Adjuster:

Aliens Vs. Predator - Requiem

Domestic Total Gross: $41,797,066
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: December 25, 2007
Genre: Sci-Fi HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 26 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 - $7,779 -69.6% -87.1% 151 $52 $41,463,730 35
Sun Jan. 20, 2008 27 $104,791 -23.6% -86.3% 410 $256 $41,228,250 27
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 10 $400,234 -5.8% -82.4% 2,617 $153 $37,880,087 15
Wed Jan. 23, 2008 28 $24,025 -9.4% -79.8% 410 $59 $41,339,300 30
Tue Jan. 22, 2008 28 $26,525 -56.2% -79.8% 410 $65 $41,315,275 29
Thu Jan. 24, 2008 29 $24,504 +2.0% -79.5% 410 $60 $41,363,804 31
Sat Jan. 19, 2008 28 $137,113 +45.3% -77.8% 410 $334 $41,123,459 26
Fri Jan. 18, 2008 28 $94,387 -21.0% -77.7% 410 $230 $40,986,346 25
Tue Jan. 1, 2008 9 $2,278,904 +73.0% -76.1% 2,611 $873 $30,485,323 8
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 - $25,549 -36.7% -75.6% 151 $169 $41,455,951 34
Wed Jan. 2, 2008 9 $1,142,567 -49.9% -73.9% 2,611 $438 $31,627,890 9
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 - $7,122 -8.4% -73.1% 151 $47 $41,470,852 36
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 - $1,582 -72.1% -72.8% 40 $40 $41,765,070 63
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 - $26,218 +7.0% -72.2% 151 $174 $41,390,022 32
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 - $7,015 +0.6% -71.4% 151 $46 $41,484,842 38
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 - $6,975 -2.1% -71.0% 151 $46 $41,477,827 37
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 - $40,380 +54.0% -70.5% 151 $267 $41,430,402 33
Fri Jan. 11, 2008 19 $423,855 +25.2% -69.9% 1,378 $308 $39,004,728 18
Wed Jan. 9, 2008 10 $362,245 -9.5% -68.3% 2,617 $138 $38,242,332 16
Thu Jan. 3, 2008 10 $942,949 -17.5% -67.9% 2,611 $361 $32,570,839 10
Mon Jan. 7, 2008 9 $424,859 -65.4% -67.7% 2,617 $162 $37,479,853 14
Mon Jan. 14, 2008 20 $138,358 -81.9% -67.4% 1,378 $100 $40,522,287 21
Tue Jan. 15, 2008 20 $131,087 -5.3% -67.2% 1,378 $95 $40,653,374 22
Wed Jan. 16, 2008 20 $119,065 -9.2% -67.1% 1,378 $86 $40,772,439 23
Sat Jan. 12, 2008 20 $616,288 +45.4% -66.6% 1,378 $447 $39,621,016 19
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 20 $119,520 +0.4% -64.7% 1,378 $87 $40,891,959 24
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 10 $338,541 -6.5% -64.1% 2,617 $129 $38,580,873 17
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 - $1,209 -16.1% -61.8% 40 $30 $41,767,720 65
Sun Jan. 6, 2008 11 $1,229,143 -33.4% -60.5% 2,617 $470 $37,054,994 13
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 - $3,206 +1.4% -59.6% 76 $42 $41,745,758 59
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 11 $1,410,126 +49.5% -58.3% 2,617 $539 $33,980,965 11
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 - $13,949 +63.8% -58.0% 76 $184 $41,717,832 54
Mon Jan. 21, 2008 30 $60,500 -42.3% -56.3% 410 $148 $41,288,750 28
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 - $5,677 -24.2% -55.0% 40 $142 $41,763,488 62
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 - $8,518 +7.3% -54.7% 76 $112 $41,703,883 53
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 - $1,441 -8.9% -54.1% 40 $36 $41,766,511 64
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 - $1,561 +29.1% -51.3% 40 $39 $41,769,281 66
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 - $3,140 -46.0% -49.9% 76 $41 $41,739,389 57
Sat Jan. 5, 2008 12 $1,844,886 +30.8% -48.3% 2,617 $705 $35,825,851 12
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 - $12,602 -9.7% -47.4% 76 $166 $41,730,434 55
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 - $4,568 +42.5% -46.4% 40 $114 $41,750,326 60
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 - $7,485 +63.9% -46.3% 40 $187 $41,757,811 61
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 - $3,163 +0.7% -42.0% 76 $42 $41,742,552 58
Sun Jan. 13, 2008 15 $762,913 +23.8% -37.9% 1,378 $554 $40,383,929 20
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 - $16,484 -58.5% -35.5% 165 $100 $41,564,088 41
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 - $6,270 -8.4% -20.1% 136 $46 $41,681,970 50
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 - $18,798 +153.7% -18.5% 136 $138 $41,611,726 46
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 - $33,192 +76.6% -16.4% 136 $244 $41,644,918 47
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 - $5,815 -53.9% -15.1% 76 $77 $41,736,249 56
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 - $23,053 +228.6% -12.1% 165 $140 $41,507,895 39
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 - $5,456 -13.0% -11.8% 136 $40 $41,687,426 51
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 - $6,187 -21.2% -11.3% 165 $37 $41,585,519 44
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 - $6,846 -71.4% -7.4% 136 $50 $41,675,700 49
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 - $7,395 -55.1% -4.9% 165 $45 $41,571,483 42
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 - $39,709 +72.3% -1.7% 165 $241 $41,547,604 40
Mon Dec. 31, 2007 11 $1,316,977 -57.7% - 2,611 $504 $28,206,419 7
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 5 $2,941,455 -32.7% - 2,563 $1,148 $16,830,017 3
Sun Dec. 30, 2007 6 $3,110,410 -12.9% - 2,611 $1,191 $26,889,442 6
Fri Dec. 28, 2007 5 $3,379,183 +14.9% - 2,611 $1,294 $20,209,200 4
Sat Dec. 29, 2007 6 $3,569,832 +5.6% - 2,611 $1,367 $23,779,032 5
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 4 $4,372,947 -54.0% - 2,563 $1,706 $13,888,562 2
Tue Dec. 25, 2007 3 $9,515,615 - - 2,563 $3,713 $9,515,615 1
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 - $7,409 +19.8% +5.6% 165 $45 $41,592,928 45
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 - $7,939 +45.5% +7.2% 136 $58 $41,695,365 52
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 - $7,849 +6.1% +10.2% 165 $48 $41,579,332 43
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 - $23,936 -27.9% +45.2% 136 $176 $41,668,854 48
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).