Adjuster:

Are We There Yet?

Domestic Total Gross: $82,674,398
Distributor: Sony (Revolution)Release Date: January 21, 2005
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 34 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $32 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 21, 2005 1 $5,481,367 - - 2,709 $2,023 $5,481,367 1
Sat Jan. 22, 2005 1 $7,883,103 +43.8% - 2,709 $2,910 $13,364,470 2
Sun Jan. 23, 2005 1 $5,210,744 -33.9% - 2,709 $1,923 $18,575,214 3
Mon Jan. 24, 2005 1 $1,123,019 -78.4% - 2,709 $415 $19,698,233 4
Tue Jan. 25, 2005 2 $803,612 -28.4% - 2,709 $297 $20,501,845 5
Wed Jan. 26, 2005 1 $786,975 -2.1% - 2,709 $291 $21,288,820 6
Thu Jan. 27, 2005 1 $823,052 +4.6% - 2,709 $304 $22,111,872 7
Fri Jan. 28, 2005 2 $3,929,666 +377.5% -28.3% 2,710 $1,450 $26,041,538 8
Sat Jan. 29, 2005 2 $7,523,889 +91.5% -4.6% 2,710 $2,776 $33,565,427 9
Sun Jan. 30, 2005 2 $4,892,840 -35.0% -6.1% 2,710 $1,805 $38,458,267 10
Mon Jan. 31, 2005 3 $637,571 -87.0% -43.2% 2,710 $235 $39,095,838 11
Tue Feb. 1, 2005 4 $523,377 -17.9% -34.9% 2,710 $193 $39,619,215 12
Wed Feb. 2, 2005 4 $503,596 -3.8% -36.0% 2,710 $186 $40,122,811 13
Thu Feb. 3, 2005 4 $535,101 +6.3% -35.0% 2,710 $197 $40,657,912 14
Fri Feb. 4, 2005 4 $2,679,247 +400.7% -31.8% 2,790 $960 $43,337,159 15
Sat Feb. 5, 2005 2 $5,534,221 +106.6% -26.4% 2,790 $1,984 $48,871,380 16
Sun Feb. 6, 2005 2 $2,400,987 -56.6% -50.9% 2,790 $861 $51,272,367 17
Mon Feb. 7, 2005 5 $507,984 -78.8% -20.3% 2,790 $182 $51,780,351 18
Tue Feb. 8, 2005 6 $438,102 -13.8% -16.3% 2,790 $157 $52,218,453 19
Wed Feb. 9, 2005 7 $381,105 -13.0% -24.3% 2,790 $137 $52,599,558 20
Thu Feb. 10, 2005 7 $417,483 +9.5% -22.0% 2,790 $150 $53,017,041 21
Fri Feb. 11, 2005 4 $1,817,277 +335.3% -32.2% 2,810 $647 $54,834,318 22
Sat Feb. 12, 2005 3 $4,008,369 +120.6% -27.6% 2,810 $1,426 $58,842,687 23
Sun Feb. 13, 2005 2 $2,411,081 -39.8% +0.4% 2,810 $858 $61,253,768 24
Mon Feb. 14, 2005 6 $816,005 -66.2% +60.6% 2,810 $290 $62,069,773 25
Tue Feb. 15, 2005 8 $303,631 -62.8% -30.7% 2,810 $108 $62,373,404 26
Wed Feb. 16, 2005 9 $276,391 -9.0% -27.5% 2,810 $98 $62,649,795 27
Thu Feb. 17, 2005 6 $357,398 +29.3% -14.4% 2,810 $127 $63,007,193 28
Fri Feb. 18, 2005 7 $1,513,725 +323.5% -16.7% 2,519 $601 $64,520,918 29
Sat Feb. 19, 2005 6 $2,772,734 +83.2% -30.8% 2,519 $1,101 $67,293,652 30
Sun Feb. 20, 2005 6 $1,998,630 -27.9% -17.1% 2,519 $793 $69,292,282 31
Mon Feb. 21, 2005 4 $1,766,406 -11.6% +116.5% 2,519 $701 $71,058,688 32
Tue Feb. 22, 2005 5 $468,501 -73.5% +54.3% 2,519 $186 $71,527,189 33
Wed Feb. 23, 2005 5 $421,772 -10.0% +52.6% 2,519 $167 $71,948,961 34
Thu Feb. 24, 2005 5 $417,488 -1.0% +16.8% 2,519 $166 $72,366,449 35
Fri Feb. 25, 2005 8 $1,060,804 +154.1% -29.9% 2,242 $473 $73,427,253 36
Sat Feb. 26, 2005 8 $1,890,935 +78.3% -31.8% 2,242 $843 $75,318,188 37
Sun Feb. 27, 2005 9 $1,159,291 -38.7% -42.0% 2,242 $517 $76,477,479 38
Mon Feb. 28, 2005 11 $145,279 -87.5% -91.8% 2,242 $65 $76,622,758 39
Tue Mar. 1, 2005 11 $192,113 +32.2% -59.0% 2,242 $86 $76,814,871 40
Wed Mar. 2, 2005 11 $150,711 -21.6% -64.3% 2,242 $67 $76,965,582 41
Thu Mar. 3, 2005 12 $167,129 +10.9% -60.0% 2,242 $75 $77,132,711 42
Fri Mar. 4, 2005 13 $350,563 +109.8% -67.0% 1,745 $201 $77,483,274 43
Sat Mar. 5, 2005 13 $767,897 +119.0% -59.4% 1,745 $440 $78,251,171 44
Sun Mar. 6, 2005 13 $459,172 -40.2% -60.4% 1,745 $263 $78,710,343 45
Mon Mar. 7, 2005 - $82,795 -82.0% -43.0% 1,745 $47 $78,793,138 46
Tue Mar. 8, 2005 - $74,981 -9.4% -61.0% 1,745 $43 $78,868,119 47
Wed Mar. 9, 2005 - $79,190 +5.6% -47.5% 1,745 $45 $78,947,309 48
Thu Mar. 10, 2005 - $81,729 +3.2% -51.1% 1,745 $47 $79,029,038 49
Fri Mar. 11, 2005 - $114,174 +39.7% -67.4% 843 $135 $79,143,212 50
Sat Mar. 12, 2005 - $228,794 +100.4% -70.2% 843 $271 $79,372,006 51
Sun Mar. 13, 2005 - $163,484 -28.5% -64.4% 843 $194 $79,535,490 52
Mon Mar. 14, 2005 - $63,619 -61.1% -23.2% 843 $75 $79,599,109 53
Tue Mar. 15, 2005 - $84,039 +32.1% +12.1% 843 $100 $79,683,148 54
Wed Mar. 16, 2005 - $74,142 -11.8% -6.4% 843 $88 $79,757,290 55
Thu Mar. 17, 2005 - $77,729 +4.8% -4.9% 843 $92 $79,835,019 56
Fri Mar. 18, 2005 - $80,032 +3.0% -29.9% 336 $238 $79,915,051 57
Sat Mar. 19, 2005 - $109,169 +36.4% -52.3% 336 $325 $80,024,220 58
Sun Mar. 20, 2005 - $69,487 -36.3% -57.5% 336 $207 $80,093,707 59
Fri Mar. 25, 2005 - $51,983 - -35.0% 186 $279 $80,263,737 64
Sat Mar. 26, 2005 - $50,141 -3.5% -54.1% 186 $270 $80,313,878 65
Sun Mar. 27, 2005 - $31,938 -36.3% -54.0% 186 $172 $80,345,816 66
Fri Apr. 1, 2005 19 $98,732 - +89.9% 312 $316 $80,514,725 71
Sat Apr. 2, 2005 19 $148,637 +50.5% +196.4% 312 $476 $80,663,362 72
Sun Apr. 3, 2005 17 $91,494 -38.4% +186.5% 312 $293 $80,754,856 73
Fri Apr. 8, 2005 21 $70,248 - -28.8% 254 $277 $80,920,010 78
Sat Apr. 9, 2005 20 $110,915 +57.9% -25.4% 254 $437 $81,030,925 79
Sun Apr. 10, 2005 20 $69,348 -37.5% -24.2% 254 $273 $81,100,273 80
Fri Apr. 15, 2005 23 $52,814 - -24.8% 266 $199 $81,210,250 85
Sat Apr. 16, 2005 23 $96,641 +83.0% -12.9% 266 $363 $81,306,891 86
Sun Apr. 17, 2005 22 $57,256 -40.8% -17.4% 266 $215 $81,364,147 87
Fri Apr. 22, 2005 - $53,040 - +0.4% 228 $233 $81,469,483 92
Sat Apr. 23, 2005 - $98,838 +86.3% +2.3% 228 $434 $81,568,321 93
Sun Apr. 24, 2005 - $65,436 -33.8% +14.3% 228 $287 $81,633,757 94
Fri Apr. 29, 2005 - $48,769 - -8.1% 228 $214 $81,723,360 99
Sat Apr. 30, 2005 - $91,827 +88.3% -7.1% 228 $403 $81,815,187 100
Sun May 1, 2005 - $48,266 -47.4% -26.2% 228 $212 $81,863,453 101
Fri May 6, 2005 - $35,051 - -28.1% 211 $166 $81,932,453 106
Sat May 7, 2005 - $59,595 +70.0% -35.1% 211 $282 $81,992,048 107
Sun May 8, 2005 - $44,199 -25.8% -8.4% 211 $209 $82,036,247 108
Fri May 13, 2005 - $26,803 - -23.5% 178 $151 $82,093,304 113
Sat May 14, 2005 - $54,191 +102.2% -9.1% 178 $304 $82,147,495 114
Sun May 15, 2005 - $37,228 -31.3% -15.8% 178 $209 $82,184,723 115
Fri May 20, 2005 - $22,445 - -16.3% 155 $145 $82,228,855 120
Sat May 21, 2005 - $42,297 +88.4% -21.9% 155 $273 $82,271,152 121
Sun May 22, 2005 - $30,369 -28.2% -18.4% 155 $196 $82,301,521 122
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).