Adjuster:

Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film for Theaters

Domestic Total Gross: $5,520,368
Distributor: First LookRelease Date: April 13, 2007
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $750,000

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Apr. 16, 2007 12 $244,000 -61.3% - 877 $278 $3,249,000 4
Mon Apr. 23, 2007 16 $95,000 -56.6% -61.1% 877 $108 $4,730,000 11
Mon Apr. 30, 2007 22 $33,000 -56.0% -65.3% 363 $91 $5,299,000 18
Sat Apr. 14, 2007 15 $946,000 -33.8% - 877 $1,079 $2,374,000 2
Sun Apr. 15, 2007 15 $631,000 -33.3% - 877 $719 $3,005,175 3
Sun Apr. 22, 2007 20 $219,000 -29.8% -65.3% 877 $250 $4,635,187 10
Sun Apr. 29, 2007 - $75,000 -27.2% -65.8% 363 $207 $5,265,735 17
Tue Apr. 17, 2007 12 $198,000 -18.9% - 877 $226 $3,447,000 5
Wed Apr. 18, 2007 13 $172,000 -13.1% - 877 $196 $3,619,000 6
Thu May 3, 2007 23 $29,000 -12.1% -68.1% 363 $80 $5,394,237 21
Thu Apr. 19, 2007 13 $161,000 -6.4% - 877 $184 $3,780,989 7
Tue Apr. 24, 2007 17 $90,000 -5.3% -54.5% 877 $103 $4,820,000 12
Sat Apr. 21, 2007 21 $312,000 -3.4% -67.0% 877 $356 $4,416,000 9
Fri Apr. 27, 2007 - $88,000 -3.3% -72.8% 363 $242 $5,088,000 15
Wed May 2, 2007 22 $33,000 - -63.3% 363 $91 $5,365,000 20
Tue May 1, 2007 22 $33,000 - -63.3% 363 $91 $5,332,000 19
Wed Apr. 25, 2007 17 $90,000 - -47.7% 877 $103 $4,910,000 13
Fri Apr. 13, 2007 9 $1,428,000 - - 877 $1,628 $1,428,000 1
Thu Apr. 26, 2007 17 $91,000 +1.1% -43.5% 877 $104 $5,000,019 14
Sat Apr. 28, 2007 - $103,000 +17.0% -67.0% 363 $284 $5,191,000 16
Fri Apr. 20, 2007 18 $323,000 +100.6% -77.4% 877 $368 $4,104,000 8
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).