Adjuster:

A Monster Calls

Domestic Total Gross: $3,740,823
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: December 23, 2016
Genre: Fantasy DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 23, 2016 - $14,974 - - 4 $3,744 $14,974 1
Sat Dec. 24, 2016 - $5,204 -65.2% - 4 $1,301 $20,178 2
Sun Dec. 25, 2016 - $10,731 +106.2% - 4 $2,683 $30,909 3
Mon Dec. 26, 2016 - $7,358 -31.4% - 4 $1,840 $38,267 4
Tue Dec. 27, 2016 - $4,859 -34.0% - 4 $1,215 $43,126 5
Wed Dec. 28, 2016 - $4,287 -11.8% - 4 $1,072 $47,413 6
Thu Dec. 29, 2016 - $4,138 -3.5% - 4 $1,035 $51,551 7
Fri Dec. 30, 2016 - $6,962 +68.2% -53.5% 4 $1,741 $58,513 8
Sat Dec. 31, 2016 - $5,553 -20.2% +6.7% 4 $1,388 $64,066 9
Sun Jan. 1, 2017 - $8,552 +54.0% -20.3% 4 $2,138 $72,618 10
Mon Jan. 2, 2017 - $8,991 +5.1% +22.2% 4 $2,248 $81,609 11
Tue Jan. 3, 2017 - $3,362 -62.6% -30.8% 4 $841 $84,971 12
Wed Jan. 4, 2017 - $3,820 +13.6% -10.9% 4 $955 $88,791 13
Thu Jan. 5, 2017 - $2,701 -29.3% -34.7% 4 $675 $91,492 14
Fri Jan. 6, 2017 12 $660,154 +24,341.1% +9,382.2% 1,523 $433 $751,646 15
Sat Jan. 7, 2017 - $850,399 +28.8% +15,214.2% 1,523 $558 $1,602,045 16
Sun Jan. 8, 2017 - $569,498 -33.0% +6,559.2% 1,523 $374 $2,171,543 17
Mon Jan. 9, 2017 - $152,704 -73.2% +1,598.4% 1,523 $100 $2,324,247 18
Tue Jan. 10, 2017 - $237,625 +55.6% +6,968.0% 1,523 $156 $2,561,872 19
Wed Jan. 11, 2017 - $142,022 -40.2% +3,617.9% 1,523 $93 $2,703,894 20
Thu Jan. 12, 2017 - $119,734 -15.7% +4,333.0% 1,523 $79 $2,823,628 21
Fri Jan. 13, 2017 - $119,174 -0.5% -81.9% 1,513 $79 $2,942,802 22
Sat Jan. 14, 2017 - $231,484 +94.2% -72.8% 1,513 $153 $3,174,286 23
Sun Jan. 15, 2017 - $186,604 -19.4% -67.2% 1,513 $123 $3,360,890 24
Mon Jan. 16, 2017 - $191,896 +2.8% +25.7% 1,513 $127 $3,552,786 25
Tue Jan. 17, 2017 - $68,636 -64.2% -71.1% 1,513 $45 $3,621,422 26
Wed Jan. 18, 2017 - $45,867 -33.2% -67.7% 1,513 $30 $3,667,289 27
Thu Jan. 19, 2017 - $43,510 -5.1% -63.7% 1,513 $29 $3,710,799 28
Fri Jan. 20, 2017 - $6,751 -84.5% -94.3% 42 $161 $3,717,550 29
Sat Jan. 21, 2017 - $7,781 +15.3% -96.6% 42 $185 $3,725,331 30
Sun Jan. 22, 2017 - $5,651 -27.4% -97.0% 42 $135 $3,730,982 31
Mon Jan. 23, 2017 - $1,703 -69.9% -99.1% 42 $41 $3,732,685 32
Tue Jan. 24, 2017 - $2,670 +56.8% -96.1% 42 $64 $3,735,355 33
Wed Jan. 25, 2017 - $2,064 -22.7% -95.5% 42 $49 $3,737,419 34
Thu Jan. 26, 2017 - $3,404 +64.9% -92.2% 42 $81 $3,740,823 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).