Adjuster:

The Back-Up Plan

Domestic Total Gross: $37,490,007
Distributor: CBS FilmsRelease Date: April 23, 2010
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 1 $4,257,676 - - 3,280 $1,298 $4,257,676 1
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 2 $4,992,972 +17.3% - 3,280 $1,522 $9,250,648 2
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 2 $2,951,062 -40.9% - 3,280 $900 $12,201,710 3
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 2 $843,885 -71.4% - 3,280 $257 $13,045,595 4
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 1 $1,023,876 +21.3% - 3,280 $312 $14,069,471 5
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 1 $832,377 -18.7% - 3,280 $254 $14,901,848 6
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 1 $805,907 -3.2% - 3,280 $246 $15,707,755 7
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 4 $2,417,745 +200.0% -43.2% 3,280 $737 $18,125,500 8
Sat May 1, 2010 4 $3,089,513 +27.8% -38.1% 3,280 $942 $21,215,013 9
Sun May 2, 2010 4 $1,748,504 -43.4% -40.8% 3,280 $533 $22,963,517 10
Mon May 3, 2010 3 $495,644 -71.7% -41.3% 3,280 $151 $23,459,161 11
Tue May 4, 2010 2 $622,015 +25.5% -39.2% 3,280 $190 $24,081,176 12
Wed May 5, 2010 3 $482,052 -22.5% -42.1% 3,280 $147 $24,563,228 13
Thu May 6, 2010 2 $507,241 +5.2% -37.1% 3,280 $155 $25,070,469 14
Fri May 7, 2010 5 $1,418,272 +179.6% -41.3% 3,003 $472 $26,488,741 15
Sat May 8, 2010 5 $1,944,095 +37.1% -37.1% 3,003 $647 $28,432,836 16
Sun May 9, 2010 5 $1,671,104 -14.0% -4.4% 3,003 $556 $30,103,940 17
Mon May 10, 2010 5 $362,427 -78.3% -26.9% 3,003 $121 $30,466,367 18
Tue May 11, 2010 3 $465,845 +28.5% -25.1% 3,003 $155 $30,932,212 19
Wed May 12, 2010 5 $409,901 -12.0% -15.0% 3,003 $136 $31,342,113 20
Thu May 13, 2010 5 $395,189 -3.6% -22.1% 3,003 $132 $31,737,302 21
Fri May 14, 2010 8 $786,205 +98.9% -44.6% 2,497 $315 $32,523,507 22
Sat May 15, 2010 8 $1,053,583 +34.0% -45.8% 2,497 $422 $33,577,090 23
Sun May 16, 2010 9 $547,692 -48.0% -67.2% 2,497 $219 $34,124,782 24
Mon May 17, 2010 8 $201,942 -63.1% -44.3% 2,497 $81 $34,326,724 25
Tue May 18, 2010 8 $235,111 +16.4% -49.5% 2,497 $94 $34,561,835 26
Wed May 19, 2010 8 $208,759 -11.2% -49.1% 2,497 $84 $34,770,594 27
Thu May 20, 2010 8 $206,183 -1.2% -47.8% 2,497 $83 $34,976,777 28
Fri May 21, 2010 11 $309,994 +50.3% -60.6% 1,079 $287 $35,286,771 29
Sat May 22, 2010 10 $410,856 +32.5% -61.0% 1,079 $381 $35,697,627 30
Sun May 23, 2010 12 $222,080 -45.9% -59.5% 1,079 $206 $35,919,707 31
Mon May 24, 2010 10 $95,256 -57.1% -52.8% 1,079 $88 $36,014,963 32
Tue May 25, 2010 10 $91,493 -4.0% -61.1% 1,079 $85 $36,106,456 33
Wed May 26, 2010 12 $76,879 -16.0% -63.2% 1,079 $71 $36,183,335 34
Thu May 27, 2010 14 $51,978 -32.4% -74.8% 1,079 $48 $36,235,313 35
Fri May 28, 2010 - $81,225 +56.3% -73.8% 391 $208 $36,316,538 36
Sat May 29, 2010 - $106,676 +31.3% -74.0% 391 $273 $36,423,214 37
Sun May 30, 2010 - $103,281 -3.2% -53.5% 391 $264 $36,526,495 38
Mon May 31, 2010 - $68,495 -33.7% -28.1% 391 $175 $36,594,990 39
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 - $36,019 -47.4% -60.6% 391 $92 $36,631,009 40
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 - $33,410 -7.2% -56.5% 391 $85 $36,664,419 41
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 - $33,629 +0.7% -35.3% 391 $86 $36,698,048 42
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 - $29,053 -13.6% -64.2% 153 $190 $36,727,101 43
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 - $42,869 +47.6% -59.8% 153 $280 $36,769,970 44
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 - $23,688 -44.7% -77.1% 153 $155 $36,793,658 45
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 - $9,061 -61.7% -86.8% 153 $59 $36,802,719 46
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 - $12,377 +36.6% -65.6% 112 $111 $36,815,096 47
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 - $11,445 -7.5% -65.7% 112 $102 $36,826,541 48
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 - $11,232 -1.9% -66.6% 112 $100 $36,837,773 49
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 - $30,586 +172.3% +5.3% 112 $273 $36,868,359 50
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 - $30,521 -0.2% -28.8% 112 $273 $36,898,880 51
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 - $18,629 -39.0% -21.4% 112 $166 $36,917,509 52
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 - $9,070 -51.3% +0.1% 112 $81 $36,926,579 53
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 - $9,880 +8.9% -20.2% 112 $88 $36,936,459 54
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 - $10,962 +11.0% -4.2% 112 $98 $36,947,421 55
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 - $9,894 -9.7% -11.9% 112 $88 $36,957,315 56
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 - $32,511 +228.6% +6.3% 166 $196 $36,989,826 57
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 - $36,975 +13.7% +21.1% 166 $223 $37,026,801 58
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 - $23,780 -35.7% +27.7% 166 $143 $37,050,581 59
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 - $16,304 -31.4% +79.8% 166 $98 $37,066,885 60
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 - $19,385 +18.9% +96.2% 166 $117 $37,086,270 61
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 - $15,049 -22.4% +37.3% 166 $91 $37,101,319 62
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 - $17,304 +15.0% +74.9% 166 $104 $37,118,623 63
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 - $44,523 +157.3% +36.9% 147 $303 $37,163,146 64
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 - $50,312 +13.0% +36.1% 147 $342 $37,213,458 65
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 - $29,744 -40.9% +25.1% 147 $202 $37,243,202 66
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 - $15,988 -46.2% -1.9% 147 $109 $37,259,190 67
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 - $20,001 +25.1% +3.2% 147 $136 $37,279,191 68
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 - $12,441 -37.8% -17.3% 147 $85 $37,291,632 69
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 - $15,152 +21.8% -12.4% 147 $103 $37,306,784 70
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 - $18,815 +24.2% -57.7% 97 $194 $37,325,599 71
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $20,000 +6.3% -60.2% 97 $206 $37,345,599 72
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $12,906 -35.5% -56.6% 97 $133 $37,358,505 73
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $17,181 +33.1% +7.5% 97 $177 $37,375,686 74
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 - $12,025 -30.0% -39.9% 61 $197 $37,387,711 75
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 - $10,889 -9.4% -12.5% 61 $179 $37,398,600 76
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 - $12,735 +17.0% -16.0% 61 $209 $37,411,335 77
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $12,089 -5.1% -35.7% 61 $198 $37,423,424 78
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $14,875 +23.0% -25.6% 61 $244 $37,438,299 79
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $9,468 -36.3% -26.6% 61 $155 $37,447,767 80
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $5,165 -45.4% -69.9% 61 $85 $37,452,932 81
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $5,726 +10.9% -52.4% 61 $94 $37,458,658 82
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $4,778 -16.6% -56.1% 61 $78 $37,463,436 83
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $5,518 +15.5% -56.7% 61 $90 $37,468,954 84
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 - $3,874 -29.8% -68.0% 25 $155 $37,472,828 85
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 - $5,033 +29.9% -66.2% 25 $201 $37,477,861 86
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 - $3,381 -32.8% -64.3% 25 $135 $37,481,242 87
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 - $1,729 -48.9% -66.5% 25 $69 $37,482,971 88
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 - $2,823 +63.3% -50.7% 25 $113 $37,485,794 89
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 - $1,857 -34.2% -61.1% 25 $74 $37,487,651 90
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 - $2,356 +26.9% -57.3% 25 $94 $37,490,007 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).