Adjuster:

Arthur Christmas

Domestic Total Gross: $46,462,469
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: November 23, 2011
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 4 $2,389,269 - - 3,376 $708 $2,389,269 1
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 7 $1,842,931 -22.9% - 3,376 $546 $4,232,200 2
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 5 $4,504,946 +144.4% - 3,376 $1,334 $8,737,146 3
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 4 $4,760,268 +5.7% - 3,376 $1,410 $13,497,414 4
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 4 $2,803,717 -41.1% - 3,376 $830 $16,301,131 5
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 7 $440,036 -84.3% - 3,376 $130 $16,741,167 6
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 8 $438,875 -0.3% - 3,376 $130 $17,180,042 7
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 7 $371,043 -15.5% -84.5% 3,376 $110 $17,551,085 8
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 8 $390,666 +5.3% -78.8% 3,376 $116 $17,941,751 9
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 4 $1,652,994 +323.1% -63.3% 3,376 $490 $19,594,745 10
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 3 $3,465,954 +109.7% -27.2% 3,376 $1,027 $23,060,699 11
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 3 $2,282,788 -34.1% -18.6% 3,376 $676 $25,343,487 12
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 6 $327,985 -85.6% -25.5% 3,376 $97 $25,671,472 13
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 6 $428,480 +30.6% -2.4% 3,376 $127 $26,099,952 14
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 5 $380,698 -11.2% +2.6% 3,376 $113 $26,480,650 15
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 5 $409,462 +7.6% +4.8% 3,376 $121 $26,890,112 16
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 6 $1,426,754 +248.4% -13.7% 3,272 $436 $28,316,866 17
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 5 $3,108,857 +117.9% -10.3% 3,272 $950 $31,425,723 18
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 4 $1,974,875 -36.5% -13.5% 3,272 $604 $33,400,598 19
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 7 $302,821 -84.7% -7.7% 3,272 $93 $33,703,419 20
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 7 $428,802 +41.6% +0.1% 3,272 $131 $34,132,221 21
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 7 $369,894 -13.7% -2.8% 3,272 $113 $34,502,115 22
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 6 $445,230 +20.4% +8.7% 3,272 $136 $34,947,345 23
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 11 $841,506 +89.0% -41.0% 2,929 $287 $35,788,851 24
Sat Dec. 17, 2011 8 $1,571,346 +86.7% -49.5% 2,929 $536 $37,360,197 25
Sun Dec. 18, 2011 8 $1,141,434 -27.4% -42.2% 2,929 $390 $38,501,631 26
Mon Dec. 19, 2011 7 $641,568 -43.8% +111.9% 2,929 $219 $39,143,199 27
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 5 $801,048 +24.9% +86.8% 2,929 $273 $39,944,247 28
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 7 $667,892 -16.6% +80.6% 2,105 $317 $40,612,139 29
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 7 $855,863 +28.1% +92.2% 2,105 $407 $41,468,002 30
Fri Dec. 23, 2011 8 $1,035,662 +21.0% +23.1% 1,804 $574 $42,503,664 31
Sat Dec. 24, 2011 7 $739,264 -28.6% -53.0% 1,804 $410 $43,242,928 32
Sun Dec. 25, 2011 19 $298,393 -59.6% -73.9% 1,524 $196 $43,541,321 33
Mon Dec. 26, 2011 16 $435,828 +46.1% -32.1% 1,524 $286 $43,977,149 34
Tue Dec. 27, 2011 16 $419,644 -3.7% -47.6% 1,524 $275 $44,396,793 35
Wed Dec. 28, 2011 16 $378,704 -9.8% -43.3% 1,524 $248 $44,775,497 36
Thu Dec. 29, 2011 16 $361,570 -4.5% -57.8% 1,524 $237 $45,137,067 37
Fri Dec. 30, 2011 20 $309,145 -14.5% -70.2% 1,343 $230 $45,446,212 38
Sat Dec. 31, 2011 20 $204,158 -34.0% -72.4% 1,343 $152 $45,650,370 39
Sun Jan. 1, 2012 - $169,865 -16.8% -43.1% 1,343 $126 $45,820,235 40
Mon Jan. 2, 2012 - $252,928 +48.9% -42.0% 1,343 $188 $46,073,163 41
Tue Jan. 3, 2012 19 $115,478 -54.3% -72.5% 1,343 $86 $46,188,641 42
Wed Jan. 4, 2012 20 $81,327 -29.6% -78.5% 1,343 $61 $46,269,968 43
Thu Jan. 5, 2012 20 $67,879 -16.5% -81.2% 1,343 $51 $46,337,847 44
Fri Jan. 6, 2012 - $32,141 -52.6% -89.6% 280 $115 $46,369,988 45
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 - $40,052 +24.6% -80.4% 280 $143 $46,410,040 46
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 - $30,451 -24.0% -82.1% 280 $109 $46,440,491 47
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 - $6,504 -78.6% -97.4% 280 $23 $46,446,995 48
Tue Jan. 10, 2012 - $4,625 -28.9% -96.0% 280 $17 $46,451,620 49
Wed Jan. 11, 2012 - $6,337 +37.0% -92.2% 280 $23 $46,457,957 50
Thu Jan. 12, 2012 - $4,512 -28.8% -93.4% 280 $16 $46,462,469 51
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).