Adjuster:

Astro Boy

Domestic Total Gross: $19,551,067
Distributor: Summit EntertainmentRelease Date: October 23, 2009
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 34 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $65 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 8 $1,823,193 - - 3,014 $605 $1,823,193 1
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 6 $3,014,337 +65.3% - 3,014 $1,000 $4,837,530 2
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 6 $1,865,393 -38.1% - 3,014 $619 $6,702,923 3
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 10 $307,859 -83.5% - 3,014 $102 $7,010,782 4
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 10 $298,044 -3.2% - 3,014 $99 $7,308,826 5
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 11 $258,713 -13.2% - 3,014 $86 $7,567,539 6
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 11 $288,228 +11.4% - 3,014 $96 $7,855,767 7
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 9 $975,405 +238.4% -46.5% 3,020 $323 $8,831,172 8
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 11 $967,982 -0.8% -67.9% 3,020 $321 $9,799,154 9
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 6 $1,517,264 +56.7% -18.7% 3,020 $502 $11,316,418 10
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 9 $270,863 -82.1% -12.0% 3,020 $90 $11,587,281 11
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 7 $406,181 +50.0% +36.3% 3,020 $134 $11,993,462 12
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 11 $217,215 -46.5% -16.0% 3,020 $72 $12,210,677 13
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 8 $274,024 +26.2% -4.9% 3,020 $91 $12,484,701 14
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 14 $546,486 +99.4% -44.0% 1,918 $285 $13,031,187 15
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 10 $1,234,172 +125.8% +27.5% 1,918 $643 $14,265,359 16
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 10 $845,445 -31.5% -44.3% 1,918 $441 $15,110,804 17
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 13 $123,705 -85.4% -54.3% 1,918 $64 $15,234,509 18
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 14 $157,503 +27.3% -61.2% 1,918 $82 $15,392,012 19
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 10 $756,485 +380.3% +248.3% 1,918 $394 $16,148,497 20
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 13 $113,893 -84.9% -58.4% 1,918 $59 $16,262,390 21
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 14 $327,758 +187.8% -40.0% 1,354 $242 $16,590,148 22
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 13 $820,372 +150.3% -33.5% 1,354 $606 $17,410,520 23
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 13 $554,816 -32.4% -34.4% 1,354 $410 $17,965,336 24
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 15 $66,597 -88.0% -46.2% 1,354 $49 $18,031,933 25
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 15 $59,790 -10.2% -62.0% 1,354 $44 $18,091,723 26
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 15 $64,733 +8.3% -91.4% 1,354 $48 $18,156,456 27
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 16 $59,031 -8.8% -48.2% 1,354 $44 $18,215,487 28
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 - $92,149 +56.1% -71.9% 724 $127 $18,307,636 29
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 - $183,409 +99.0% -77.6% 724 $253 $18,491,045 30
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 - $130,516 -28.8% -76.5% 724 $180 $18,621,561 31
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 - $36,732 -71.9% -44.8% 724 $51 $18,658,293 32
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 - $46,963 +27.9% -21.5% 724 $65 $18,705,256 33
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 - $27,860 -40.7% -57.0% 287 $97 $18,733,116 34
Thu Nov. 26, 2009 - $16,558 -40.6% -72.0% 287 $58 $18,749,674 35
Fri Nov. 27, 2009 - $57,372 +246.5% -37.7% 287 $200 $18,807,046 36
Sat Nov. 28, 2009 - $72,538 +26.4% -60.5% 287 $253 $18,879,584 37
Sun Nov. 29, 2009 - $42,982 -40.7% -67.1% 287 $150 $18,922,566 38
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 - $10,360 -75.9% -71.8% 287 $36 $18,932,926 39
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 - $10,099 -2.5% -78.5% 287 $35 $18,943,025 40
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 - $7,659 -24.2% -72.5% 287 $27 $18,950,684 41
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 - $5,994 -21.7% -63.8% 287 $21 $18,956,678 42
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 - $12,542 +109.2% -78.1% 158 $79 $18,969,220 43
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 - $26,787 +113.6% -63.1% 158 $170 $18,996,007 44
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 - $18,660 -30.3% -56.6% 158 $118 $19,014,667 45
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 - $2,478 -86.7% -76.1% 158 $16 $19,017,145 46
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 - $3,164 +27.7% -68.7% 158 $20 $19,020,309 47
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 - $3,784 +19.6% -50.6% 158 $24 $19,024,093 48
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 - $5,057 +33.6% -15.6% 158 $32 $19,029,150 49
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 - $8,927 +76.5% -28.8% 122 $73 $19,038,077 50
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 - $21,848 +144.7% -18.4% 122 $179 $19,059,925 51
Sun Dec. 13, 2009 - $13,457 -38.4% -27.9% 122 $110 $19,073,382 52
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 - $3,109 -76.9% +25.5% 122 $25 $19,076,491 53
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 - $3,309 +6.4% +4.6% 122 $27 $19,079,800 54
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 - $5,327 +61.0% +40.8% 122 $44 $19,085,127 55
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 - $3,388 -36.4% -33.0% 122 $28 $19,088,515 56
Fri Dec. 18, 2009 - $18,018 +431.8% +101.8% 252 $72 $19,106,533 57
Sat Dec. 19, 2009 - $34,408 +91.0% +57.5% 252 $137 $19,140,941 58
Sun Dec. 20, 2009 - $27,722 -19.4% +106.0% 252 $110 $19,168,663 59
Mon Dec. 21, 2009 - $21,375 -22.9% +587.5% 252 $85 $19,190,038 60
Tue Dec. 22, 2009 - $25,367 +18.7% +666.6% 252 $101 $19,215,405 61
Wed Dec. 23, 2009 - $20,695 -18.4% +288.5% 252 $82 $19,236,100 62
Thu Dec. 24, 2009 - $11,012 -46.8% +225.0% 168 $66 $19,247,112 63
Fri Dec. 25, 2009 - $10,745 -2.4% -40.4% 168 $64 $19,257,857 64
Sat Dec. 26, 2009 - $22,205 +106.7% -35.5% 168 $132 $19,280,062 65
Sun Dec. 27, 2009 - $18,772 -15.5% -32.3% 168 $112 $19,298,834 66
Mon Dec. 28, 2009 - $17,565 -6.4% -17.8% 168 $105 $19,316,399 67
Tue Dec. 29, 2009 - $21,342 +21.5% -15.9% 168 $127 $19,337,741 68
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 - $22,339 +4.7% +7.9% 168 $133 $19,360,080 69
Thu Dec. 31, 2009 - $17,791 -20.4% +61.6% 168 $106 $19,377,871 70
Fri Jan. 1, 2010 - $28,474 +60.0% +165.0% 152 $187 $19,406,345 71
Sat Jan. 2, 2010 - $30,148 +5.9% +35.8% 152 $198 $19,436,493 72
Sun Jan. 3, 2010 - $15,866 -47.4% -15.5% 152 $104 $19,452,359 73
Mon Jan. 4, 2010 - $6,847 -56.8% -61.0% 152 $45 $19,459,206 74
Tue Jan. 5, 2010 - $4,579 -33.1% -78.5% 152 $30 $19,463,785 75
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 - $3,836 -16.2% -82.8% 152 $25 $19,467,621 76
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 - $3,720 -3.0% -79.1% 152 $24 $19,471,341 77
Fri Jan. 8, 2010 - $8,634 +132.1% -69.7% 106 $81 $19,479,975 78
Sat Jan. 9, 2010 - $21,064 +144.0% -30.1% 106 $199 $19,501,039 79
Sun Jan. 10, 2010 - $14,589 -30.7% -8.0% 106 $138 $19,515,628 80
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 - $2,670 -81.7% -61.0% 106 $25 $19,518,298 81
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 - $3,055 +14.4% -33.3% 106 $29 $19,521,353 82
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 - $2,958 -3.2% -22.9% 106 $28 $19,524,311 83
Thu Jan. 14, 2010 - $3,523 +19.1% -5.3% 106 $33 $19,527,834 84
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 - $2,782 -21.0% -67.8% 54 $52 $19,530,616 85
Sat Jan. 16, 2010 - $6,482 +133.0% -69.2% 54 $120 $19,537,098 86
Sun Jan. 17, 2010 - $4,749 -26.7% -67.4% 54 $88 $19,541,847 87
Mon Jan. 18, 2010 - $6,217 +30.9% +132.8% 54 $115 $19,548,064 88
Tue Jan. 19, 2010 - $1,158 -81.4% -62.1% 54 $21 $19,549,222 89
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 - $739 -36.2% -75.0% 54 $14 $19,549,961 90
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 - $1,106 +49.7% -68.6% 54 $20 $19,551,067 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).