Adjuster:

A Question Of Faith

Domestic Total Gross: $2,587,072
Distributor: Pure FlixRelease Date: September 29, 2017
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 29, 2017 11 $399,570 - - 661 $604 $399,570 1
Sat Sep . 30, 2017 - $381,208 -4.6% - 661 $577 $780,778 2
Sun Oct. 1, 2017 12 $244,711 -35.8% - 661 $370 $1,025,489 3
Mon Oct. 2, 2017 - $65,214 -73.4% - 661 $99 $1,090,703 4
Tue Oct. 3, 2017 - $113,308 +73.7% - 661 $171 $1,204,011 5
Wed Oct. 4, 2017 - $70,428 -37.8% - 661 $107 $1,274,439 6
Thu Oct. 5, 2017 - $60,817 -13.6% - 661 $92 $1,335,256 7
Fri Oct. 6, 2017 - $127,293 +109.3% -68.1% 608 $209 $1,462,549 8
Sat Oct. 7, 2017 - $186,467 +46.5% -51.1% 608 $307 $1,649,016 9
Sun Oct. 8, 2017 - $139,957 -24.9% -42.8% 608 $230 $1,788,973 10
Mon Oct. 9, 2017 - $80,865 -42.2% +24.0% 608 $133 $1,869,838 11
Tue Oct. 10, 2017 - $73,097 -9.6% -35.5% 608 $120 $1,942,935 12
Wed Oct. 11, 2017 - $51,615 -29.4% -26.7% 608 $85 $1,994,550 13
Thu Oct. 12, 2017 - $46,744 -9.4% -23.1% 608 $77 $2,041,294 14
Fri Oct. 13, 2017 - $44,289 -5.3% -65.2% 228 $194 $2,085,583 15
Sat Oct. 14, 2017 - $65,288 +47.4% -65.0% 228 $286 $2,150,871 16
Sun Oct. 15, 2017 - $44,353 -32.1% -68.3% 228 $195 $2,195,224 17
Mon Oct. 16, 2017 - $16,909 -61.9% -79.1% 228 $74 $2,212,133 18
Tue Oct. 17, 2017 - $24,181 +43.0% -66.9% 228 $106 $2,236,314 19
Wed Oct. 18, 2017 - $16,587 -31.4% -67.9% 228 $73 $2,252,901 20
Thu Oct. 19, 2017 - $14,696 -11.4% -68.6% 228 $64 $2,267,597 21
Fri Oct. 20, 2017 - $9,504 -35.3% -78.5% 72 $132 $2,277,101 22
Sat Oct. 21, 2017 - $15,558 +63.7% -76.2% 72 $216 $2,292,659 23
Sun Oct. 22, 2017 - $12,128 -22.0% -72.7% 72 $168 $2,304,787 24
Mon Oct. 23, 2017 - $5,170 -57.4% -69.4% 72 $72 $2,309,957 25
Tue Oct. 24, 2017 - $5,833 +12.8% -75.9% 72 $81 $2,315,790 26
Wed Oct. 25, 2017 - $5,310 -9.0% -68.0% 72 $74 $2,321,100 27
Thu Oct. 26, 2017 - $5,400 +1.7% -63.3% 72 $75 $2,326,500 28
Fri Oct. 27, 2017 - $6,421 +18.9% -32.4% 46 $140 $2,332,921 29
Sat Oct. 28, 2017 - $10,798 +68.2% -30.6% 46 $235 $2,343,719 30
Sun Oct. 29, 2017 - $6,275 -41.9% -48.3% 46 $136 $2,349,994 31
Mon Oct. 30, 2017 - $2,137 -65.9% -58.7% 46 $46 $2,352,131 32
Tue Oct. 31, 2017 - $3,493 +63.5% -40.1% 46 $76 $2,355,624 33
Wed Nov. 1, 2017 - $3,327 -4.8% -37.3% 46 $72 $2,358,951 34
Thu Nov. 2, 2017 - $1,695 -49.1% -68.6% 46 $37 $2,360,646 35
Fri Nov. 3, 2017 - $2,981 +75.9% -53.6% 25 $119 $2,363,627 36
Sat Nov. 4, 2017 - $6,642 +122.8% -38.5% 25 $266 $2,370,269 37
Sun Nov. 5, 2017 - $5,592 -15.8% -10.9% 25 $224 $2,375,861 38
Mon Nov. 6, 2017 - $912 -83.7% -57.3% 25 $36 $2,376,773 39
Tue Nov. 7, 2017 - $1,662 +82.2% -52.4% 25 $66 $2,378,435 40
Wed Nov. 8, 2017 - $1,284 -22.7% -61.4% 25 $51 $2,379,719 41
Thu Nov. 9, 2017 - $1,603 +24.8% -5.4% 25 $64 $2,381,322 42
Fri Nov. 10, 2017 - $18,266 +1,039.5% +512.7% 30 $609 $2,399,588 43
Sat Nov. 11, 2017 - $23,468 +28.5% +253.3% 30 $782 $2,423,056 44
Sun Nov. 12, 2017 - $24,546 +4.6% +338.9% 30 $818 $2,447,602 45
Mon Nov. 13, 2017 - $3,946 -83.9% +332.7% 30 $132 $2,451,548 46
Tue Nov. 14, 2017 - $4,960 +25.7% +198.4% 30 $165 $2,456,508 47
Wed Nov. 15, 2017 - $6,213 +25.3% +383.9% 30 $207 $2,462,721 48
Thu Nov. 16, 2017 - $4,528 -27.1% +182.5% 30 $151 $2,467,249 49
Fri Nov. 17, 2017 - $8,764 +93.6% -52.0% 28 $313 $2,476,013 50
Sat Nov. 18, 2017 - $15,166 +73.0% -35.4% 28 $542 $2,491,179 51
Sun Nov. 19, 2017 - $16,544 +9.1% -32.6% 28 $591 $2,507,723 52
Mon Nov. 20, 2017 - $4,464 -73.0% +13.1% 28 $159 $2,512,187 53
Tue Nov. 21, 2017 - $2,974 -33.4% -40.0% 28 $106 $2,515,161 54
Wed Nov. 22, 2017 - $4,773 +60.5% -23.2% 28 $170 $2,519,934 55
Thu Nov. 23, 2017 - $5,347 +12.0% +18.1% 28 $191 $2,525,281 56
Fri Nov. 24, 2017 - $10,616 +98.5% +21.1% 37 $287 $2,535,897 57
Sat Nov. 25, 2017 - $12,058 +13.6% -20.5% 37 $326 $2,547,955 58
Sun Nov. 26, 2017 - $11,387 -5.6% -31.2% 37 $308 $2,559,342 59
Mon Nov. 27, 2017 - $2,237 -80.4% -49.9% 37 $60 $2,561,579 60
Tue Nov. 28, 2017 - $2,894 +29.4% -2.7% 37 $78 $2,564,473 61
Wed Nov. 29, 2017 - $3,450 +19.2% -27.7% 37 $93 $2,567,923 62
Thu Nov. 30, 2017 - $1,637 -52.6% -69.4% 37 $44 $2,569,560 63
Fri Dec. 1, 2017 - $2,751 +68.1% -74.1% 18 $153 $2,572,311 64
Sat Dec. 2, 2017 - $3,828 +39.1% -68.3% 18 $213 $2,576,139 65
Sun Dec. 3, 2017 - $3,878 +1.3% -65.9% 18 $215 $2,580,017 66
Mon Dec. 4, 2017 - $1,166 -69.9% -47.9% 18 $65 $2,581,183 67
Tue Dec. 5, 2017 - $1,197 +2.7% -58.6% 21 $57 $2,582,380 68
Wed Dec. 6, 2017 - $1,507 +25.9% -56.3% 21 $72 $2,583,887 69
Thu Dec. 7, 2017 - $256 -83.0% -84.4% 21 $12 $2,584,143 70
Fri Dec. 8, 2017 - $1,656 +546.9% -39.8% 4 $414 $2,585,799 71
Sat Dec. 9, 2017 - $375 -77.4% -90.2% 4 $94 $2,586,174 72
Sun Dec. 10, 2017 - $405 +8.0% -89.6% 4 $101 $2,586,579 73
Mon Dec. 11, 2017 - $149 -63.2% -87.2% 4 $37 $2,586,728 74
Tue Dec. 12, 2017 - $134 -10.1% -88.8% 4 $34 $2,586,862 75
Wed Dec. 13, 2017 - $115 -14.2% -92.4% 4 $29 $2,586,977 76
Thu Dec. 14, 2017 - $95 -17.4% -62.9% 4 $24 $2,587,072 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).