Adjuster:

Away We Go

Domestic Total Gross: $9,451,946
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: June 5, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $17 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jun. 27, 2009 10 $701,584 +36.0% +83.5% 495 $1,417 $3,596,705 23
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 10 $516,044 +370.2% +107.1% 495 $1,043 $2,895,121 22
Sun Jun. 28, 2009 10 $491,685 -29.9% +105.1% 495 $993 $4,088,390 24
Fri Jul. 3, 2009 12 $436,397 +76.0% -15.4% 506 $862 $5,415,488 29
Sat Jun. 20, 2009 13 $382,361 +53.4% +58.4% 132 $2,897 $1,697,435 16
Sun Jul. 5, 2009 12 $359,515 +18.9% -26.9% 506 $711 $6,077,303 31
Sat Jul. 11, 2009 14 $305,050 +39.3% +0.9% 406 $751 $7,215,812 37
Sat Jul. 4, 2009 12 $302,300 -30.7% -56.9% 506 $597 $5,717,788 30
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 13 $249,185 +222.2% +52.3% 132 $1,888 $1,315,074 15
Thu Jul. 2, 2009 12 $248,008 +26.2% +126.0% 495 $501 $4,979,091 28
Sat Jun. 13, 2009 14 $241,352 +47.5% +381.2% 45 $5,363 $601,805 9
Sun Jun. 21, 2009 13 $239,678 -37.3% +53.8% 132 $1,816 $1,937,113 17
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 10 $235,990 +12.2% +101.9% 495 $477 $4,534,622 26
Fri Jul. 10, 2009 14 $218,960 +54.9% -49.8% 406 $539 $6,910,762 36
Mon Jun. 29, 2009 10 $210,242 -57.2% +103.1% 495 $425 $4,298,632 25
Sat Jul. 18, 2009 16 $208,584 +36.5% -31.6% 299 $698 $8,147,969 44
Sun Jul. 12, 2009 14 $204,763 -32.9% -43.0% 406 $504 $7,420,575 38
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 12 $196,461 -16.8% +75.7% 495 $397 $4,731,083 27
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 12 $165,168 +11.8% -30.0% 506 $326 $6,390,205 33
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 14 $163,633 +879.8% +395.9% 45 $3,636 $360,453 8
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 12 $160,268 -3.0% -18.4% 506 $317 $6,550,473 34
Sun Jun. 14, 2009 14 $155,830 -35.4% +229.8% 45 $3,463 $757,635 10
Fri Jul. 17, 2009 16 $152,777 +59.4% -30.2% 299 $511 $7,939,385 43
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 12 $147,734 -58.9% -29.7% 506 $292 $6,225,037 32
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 12 $141,329 -11.8% -43.0% 506 $279 $6,691,802 35
Sun Jul. 19, 2009 16 $135,556 -35.0% -33.8% 299 $453 $8,283,525 45
Sat Jul. 25, 2009 - $122,358 +49.9% -41.3% 206 $594 $8,782,604 51
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 13 $116,860 +12.9% +45.9% 132 $885 $2,157,508 19
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 14 $111,812 -4.3% +38.4% 132 $847 $2,269,320 20
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 13 $109,757 -1.8% +41.9% 132 $831 $2,379,077 21
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 13 $103,535 -56.8% +47.9% 132 $784 $2,040,648 18
Thu Jul. 16, 2009 15 $95,842 +8.1% -32.2% 406 $236 $7,786,608 42
Tue Jul. 14, 2009 14 $93,769 +6.8% -43.2% 406 $231 $7,602,146 40
Wed Jul. 15, 2009 15 $88,620 -5.5% -44.7% 406 $218 $7,690,766 41
Mon Jul. 13, 2009 14 $87,802 -57.1% -40.6% 406 $216 $7,508,377 39
Sun Jul. 26, 2009 - $82,528 -32.6% -39.1% 206 $401 $8,865,132 52
Fri Jul. 24, 2009 - $81,639 +6.9% -46.6% 206 $396 $8,660,246 50
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 17 $81,482 +24.1% -13.1% 299 $273 $8,430,686 47
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 13 $80,793 +0.9% +331.8% 45 $1,795 $988,549 13
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 16 $80,102 +14.4% +416.6% 45 $1,780 $907,756 12
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 16 $77,340 -4.3% +363.1% 45 $1,719 $1,065,889 14
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 17 $76,376 +6.8% -20.3% 299 $255 $8,578,607 49
Wed Jul. 22, 2009 17 $71,545 -12.2% -19.3% 299 $239 $8,502,231 48
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 15 $70,019 -55.1% +351.9% 45 $1,556 $827,654 11
Mon Jul. 20, 2009 17 $65,679 -51.5% -25.2% 299 $220 $8,349,204 46
Sat Aug. 1, 2009 - $64,462 +42.8% -47.3% 142 $454 $9,151,682 58
Sat Jun. 6, 2009 - $50,161 +52.0% - 4 $12,540 $83,155 2
Wed Jul. 29, 2009 - $49,008 +9.0% -31.5% 206 $238 $8,998,033 55
Sun Aug. 2, 2009 - $47,945 -25.6% -41.9% 142 $338 $9,199,627 59
Sun Jun. 7, 2009 - $47,256 -5.8% - 4 $11,814 $130,411 3
Fri Jul. 31, 2009 - $45,131 +2.4% -44.7% 142 $318 $9,087,220 57
Tue Jul. 28, 2009 - $44,973 +15.6% -44.8% 206 $218 $8,949,025 54
Thu Jul. 30, 2009 - $44,056 -10.1% -42.3% 206 $214 $9,042,089 56
Mon Jul. 27, 2009 - $38,920 -52.8% -40.7% 206 $189 $8,904,052 53
Fri Jun. 5, 2009 - $32,994 - - 4 $8,249 $32,994 1
Sat Aug. 8, 2009 - $29,574 +44.3% -54.1% 97 $305 $9,336,327 65
Tue Aug. 4, 2009 - $22,374 +3.4% -50.3% 142 $158 $9,243,644 61
Sun Aug. 9, 2009 - $22,097 -25.3% -53.9% 97 $228 $9,358,424 66
Mon Aug. 3, 2009 - $21,643 -54.9% -44.4% 142 $152 $9,221,270 60
Wed Aug. 5, 2009 - $21,335 -4.6% -56.5% 142 $150 $9,264,979 62
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 - $21,276 -0.3% -51.7% 142 $150 $9,286,255 63
Fri Aug. 7, 2009 - $20,498 -3.7% -54.6% 97 $211 $9,306,753 64
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 - $18,710 +20.7% - 4 $4,678 $180,120 6
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 - $16,700 -10.7% - 4 $4,175 $196,820 7
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 - $15,506 +0.1% - 4 $3,877 $161,410 5
Mon Jun. 8, 2009 - $15,493 -67.2% - 4 $3,873 $145,904 4
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 - $12,154 -45.0% -43.8% 97 $125 $9,370,578 67
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 - $11,276 -7.2% -49.6% 97 $116 $9,381,854 68
Wed Aug. 12, 2009 - $10,976 -2.7% -48.6% 97 $113 $9,392,830 69
Thu Aug. 13, 2009 - $10,801 -1.6% -49.2% 97 $111 $9,403,631 70
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 - $10,577 +32.8% -64.2% 54 $196 $9,422,173 72
Sun Aug. 16, 2009 - $8,815 -16.7% -60.1% 54 $163 $9,430,988 73
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 - $7,965 -26.3% -61.1% 54 $148 $9,411,596 71
Thu Aug. 20, 2009 - $7,591 +57.7% -29.7% 54 $141 $9,451,946 77
Wed Aug. 19, 2009 - $4,815 +5.7% -56.1% 54 $89 $9,444,355 76
Tue Aug. 18, 2009 - $4,555 +14.0% -59.6% 54 $84 $9,439,540 75
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 - $3,997 -54.7% -67.1% 54 $74 $9,434,985 74
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).