Adjuster:

Another Earth

Domestic Total Gross: $1,321,194
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: July 22, 2011
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 - $22,379 - - 4 $5,595 $22,379 1
Sat Jul. 23, 2011 - $30,834 +37.8% - 4 $7,709 $53,213 2
Sun Jul. 24, 2011 - $24,527 -20.5% - 4 $6,132 $77,740 3
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 - $9,752 -60.2% - 4 $2,438 $87,492 4
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 - $8,043 -17.5% - 4 $2,011 $95,535 5
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 - $8,427 +4.8% - 4 $2,107 $103,962 6
Thu Jul. 28, 2011 - $8,304 -1.5% - 4 $2,076 $112,266 7
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 - $30,823 +271.2% +37.7% 20 $1,541 $143,089 8
Sat Jul. 30, 2011 - $43,420 +40.9% +40.8% 20 $2,171 $186,509 9
Sun Jul. 31, 2011 - $34,983 -19.4% +42.6% 20 $1,749 $221,492 10
Mon Aug. 1, 2011 - $15,749 -55.0% +61.5% 20 $787 $237,241 11
Tue Aug. 2, 2011 - $14,973 -4.9% +86.2% 20 $749 $252,214 12
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 - $15,425 +3.0% +83.0% 20 $771 $267,639 13
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 - $14,582 -5.5% +75.6% 20 $729 $282,221 14
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 - $46,066 +215.9% +49.5% 55 $838 $328,287 15
Sat Aug. 6, 2011 - $66,545 +44.5% +53.3% 55 $1,210 $394,832 16
Sun Aug. 7, 2011 - $57,947 -12.9% +65.6% 55 $1,054 $452,779 17
Mon Aug. 8, 2011 - $21,982 -62.1% +39.6% 55 $400 $474,761 18
Tue Aug. 9, 2011 - $23,011 +4.7% +53.7% 55 $418 $497,772 19
Wed Aug. 10, 2011 - $18,560 -19.3% +20.3% 55 $337 $516,332 20
Thu Aug. 11, 2011 - $18,309 -1.4% +25.6% 55 $333 $534,641 21
Fri Aug. 12, 2011 - $41,057 +124.2% -10.9% 82 $501 $575,698 22
Sat Aug. 13, 2011 - $59,515 +45.0% -10.6% 82 $726 $635,213 23
Sun Aug. 14, 2011 - $63,846 +7.3% +10.2% 82 $779 $699,059 24
Mon Aug. 15, 2011 - $24,347 -61.9% +10.8% 82 $297 $723,406 25
Tue Aug. 16, 2011 - $24,010 -1.4% +4.3% 82 $293 $747,416 26
Wed Aug. 17, 2011 - $22,177 -7.6% +19.5% 82 $270 $769,593 27
Thu Aug. 18, 2011 - $23,203 +4.6% +26.7% 82 $283 $792,796 28
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 - $38,637 +66.5% -5.9% 87 $444 $831,433 29
Sat Aug. 20, 2011 - $59,189 +53.2% -0.5% 87 $680 $890,622 30
Sun Aug. 21, 2011 - $45,778 -22.7% -28.3% 87 $526 $936,400 31
Mon Aug. 22, 2011 - $16,770 -63.4% -31.1% 87 $193 $953,170 32
Tue Aug. 23, 2011 - $18,746 +11.8% -21.9% 87 $215 $971,916 33
Wed Aug. 24, 2011 - $18,008 -3.9% -18.8% 87 $207 $989,924 34
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 - $18,319 +1.7% -21.0% 87 $211 $1,008,243 35
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 - $26,851 +46.6% -30.5% 94 $286 $1,035,094 36
Sat Aug. 27, 2011 - $39,513 +47.2% -33.2% 94 $420 $1,074,607 37
Sun Aug. 28, 2011 - $29,451 -25.5% -35.7% 94 $313 $1,104,058 38
Mon Aug. 29, 2011 - $12,840 -56.4% -23.4% 94 $137 $1,116,898 39
Tue Aug. 30, 2011 - $13,057 +1.7% -30.3% 94 $139 $1,129,955 40
Wed Aug. 31, 2011 - $9,043 -30.7% -49.8% 94 $96 $1,138,998 41
Thu Sep . 1, 2011 - $11,444 +26.6% -37.5% 94 $122 $1,150,442 42
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 - $16,062 +40.4% -40.2% 71 $226 $1,166,504 43
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 - $22,296 +38.8% -43.6% 71 $314 $1,188,800 44
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 - $23,136 +3.8% -21.4% 71 $326 $1,211,936 45
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 - $21,260 -8.1% +65.6% 71 $299 $1,233,196 46
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 - $6,310 -70.3% -51.7% 71 $89 $1,239,506 47
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 - $5,591 -11.4% -38.2% 71 $79 $1,245,097 48
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 - $6,687 +19.6% -41.6% 71 $94 $1,251,784 49
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 - $5,857 -12.4% -63.5% 41 $143 $1,257,641 50
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 - $9,046 +54.4% -59.4% 41 $221 $1,266,687 51
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 - $7,251 -19.8% -68.7% 41 $177 $1,273,938 52
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 - $3,023 -58.3% -85.8% 41 $74 $1,276,961 53
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 - $3,047 +0.8% -51.7% 41 $74 $1,280,008 54
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 - $2,385 -21.7% -57.3% 41 $58 $1,282,393 55
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 - $3,258 +36.6% -51.3% 41 $79 $1,285,651 56
Fri Sep . 16, 2011 - $2,370 -27.3% -59.5% 17 $139 $1,288,021 57
Sat Sep . 17, 2011 - $2,659 +12.2% -70.6% 17 $156 $1,290,680 58
Sun Sep . 18, 2011 - $2,272 -14.6% -68.7% 17 $134 $1,292,952 59
Mon Sep . 19, 2011 - $1,160 -48.9% -61.6% 17 $68 $1,294,112 60
Tue Sep . 20, 2011 - $1,421 +22.5% -53.4% 17 $84 $1,295,533 61
Wed Sep . 21, 2011 - $821 -42.2% -65.6% 17 $48 $1,296,354 62
Thu Sep . 22, 2011 - $1,356 +65.2% -58.4% 17 $80 $1,297,710 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).