Adjuster:

Annabelle:
Creation


Domestic Total as of Oct. 19, 2017: $101,966,397
Distributor: Warner Bros. (New Line)Release Date: August 11, 2017
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $15 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 11, 2017 1 $15,012,427 - - 3,502 $4,287 $15,012,427 1
Sat Aug. 12, 2017 1 $11,677,885 -22.2% - 3,502 $3,335 $26,690,312 2
Sun Aug. 13, 2017 1 $8,316,092 -28.8% - 3,502 $2,375 $35,006,404 3
Mon Aug. 14, 2017 1 $3,622,473 -56.4% - 3,502 $1,034 $38,628,877 4
Tue Aug. 15, 2017 1 $4,526,776 +25.0% - 3,502 $1,293 $43,155,653 5
Wed Aug. 16, 2017 1 $2,845,011 -37.2% - 3,502 $812 $46,000,664 6
Thu Aug. 17, 2017 1 $2,543,557 -10.6% - 3,502 $726 $48,544,221 7
Fri Aug. 18, 2017 2 $5,004,688 +96.8% -66.7% 3,542 $1,413 $53,548,909 8
Sat Aug. 19, 2017 2 $6,358,447 +27.0% -45.6% 3,542 $1,795 $59,907,356 9
Sun Aug. 20, 2017 2 $4,249,545 -33.2% -48.9% 3,542 $1,200 $64,156,901 10
Mon Aug. 21, 2017 2 $1,627,428 -61.7% -55.1% 3,542 $459 $65,784,329 11
Tue Aug. 22, 2017 2 $2,116,279 +30.0% -53.2% 3,542 $597 $67,900,608 12
Wed Aug. 23, 2017 2 $1,372,182 -35.2% -51.8% 3,542 $387 $69,272,790 13
Thu Aug. 24, 2017 2 $1,257,594 -8.4% -50.6% 3,542 $355 $70,530,384 14
Fri Aug. 25, 2017 2 $2,533,037 +101.4% -49.4% 3,565 $711 $73,063,421 15
Sat Aug. 26, 2017 2 $2,806,837 +10.8% -55.9% 3,565 $787 $75,870,258 16
Sun Aug. 27, 2017 2 $2,341,284 -16.6% -44.9% 3,565 $657 $78,211,542 17
Mon Aug. 28, 2017 2 $868,871 -62.9% -46.6% 3,565 $244 $79,080,413 18
Tue Aug. 29, 2017 2 $1,127,190 +29.7% -46.7% 3,565 $316 $80,207,603 19
Wed Aug. 30, 2017 2 $741,352 -34.2% -46.0% 3,565 $208 $80,948,955 20
Thu Aug. 31, 2017 2 $726,643 -2.0% -42.2% 3,565 $204 $81,675,598 21
Fri Sep . 1, 2017 2 $1,843,357 +153.7% -27.2% 3,358 $549 $83,518,955 22
Sat Sep . 2, 2017 2 $2,881,431 +56.3% +2.7% 3,358 $858 $86,400,386 23
Sun Sep . 3, 2017 2 $2,781,446 -3.5% +18.8% 3,358 $828 $89,181,832 24
Mon Sep . 4, 2017 2 $1,684,182 -39.4% +93.8% 3,358 $502 $90,866,014 25
Tue Sep . 5, 2017 3 $634,048 -62.4% -43.7% 3,358 $189 $91,500,062 26
Wed Sep . 6, 2017 3 $460,775 -27.3% -37.8% 3,358 $137 $91,960,837 27
Thu Sep . 7, 2017 3 $306,173 -33.6% -57.9% 3,358 $91 $92,267,010 28
Fri Sep . 8, 2017 4 $1,334,279 +335.8% -27.6% 3,003 $444 $93,601,289 29
Sat Sep . 9, 2017 4 $1,904,127 +42.7% -33.9% 3,003 $634 $95,505,416 30
Sun Sep . 10, 2017 5 $764,709 -59.8% -72.5% 3,003 $255 $96,270,125 31
Mon Sep . 11, 2017 5 $231,854 -69.7% -86.2% 3,003 $77 $96,501,979 32
Tue Sep . 12, 2017 5 $354,876 +53.1% -44.0% 3,003 $118 $96,856,855 33
Wed Sep . 13, 2017 5 $230,108 -35.2% -50.1% 3,003 $77 $97,086,963 34
Thu Sep . 14, 2017 5 $213,398 -7.3% -30.3% 3,003 $71 $97,300,361 35
Fri Sep . 15, 2017 7 $766,457 +259.2% -42.6% 2,117 $362 $98,066,818 36
Sat Sep . 16, 2017 6 $1,171,294 +52.8% -38.5% 2,117 $553 $99,238,112 37
Sun Sep . 17, 2017 9 $473,568 -59.6% -38.1% 2,117 $224 $99,711,680 38
Mon Sep . 18, 2017 7 $163,826 -65.4% -29.3% 2,117 $77 $99,875,506 39
Tue Sep . 19, 2017 7 $201,023 +22.7% -43.4% 2,117 $95 $100,076,529 40
Wed Sep . 20, 2017 7 $158,777 -21.0% -31.0% 2,117 $75 $100,235,306 41
Thu Sep . 21, 2017 9 $141,390 -11.0% -33.7% 2,117 $67 $100,376,696 42
Fri Sep . 22, 2017 - $224,342 +58.7% -70.7% 682 $329 $100,601,038 43
Sat Sep . 23, 2017 - $365,011 +62.7% -68.8% 682 $535 $100,966,049 44
Sun Sep . 24, 2017 - $138,381 -62.1% -70.8% 682 $203 $101,104,430 45
Mon Sep . 25, 2017 - $41,216 -70.2% -74.8% 682 $60 $101,145,646 46
Tue Sep . 26, 2017 - $48,459 +17.6% -75.9% 682 $71 $101,194,105 47
Wed Sep . 27, 2017 - $38,091 -21.4% -76.0% 682 $56 $101,232,196 48
Thu Sep . 28, 2017 - $34,834 -8.6% -75.4% 682 $51 $101,267,030 49
Fri Sep . 29, 2017 - $95,189 +173.3% -57.6% 385 $247 $101,362,219 50
Sat Sep . 30, 2017 - $159,404 +67.5% -56.3% 385 $414 $101,521,623 51
Sun Oct. 1, 2017 - $56,887 -64.3% -58.9% 385 $148 $101,578,510 52
Mon Oct. 2, 2017 - $16,510 -71.0% -59.9% 385 $43 $101,595,020 53
Tue Oct. 3, 2017 - $18,421 +11.6% -62.0% 385 $48 $101,613,441 54
Wed Oct. 4, 2017 - $14,573 -20.9% -61.7% 385 $38 $101,628,014 55
Thu Oct. 5, 2017 - $13,077 -10.3% -62.5% 385 $34 $101,641,091 56
Fri Oct. 6, 2017 - $43,102 +229.6% -54.7% 188 $229 $101,684,193 57
Sat Oct. 7, 2017 - $64,027 +48.5% -59.8% 188 $341 $101,748,220 58
Sun Oct. 8, 2017 - $40,573 -36.6% -28.7% 188 $216 $101,788,793 59
Mon Oct. 9, 2017 - $10,033 -75.3% -39.2% 188 $53 $101,798,826 60
Tue Oct. 10, 2017 - $7,508 -25.2% -59.2% 188 $40 $101,806,334 61
Wed Oct. 11, 2017 - $6,782 -9.7% -53.5% 188 $36 $101,813,116 62
Thu Oct. 12, 2017 - $4,377 -35.5% -66.5% 188 $23 $101,817,493 63
Fri Oct. 13, 2017 - $36,425 +732.2% -15.5% 202 $180 $101,853,918 64
Sat Oct. 14, 2017 - $49,100 +34.8% -23.3% 202 $243 $101,903,018 65
Sun Oct. 15, 2017 - $30,276 -38.3% -25.4% 202 $150 $101,933,294 66
Mon Oct. 16, 2017 - $8,801 -70.9% -12.3% 202 $44 $101,942,095 67
Tue Oct. 17, 2017 - $8,133 -7.6% +8.3% 202 $40 $101,950,228 68
Wed Oct. 18, 2017 - $7,845 -3.5% +15.7% 202 $39 $101,958,073 69
Thu Oct. 19, 2017 - $8,324 +6.1% +90.2% 202 $41 $101,966,397 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).