Adjuster:

Barbershop

Domestic Total Gross: $75,782,105
Distributor: MGMRelease Date: September 13, 2002
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $12 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 13, 2002 1 $6,875,000 - - 1,605 $4,283 $6,875,000 1
Sat Sep . 14, 2002 1 $8,325,000 +21.1% - 1,605 $5,187 $15,200,000 2
Sun Sep . 15, 2002 1 $5,430,000 -34.8% - 1,605 $3,383 $20,627,433 3
Mon Sep . 16, 2002 1 $1,705,000 -68.6% - 1,605 $1,062 $22,332,433 4
Tue Sep . 17, 2002 1 $1,205,000 -29.3% - 1,605 $751 $23,537,433 5
Wed Sep . 18, 2002 1 $1,015,000 -15.8% - 1,605 $632 $24,552,433 6
Thu Sep . 19, 2002 1 $1,025,000 +1.0% - 1,605 $639 $25,576,043 7
Fri Sep . 20, 2002 1 $3,800,000 +270.7% -44.7% 1,894 $2,006 $29,376,043 8
Sat Sep . 21, 2002 1 $5,950,000 +56.6% -28.5% 1,894 $3,141 $35,326,043 9
Sun Sep . 22, 2002 1 $3,070,000 -48.4% -43.5% 1,894 $1,621 $38,393,266 10
Mon Sep . 23, 2002 2 $765,000 -75.1% -55.1% 1,894 $404 $39,158,266 11
Tue Sep . 24, 2002 3 $740,000 -3.3% -38.6% 1,894 $391 $39,898,266 12
Wed Sep . 25, 2002 3 $680,000 -8.1% -33.0% 1,894 $359 $40,578,266 13
Thu Sep . 26, 2002 3 $730,000 +7.4% -28.8% 1,894 $385 $41,304,654 14
Fri Sep . 27, 2002 3 $3,000,000 +311.0% -21.1% 2,051 $1,463 $44,304,654 15
Sat Sep . 28, 2002 3 $4,675,000 +55.8% -21.4% 2,051 $2,279 $48,979,654 16
Sun Sep . 29, 2002 3 $2,330,000 -50.2% -24.1% 2,051 $1,136 $51,312,650 17
Mon Sep . 30, 2002 4 $545,000 -76.6% -28.8% 2,051 $266 $51,857,650 18
Tue Oct. 1, 2002 5 $530,000 -2.8% -28.4% 2,051 $258 $52,387,650 19
Wed Oct. 2, 2002 5 $505,000 -4.7% -25.7% 2,051 $246 $52,892,650 20
Thu Oct. 3, 2002 4 $500,000 -1.0% -31.5% 2,051 $244 $53,383,000 21
Fri Oct. 4, 2002 5 $1,950,000 +290.0% -35.0% 2,176 $896 $55,333,000 22
Sat Oct. 5, 2002 5 $3,025,000 +55.1% -35.3% 2,176 $1,390 $58,358,000 23
Sun Oct. 6, 2002 6 $1,650,000 -45.5% -29.2% 2,176 $758 $60,018,041 24
Mon Oct. 7, 2002 5 $355,000 -78.5% -34.9% 2,176 $163 $60,373,041 25
Tue Oct. 8, 2002 6 $350,000 -1.4% -34.0% 2,176 $161 $60,723,041 26
Wed Oct. 9, 2002 6 $330,000 -5.7% -34.7% 2,176 $152 $61,053,041 27
Thu Oct. 10, 2002 5 $370,000 +12.1% -26.0% 2,176 $170 $61,423,621 28
Fri Oct. 11, 2002 10 $1,135,000 +206.8% -41.8% 1,911 $594 $62,558,621 29
Sat Oct. 12, 2002 10 $1,800,000 +58.6% -40.5% 1,911 $942 $64,358,621 30
Sun Oct. 13, 2002 11 $1,080,000 -40.0% -34.5% 1,911 $565 $65,440,273 31
Mon Oct. 14, 2002 11 $450,000 -58.3% +26.8% 1,911 $235 $65,890,273 32
Tue Oct. 15, 2002 11 $225,000 -50.0% -35.7% 1,911 $118 $66,115,273 33
Wed Oct. 16, 2002 11 $220,000 -2.2% -33.3% 1,911 $115 $66,335,273 34
Thu Oct. 17, 2002 10 $245,000 +11.4% -33.8% 1,911 $128 $66,584,828 35
Fri Oct. 18, 2002 14 $710,000 +189.8% -37.4% 1,540 $461 $67,294,828 36
Sat Oct. 19, 2002 13 $1,130,000 +59.2% -37.2% 1,540 $734 $68,424,828 37
Sun Oct. 20, 2002 14 $565,000 -50.0% -47.7% 1,540 $367 $68,992,320 38
Mon Oct. 21, 2002 15 $145,000 -74.3% -67.8% 1,540 $94 $69,137,320 39
Tue Oct. 22, 2002 16 $135,000 -6.9% -40.0% 1,540 $88 $69,272,320 40
Wed Oct. 23, 2002 15 $130,000 -3.7% -40.9% 1,540 $84 $69,402,320 41
Thu Oct. 24, 2002 15 $145,000 +11.5% -40.8% 1,540 $94 $69,549,223 42
Fri Nov. 15, 2002 17 $143,734 - - 725 $198 $74,434,854 64
Sat Nov. 16, 2002 16 $240,829 +67.6% - 725 $332 $74,675,683 65
Sun Nov. 17, 2002 17 $117,445 -51.2% - 725 $162 $74,793,128 66
Mon Nov. 18, 2002 - $32,228 -72.6% - 725 $44 $74,825,356 67
Tue Nov. 19, 2002 - $35,112 +8.9% - 725 $48 $74,860,468 68
Wed Nov. 20, 2002 - $33,225 -5.4% - 725 $46 $74,893,693 69
Thu Nov. 21, 2002 - $35,007 +5.4% - 725 $48 $74,928,700 70
Fri Nov. 22, 2002 - $40,990 +17.1% -71.5% 194 $211 $74,969,690 71
Sat Nov. 23, 2002 - $66,896 +63.2% -72.2% 194 $345 $75,036,586 72
Sun Nov. 24, 2002 - $38,364 -42.7% -67.3% 194 $198 $75,074,950 73
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).