Adjuster:

American Casino

Domestic Total Gross: $50,437
Distributor: Argot PicturesRelease Date: August 14, 2009
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: N/A
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Sep . 16, 2009 - $151 -91.7% -88.5% 2 $76 $38,467 34
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 - $55 -88.9% -66.7% 1 $55 $45,752 60
Mon Sep . 21, 2009 - $107 -76.9% -92.0% 3 $36 $41,106 39
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 - $40 -70.8% -91.3% 1 $40 $42,680 45
Fri Aug. 28, 2009 - $74 -70.5% -95.1% 1 $74 $6,752 15
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 - $165 -68.8% - 1 $165 $44,371 53
Mon Aug. 31, 2009 - $75 -67.1% -58.3% 1 $75 $7,255 18
Sun Aug. 16, 2009 - $196 -66.0% - 1 $196 $1,397 3
Mon Aug. 24, 2009 - $180 -64.8% -35.7% 1 $180 $6,022 11
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 - $45 -64.0% -18.2% 1 $45 $46,559 67
Sun Aug. 23, 2009 - $511 -61.1% +160.7% 1 $511 $5,842 10
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 - $795 -59.2% - 1 $795 $49,453 79
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 - $132 -52.0% -52.7% 1 $132 $6,429 13
Tue Sep . 8, 2009 - $1,050 -52.0% +760.7% 1 $1,050 $24,523 26
Sun Sep . 20, 2009 - $461 -51.8% -78.3% 3 $154 $40,999 38
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 - $137 -50.2% -85.7% 1 $137 $42,640 44
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 - $125 -48.3% -74.7% 1 $125 $46,514 66
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 - $275 -42.8% -73.0% 1 $275 $42,503 43
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 - $72 -39.0% -64.2% 1 $72 $46,147 64
Thu Sep . 17, 2009 - $95 -37.1% -91.5% 2 $48 $38,562 35
Mon Sep . 14, 2009 - $1,336 -37.1% -38.9% 2 $668 $36,490 32
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 23 $34 -37.0% -71.2% 1 $34 $46,710 70
Sun Sep . 13, 2009 - $2,124 -36.7% -25.4% 3 $708 $35,154 31
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 - $117 -29.1% - 1 $117 $44,488 54
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 - $118 -25.8% -35.2% 1 $118 $46,075 63
Mon Sep . 7, 2009 - $2,186 -23.2% +2,814.7% 2 $1,093 $23,473 25
Fri Sep . 4, 2009 - $2,390 -17.6% +3,151.7% 2 $1,195 $15,359 22
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 - $46 -16.4% -60.7% 1 $46 $45,798 61
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 - $170 -15.7% -66.7% 1 $170 $45,202 58
Thu Sep . 10, 2009 - $1,116 -15.1% -61.5% 1 $1,116 $26,953 28
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 - $54 -14.3% -66.0% 1 $54 $46,676 69
Sat Aug. 22, 2009 - $1,313 -13.3% +127.9% 1 $1,313 $5,331 9
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 - $576 -7.8% - 1 $576 $1,201 2
Sun Sep . 6, 2009 - $2,848 -7.5% +1,150.4% 2 $1,424 $21,287 24
Thu Aug. 20, 2009 - $260 -6.8% - 1 $260 $2,505 7
Sat Sep . 19, 2009 - $957 -6.1% -71.5% 3 $319 $40,538 37
Wed Aug. 19, 2009 - $279 -3.5% - 1 $279 $2,245 6
Wed Sep . 23, 2009 - $320 -0.6% +111.9% 3 $107 $41,748 41
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 - $487 - +76.9% 1 $487 $43,167 50
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 - $625 - - 1 $625 $625 1
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 - $1,948 - - 1 $1,948 $48,658 78
Tue Aug. 18, 2009 - $289 +3.2% - 1 $289 $1,966 5
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 - $530 +3.9% +1,223.8% 2 $265 $44,206 52
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 - $510 +4.8% +272.1% 2 $255 $43,676 51
Thu Sep . 3, 2009 - $2,902 +7.9% +1,063.1% 2 $1,451 $12,969 21
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 - $201 +10.4% -58.7% 1 $201 $45,033 57
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 - $182 +12.3% - 1 $182 $44,832 56
Sun Aug. 30, 2009 - $228 +13.9% -55.4% 1 $228 $7,180 17
Sat Sep . 12, 2009 - $3,353 +23.1% +8.9% 3 $1,118 $33,030 30
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 - $984 +23.8% - 1 $984 $50,437 80
Wed Sep . 9, 2009 - $1,314 +25.1% -51.2% 1 $1,314 $25,837 27
Sat Sep . 5, 2009 - $3,080 +28.9% +1,440.0% 2 $1,540 $18,439 23
Tue Sep . 15, 2009 - $1,826 +36.7% +73.9% 3 $609 $38,316 33
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 - $162 +38.5% - 1 $162 $44,650 55
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 - $63 +40.0% +37.0% 1 $63 $46,622 68
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 - $280 +42.9% - 1 $280 $1,677 4
Thu Sep . 24, 2009 - $481 +50.2% +405.8% 3 $160 $42,228 42
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 - $275 +52.8% -4.8% 1 $275 $6,297 12
Tue Sep . 1, 2009 - $122 +62.7% -55.6% 1 $122 $7,377 19
Thu Aug. 27, 2009 - $250 +89.0% -4.0% 1 $250 $6,679 14
Fri Sep . 11, 2009 - $2,724 +144.1% +14.0% 3 $908 $29,677 29
Sat Aug. 29, 2009 - $200 +172.1% -84.8% 1 $200 $6,952 16
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 - $495 +191.7% -6.6% 1 $495 $45,697 59
Tue Sep . 22, 2009 - $322 +202.3% -82.4% 3 $107 $41,428 40
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 - $242 +236.1% +42.8% 1 $242 $46,389 65
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 - $159 +245.7% -1.9% 1 $159 $45,957 62
Fri Aug. 21, 2009 - $1,514 +482.1% +142.2% 1 $1,514 $4,019 8
Fri Sep . 18, 2009 - $1,019 +972.9% -62.6% 3 $340 $39,581 36
Wed Sep . 2, 2009 - $2,690 +2,105.1% +1,938.1% 2 $1,345 $10,067 20
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).