Adjuster:

Around the World in 80 Days

Domestic Total Gross: $24,008,137
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: June 16, 2004
Genre: Family AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $110 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jun. 19, 2004 9 $2,763,725 +28.2% - 2,801 $987 $7,704,950 4
Sun Jun. 20, 2004 7 $2,657,314 -3.9% - 2,801 $949 $10,362,264 5
Fri Jun. 18, 2004 9 $2,155,093 +58.4% - 2,801 $769 $4,941,225 3
Sat Jun. 26, 2004 13 $1,686,601 +30.1% -39.0% 2,801 $602 $16,989,954 11
Wed Jun. 16, 2004 7 $1,425,945 - - 2,612 $546 $1,425,945 1
Thu Jun. 17, 2004 7 $1,360,187 -4.6% - 2,612 $521 $2,786,132 2
Fri Jun. 25, 2004 13 $1,296,398 +47.1% -39.8% 2,801 $463 $15,303,353 10
Sun Jun. 27, 2004 13 $1,291,942 -23.4% -51.4% 2,801 $461 $18,281,896 12
Tue Jun. 22, 2004 9 $1,017,941 +10.4% - 2,801 $363 $12,301,987 7
Mon Jun. 21, 2004 9 $921,782 -65.3% - 2,801 $329 $11,284,046 6
Thu Jun. 24, 2004 9 $881,283 +7.0% -35.2% 2,801 $315 $14,006,955 9
Wed Jun. 23, 2004 9 $823,685 -19.1% -42.2% 2,801 $294 $13,125,672 8
Mon Jun. 28, 2004 11 $611,150 -52.7% -33.7% 2,801 $218 $18,893,046 13
Tue Jun. 29, 2004 12 $591,860 -3.2% -41.9% 2,801 $211 $19,484,906 14
Mon Jul. 5, 2004 13 $496,365 +62.9% -18.8% 1,271 $391 $21,473,814 20
Sat Jul. 3, 2004 14 $394,816 +25.1% -76.6% 1,271 $311 $20,672,781 18
Fri Jul. 2, 2004 14 $315,654 +35.7% -75.7% 1,271 $248 $20,277,965 17
Sun Jul. 4, 2004 14 $304,668 -22.8% -76.4% 1,271 $240 $20,977,449 19
Wed Jun. 30, 2004 14 $244,732 -58.7% -70.3% 1,405 $174 $19,729,638 15
Thu Jul. 1, 2004 14 $232,673 -4.9% -73.6% 1,405 $166 $19,962,311 16
Tue Jul. 6, 2004 14 $198,300 -60.0% -66.5% 1,271 $156 $21,672,114 21
Sat Jul. 10, 2004 21 $130,663 +28.4% -66.9% 318 $411 $22,160,403 25
Thu Jul. 8, 2004 16 $128,580 +1.0% -44.7% 754 $171 $21,927,938 23
Wed Jul. 7, 2004 16 $127,244 -35.8% -48.0% 754 $169 $21,799,358 22
Sun Jul. 11, 2004 21 $110,605 -15.4% -63.7% 318 $348 $22,271,008 26
Fri Jul. 9, 2004 21 $101,802 -20.8% -67.7% 318 $320 $22,029,740 24
Thu Jul. 15, 2004 21 $62,287 +18.4% -51.6% 318 $196 $22,494,935 30
Tue Jul. 13, 2004 22 $59,098 +18.4% -70.2% 318 $186 $22,380,021 28
Wed Jul. 14, 2004 23 $52,627 -10.9% -58.6% 318 $165 $22,432,648 29
Mon Jul. 12, 2004 22 $49,915 -54.9% -89.9% 318 $157 $22,320,923 27
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).