Adjuster:

Apocalypto

Domestic Total Gross: $50,866,635
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: December 8, 2006
Genre: Period AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 18 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 8, 2006 1 $4,904,946 - - 2,465 $1,990 $4,904,946 1
Sat Dec. 9, 2006 2 $5,727,673 +16.8% - 2,465 $2,324 $10,632,619 2
Sun Dec. 10, 2006 1 $4,372,985 -23.7% - 2,465 $1,774 $15,005,604 3
Mon Dec. 11, 2006 1 $1,510,608 -65.5% - 2,465 $613 $16,516,212 4
Tue Dec. 12, 2006 1 $1,340,932 -11.2% - 2,465 $544 $17,857,144 5
Wed Dec. 13, 2006 1 $1,190,670 -11.2% - 2,465 $483 $19,047,814 6
Thu Dec. 14, 2006 1 $1,153,592 -3.1% - 2,465 $468 $20,201,406 7
Fri Dec. 15, 2006 5 $2,260,525 +96.0% -53.9% 2,465 $917 $22,461,931 8
Sat Dec. 16, 2006 6 $3,138,017 +38.8% -45.2% 2,465 $1,273 $25,599,948 9
Sun Dec. 17, 2006 4 $2,609,584 -16.8% -40.3% 2,465 $1,059 $28,209,532 10
Mon Dec. 18, 2006 6 $913,376 -65.0% -39.5% 2,465 $371 $29,122,908 11
Tue Dec. 19, 2006 6 $886,540 -2.9% -33.9% 2,465 $360 $30,009,448 12
Wed Dec. 20, 2006 9 $830,143 -6.4% -30.3% 2,465 $337 $30,839,591 13
Thu Dec. 21, 2006 8 $884,565 +6.6% -23.3% 2,465 $359 $31,724,156 14
Fri Dec. 22, 2006 11 $1,037,585 +17.3% -54.1% 2,144 $484 $32,761,741 15
Sat Dec. 23, 2006 13 $1,287,117 +24.0% -59.0% 2,144 $600 $34,048,858 16
Sun Dec. 24, 2006 13 $544,023 -57.7% -79.2% 2,144 $254 $34,592,881 17
Mon Dec. 25, 2006 12 $1,611,189 +196.2% +76.4% 2,144 $751 $36,204,070 18
Tue Dec. 26, 2006 14 $1,245,558 -22.7% +40.5% 2,144 $581 $37,449,628 19
Wed Dec. 27, 2006 14 $1,000,691 -19.7% +20.5% 2,144 $467 $38,450,319 20
Thu Dec. 28, 2006 14 $939,119 -6.2% +6.2% 2,144 $438 $39,389,438 21
Fri Dec. 29, 2006 14 $1,170,230 +24.6% +12.8% 2,023 $578 $40,559,668 22
Sat Dec. 30, 2006 14 $1,402,912 +19.9% +9.0% 2,023 $693 $41,962,580 23
Sun Dec. 31, 2006 13 $691,656 -50.7% +27.1% 2,023 $342 $42,654,236 24
Mon Jan. 1, 2007 13 $1,361,101 +96.8% -15.5% 2,023 $673 $44,015,337 25
Tue Jan. 2, 2007 13 $619,977 -54.5% -50.2% 2,023 $306 $44,635,314 26
Wed Jan. 3, 2007 13 $464,384 -25.1% -53.6% 2,023 $230 $45,099,698 27
Thu Jan. 4, 2007 13 $472,970 +1.8% -49.6% 2,023 $234 $45,572,668 28
Fri Jan. 5, 2007 18 $491,901 +4.0% -58.0% 903 $545 $46,064,569 29
Sat Jan. 6, 2007 18 $705,138 +43.3% -49.7% 903 $781 $46,769,707 30
Sun Jan. 7, 2007 17 $565,486 -19.8% -18.2% 903 $626 $47,335,193 31
Mon Jan. 8, 2007 17 $166,090 -70.6% -87.8% 903 $184 $47,501,283 32
Tue Jan. 9, 2007 17 $173,552 +4.5% -72.0% 903 $192 $47,674,835 33
Wed Jan. 10, 2007 17 $169,492 -2.3% -63.5% 903 $188 $47,844,327 34
Thu Jan. 11, 2007 17 $179,278 +5.8% -62.1% 903 $199 $48,023,605 35
Fri Jan. 12, 2007 26 $214,516 +19.7% -56.4% 467 $459 $48,238,121 36
Sat Jan. 13, 2007 26 $332,349 +54.9% -52.9% 467 $712 $48,570,470 37
Sun Jan. 14, 2007 26 $302,801 -8.9% -46.5% 467 $648 $48,873,271 38
Mon Jan. 15, 2007 26 $166,265 -45.1% +0.1% 467 $356 $49,039,536 39
Tue Jan. 16, 2007 26 $80,515 -51.6% -53.6% 467 $172 $49,120,051 40
Wed Jan. 17, 2007 26 $81,404 +1.1% -52.0% 467 $174 $49,201,455 41
Thu Jan. 18, 2007 26 $79,778 -2.0% -55.5% 467 $171 $49,281,233 42
Fri Jan. 19, 2007 - $134,458 +68.5% -37.3% 349 $385 $49,415,691 43
Sat Jan. 20, 2007 - $233,092 +73.4% -29.9% 349 $668 $49,648,783 44
Sun Jan. 21, 2007 28 $150,234 -35.5% -50.4% 349 $430 $49,799,017 45
Mon Jan. 22, 2007 29 $51,190 -65.9% -69.2% 349 $147 $49,850,207 46
Tue Jan. 23, 2007 29 $47,822 -6.6% -40.6% 349 $137 $49,898,029 47
Wed Jan. 24, 2007 29 $46,557 -2.6% -42.8% 349 $133 $49,944,586 48
Thu Jan. 25, 2007 29 $49,363 +6.0% -38.1% 349 $141 $49,993,949 49
Fri Jan. 26, 2007 - $55,279 +12.0% -58.9% 175 $316 $50,049,228 50
Sat Jan. 27, 2007 - $97,775 +76.9% -58.1% 175 $559 $50,147,003 51
Sun Jan. 28, 2007 - $75,631 -22.6% -49.7% 175 $432 $50,222,634 52
Mon Jan. 29, 2007 - $19,088 -74.8% -62.7% 175 $109 $50,241,722 53
Tue Jan. 30, 2007 - $19,072 -0.1% -60.1% 175 $109 $50,260,794 54
Wed Jan. 31, 2007 - $19,891 +4.3% -57.3% 175 $114 $50,280,685 55
Thu Feb. 1, 2007 - $19,660 -1.2% -60.2% 175 $112 $50,300,345 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).