Adjuster:

Ask the Dust

Domestic Total Gross: $743,847
Distributor: Paramount ClassicsRelease Date: March 10, 2006
Genre: Romantic ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 57 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 - $20,419 - - 7 $2,917 $20,419 1
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 - $31,680 +55.1% - 7 $4,526 $52,099 2
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 - $16,680 -47.3% - 7 $2,383 $68,779 3
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 - $6,454 -61.3% - 7 $922 $75,233 4
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 - $5,288 -18.1% - 7 $755 $80,521 5
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 - $5,683 +7.5% - 7 $812 $86,204 6
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 - $5,288 -7.0% - 7 $755 $91,492 7
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 - $52,527 +893.3% +157.2% 77 $682 $144,019 8
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 - $93,508 +78.0% +195.2% 77 $1,214 $237,527 9
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 - $59,991 -35.8% +259.7% 77 $779 $297,518 10
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 - $20,044 -66.6% +210.6% 77 $260 $317,562 11
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 - $20,167 +0.6% +281.4% 77 $262 $337,729 12
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 - $18,856 -6.5% +231.8% 77 $245 $356,585 13
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 - $18,149 -3.7% +243.2% 77 $236 $374,734 14
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 - $37,084 +104.3% -29.4% 111 $334 $411,818 15
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 - $59,324 +60.0% -36.6% 111 $534 $471,142 16
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 - $39,457 -33.5% -34.2% 111 $355 $510,599 17
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 - $12,989 -67.1% -35.2% 111 $117 $523,588 18
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 - $16,082 +23.8% -20.3% 111 $145 $539,670 19
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 30 $15,747 -2.1% -16.5% 111 $142 $555,417 20
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 - $13,982 -11.2% -23.0% 111 $126 $569,399 21
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 - $18,820 +34.6% -49.3% 83 $227 $588,219 22
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 - $26,009 +38.2% -56.2% 83 $313 $614,228 23
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 - $16,574 -36.3% -58.0% 83 $200 $630,802 24
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 - $5,797 -65.0% -55.4% 83 $70 $636,599 25
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 - $6,713 +15.8% -58.3% 83 $81 $643,312 26
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 - $8,380 +24.8% -46.8% 83 $101 $651,692 27
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 - $6,862 -18.1% -50.9% 83 $83 $658,554 28
Fri Apr. 7, 2006 - $7,138 +4.0% -62.1% 46 $155 $665,692 29
Sat Apr. 8, 2006 - $11,081 +55.2% -57.4% 46 $241 $676,773 30
Sun Apr. 9, 2006 - $6,996 -36.9% -57.8% 46 $152 $683,769 31
Mon Apr. 10, 2006 - $2,742 -60.8% -52.7% 46 $60 $686,511 32
Tue Apr. 11, 2006 - $2,943 +7.3% -56.2% 46 $64 $689,454 33
Wed Apr. 12, 2006 - $3,000 +1.9% -64.2% 46 $65 $692,454 34
Thu Apr. 13, 2006 - $3,338 +11.3% -51.4% 46 $73 $695,792 35
Fri Apr. 14, 2006 - $5,385 +61.3% -24.6% 46 $117 $701,177 36
Sat Apr. 15, 2006 - $6,052 +12.4% -45.4% 46 $132 $707,229 37
Sun Apr. 16, 2006 - $3,984 -34.2% -43.1% 37 $108 $711,213 38
Mon Apr. 17, 2006 - $1,647 -58.7% -39.9% 37 $45 $712,860 39
Tue Apr. 18, 2006 - $1,775 +7.8% -39.7% 37 $48 $714,635 40
Wed Apr. 19, 2006 - $1,762 -0.7% -41.3% 37 $48 $716,397 41
Thu Apr. 20, 2006 - $1,624 -7.8% -51.3% 37 $44 $718,021 42
Fri Apr. 21, 2006 - $1,996 +22.9% -62.9% 18 $111 $720,017 43
Sat Apr. 22, 2006 - $3,712 +86.0% -38.7% 18 $206 $723,729 44
Sun Apr. 23, 2006 - $1,783 -52.0% -55.2% 19 $94 $725,512 45
Mon Apr. 24, 2006 - $802 -55.0% -51.3% 19 $42 $726,314 46
Tue Apr. 25, 2006 - $1,208 +50.6% -31.9% 19 $64 $727,522 47
Wed Apr. 26, 2006 - $876 -27.5% -50.3% 19 $46 $728,398 48
Thu Apr. 27, 2006 - $922 +5.3% -43.2% 19 $49 $729,320 49
Fri Apr. 28, 2006 - $1,018 +10.4% -49.0% 12 $85 $730,338 50
Sat Apr. 29, 2006 - $1,821 +78.9% -50.9% 12 $152 $732,159 51
Sun Apr. 30, 2006 - $873 -52.1% -51.0% 12 $73 $733,032 52
Mon May 1, 2006 - $389 -55.4% -51.5% 12 $32 $733,421 53
Tue May 2, 2006 - $704 +81.0% -41.7% 12 $59 $734,125 54
Wed May 3, 2006 - $619 -12.1% -29.3% 12 $52 $734,744 55
Thu May 4, 2006 - $626 +1.1% -32.1% 12 $52 $735,370 56
Fri May 5, 2006 - $671 +7.2% -34.1% 5 $134 $736,041 57
Sat May 6, 2006 - $1,687 +151.4% -7.4% 5 $337 $737,728 58
Sun May 7, 2006 - $884 -47.6% +1.3% 5 $177 $738,612 59
Mon May 8, 2006 - $226 -74.4% -41.9% 5 $45 $738,838 60
Tue May 9, 2006 - $201 -11.1% -71.4% 5 $40 $739,039 61
Wed May 10, 2006 - $170 -15.4% -72.5% 5 $34 $739,209 62
Thu May 11, 2006 - $232 +36.5% -62.9% 5 $46 $739,441 63
Fri May 12, 2006 - $1,179 +408.2% +75.7% 5 $236 $740,620 64
Sat May 13, 2006 - $1,392 +18.1% -17.5% 5 $278 $742,012 65
Sun May 14, 2006 - $602 -56.8% -31.9% 5 $120 $742,614 66
Mon May 15, 2006 - $370 -38.5% +63.7% 5 $74 $742,984 67
Tue May 16, 2006 - $324 -12.4% +61.2% 5 $65 $743,308 68
Wed May 17, 2006 - $250 -22.8% +47.1% 5 $50 $743,558 69
Thu May 18, 2006 - $289 +15.6% +24.6% 5 $58 $743,847 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).