% +29.9% 523 $44 $71,790,082 68
Wed Oct. 11, 2006 - $26,074 +13.3% +40.1% 523 $50 $71,816,156 69
Thu Oct. 12, 2006 - $31,256 +19.9% +41.3% 523 $60 $71,847,412 70
Fri Oct. 13, 2006 23 $70,092 +124.3% -22.9% 392 $179 $71,917,504 71
Sat Oct. 14, 2006 22 $114,505 +63.4% -26.9% 392 $292 $72,032,009 72
Sun Oct. 15, 2006 23 $74,295 -35.1% -32.8% 392 $190 $72,106,304 73
Mon Oct. 16, 2006 24 $21,478 -71.1% -59.8% 392 $55 $72,127,782 74
Tue Oct. 17, 2006 25 $18,260 -15.0% -20.7% 392 $47 $72,146,042 75
Wed Oct. 18, 2006 25 $17,754 -2.8% -31.9% 392 $45 $72,163,796 76
Thu Oct. 19, 2006 24 $23,525 +32.5% -24.7% 392 $60 $72,187,321 77
Fri Oct. 20, 2006 - $54,003 +129.6% -23.0% 341 $158 $72,241,324 78
Sat Oct. 21, 2006 - $89,545 +65.8% -21.8% 341 $263 $72,330,869 79
Sun Oct. 22, 2006 - $64,019 -28.5% -13.8% 341 $188 $72,394,888 80
Mon Oct. 23, 2006 - $11,500 -82.0% -46.5% 341 $34 $72,406,388 81
Tue Oct. 24, 2006 - $11,268 -2.0% -38.3% 341 $33 $72,417,656 82
Wed Oct. 25, 2006 - $10,876 -3.5% -38.7% 341 $32 $72,428,532 83
Thu Oct. 26, 2006 - $15,024 +38.1% -36.1% 341 $44 $72,443,556 84
Fri Oct. 27, 2006 - $43,411 +188.9% -19.6% 341 $127 $72,486,967 85
Sat Oct. 28, 2006 - $70,766 +63.0% -21.0% 341 $208 $72,557,733 86
Sun Oct. 29, 2006 - $43,980 -37.9% -31.3% 303 $145 $72,601,713 87
Mon Oct. 30, 2006 - $7,403 -83.2% -35.6% 303 $24 $72,609,116 88
Tue Oct. 31, 2006 - $9,684 +30.8% -14.1% 303 $32 $72,618,800 89
Wed Nov. 1, 2006 - $9,366 -3.3% -13.9% 303 $31 $72,628,166 90
Thu Nov. 2, 2006 - $9,637 +2.9% -35.9% 303 $32 $72,637,803 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).