Adjuster:

Amelia

Domestic Total Gross: $14,245,415
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: October 23, 2009
Genre: Historical DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 11 $1,321,065 - - 820 $1,611 $1,321,065 1
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 11 $1,645,392 +24.6% - 820 $2,007 $2,966,457 2
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 11 $937,590 -43.0% - 820 $1,143 $3,904,047 3
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 8 $333,045 -64.5% - 820 $406 $4,237,092 4
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 6 $427,501 +28.4% - 820 $521 $4,664,593 5
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 7 $337,731 -21.0% - 820 $412 $5,002,324 6
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 10 $303,508 -10.1% - 820 $370 $5,305,832 7
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 10 $968,601 +219.1% -26.7% 1,070 $905 $6,274,433 8
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 7 $1,245,255 +28.6% -24.3% 1,070 $1,164 $7,519,688 9
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 11 $820,811 -34.1% -12.5% 1,070 $767 $8,340,499 10
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 11 $255,260 -68.9% -23.4% 1,070 $239 $8,595,759 11
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 9 $342,509 +34.2% -19.9% 1,070 $320 $8,938,268 12
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 7 $292,205 -14.7% -13.5% 1,070 $273 $9,230,473 13
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 7 $309,237 +5.8% +1.9% 1,070 $289 $9,539,710 14
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 13 $578,843 +87.2% -40.2% 1,030 $562 $10,118,553 15
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 13 $787,435 +36.0% -36.8% 1,030 $765 $10,905,988 16
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 12 $440,348 -44.1% -46.4% 1,030 $428 $11,346,336 17
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 12 $153,047 -65.2% -40.0% 1,030 $149 $11,499,383 18
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 10 $228,872 +49.5% -33.2% 1,030 $222 $11,728,255 19
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 13 $310,545 +35.7% +6.3% 1,030 $302 $12,038,800 20
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 10 $180,927 -41.7% -41.5% 1,030 $176 $12,219,727 21
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 16 $286,445 +58.3% -50.5% 830 $345 $12,506,172 22
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 14 $408,772 +42.7% -48.1% 830 $492 $12,914,944 23
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 15 $228,568 -44.1% -48.1% 830 $275 $13,143,512 24
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 14 $81,250 -64.5% -46.9% 830 $98 $13,224,762 25
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 14 $102,407 +26.0% -55.3% 830 $123 $13,327,169 26
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 14 $97,293 -5.0% -68.7% 830 $117 $13,424,462 27
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 15 $93,849 -3.5% -48.1% 830 $113 $13,518,311 28
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 - $73,097 -22.1% -74.5% 384 $190 $13,591,408 29
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 - $107,204 +46.7% -73.8% 384 $279 $13,698,612 30
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 - $67,711 -36.8% -70.4% 384 $176 $13,766,323 31
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 - $27,282 -59.7% -66.4% 384 $71 $13,793,605 32
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 - $33,164 +21.6% -67.6% 384 $86 $13,826,769 33
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 - $22,710 -31.5% -76.7% 201 $113 $13,849,479 34
Thu Nov. 26, 2009 - $18,555 -18.3% -80.2% 201 $92 $13,868,034 35
Fri Nov. 27, 2009 - $43,249 +133.1% -40.8% 175 $247 $13,911,283 36
Sat Nov. 28, 2009 - $47,262 +9.3% -55.9% 175 $270 $13,958,545 37
Sun Nov. 29, 2009 - $27,665 -41.5% -59.1% 175 $158 $13,986,210 38
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 - $9,368 -66.1% -65.7% 175 $54 $13,995,578 39
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 - $10,397 +11.0% -68.6% 175 $59 $14,005,975 40
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 - $9,729 -6.4% -57.2% 175 $56 $14,015,704 41
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 - $9,517 -2.2% -48.7% 175 $54 $14,025,221 42
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 - $14,735 +54.8% -65.9% 127 $116 $14,039,956 43
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 - $18,459 +25.3% -60.9% 127 $145 $14,058,415 44
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 - $12,045 -34.7% -56.5% 127 $95 $14,070,460 45
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 - $4,003 -66.8% -57.3% 127 $32 $14,074,463 46
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 - $4,775 +19.3% -54.1% 127 $38 $14,079,238 47
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 - $4,473 -6.3% -54.0% 127 $35 $14,083,711 48
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 - $5,788 +29.4% -39.2% 127 $46 $14,089,499 49
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 - $13,164 +127.4% -10.7% 118 $112 $14,102,663 50
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 - $18,754 +42.5% +1.6% 118 $159 $14,121,417 51
Sun Dec. 13, 2009 - $11,912 -36.5% -1.1% 118 $101 $14,133,329 52
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 - $4,168 -65.0% +4.1% 118 $35 $14,137,497 53
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 - $5,275 +26.6% +10.5% 118 $45 $14,142,772 54
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 - $5,008 -5.1% +12.0% 118 $42 $14,147,780 55
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 - $5,549 +10.8% -4.1% 118 $47 $14,153,329 56
Fri Dec. 18, 2009 - $6,043 +8.9% -54.1% 65 $93 $14,159,372 57
Sat Dec. 19, 2009 - $7,377 +22.1% -60.7% 65 $113 $14,166,749 58
Sun Dec. 20, 2009 - $5,357 -27.4% -55.0% 65 $82 $14,172,106 59
Mon Dec. 21, 2009 - $3,970 -25.9% -4.8% 65 $61 $14,176,076 60
Tue Dec. 22, 2009 - $4,128 +4.0% -21.7% 65 $64 $14,180,204 61
Wed Dec. 23, 2009 - $3,918 -5.1% -21.8% 65 $60 $14,184,122 62
Thu Dec. 24, 2009 - $1,952 -50.2% -64.8% 65 $30 $14,186,074 63
Fri Dec. 25, 2009 - $1,371 -29.8% -77.3% 24 $57 $14,187,445 64
Sat Dec. 26, 2009 - $4,132 +201.4% -44.0% 24 $172 $14,191,577 65
Sun Dec. 27, 2009 - $3,541 -14.3% -33.9% 24 $148 $14,195,118 66
Mon Dec. 28, 2009 - $3,015 -14.9% -24.1% 24 $126 $14,198,133 67
Tue Dec. 29, 2009 - $3,344 +10.9% -19.0% 24 $139 $14,201,477 68
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 - $3,467 +3.7% -11.5% 24 $144 $14,204,944 69
Thu Dec. 31, 2009 - $3,034 -12.5% +55.4% 24 $126 $14,207,978 70
Fri Jan. 1, 2010 - $4,494 +48.1% +227.8% 28 $161 $14,212,472 71
Sat Jan. 2, 2010 - $7,351 +63.6% +77.9% 28 $263 $14,219,823 72
Sun Jan. 3, 2010 - $4,318 -41.3% +21.9% 28 $154 $14,224,141 73
Mon Jan. 4, 2010 - $1,418 -67.2% -53.0% 28 $51 $14,225,559 74
Tue Jan. 5, 2010 - $1,615 +13.9% -51.7% 28 $58 $14,227,174 75
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 - $1,655 +2.5% -52.3% 28 $59 $14,228,829 76
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 - $2,045 +23.6% -32.6% 28 $73 $14,230,874 77
Fri Jan. 8, 2010 - $2,861 +39.9% -36.3% 22 $130 $14,233,735 78
Sat Jan. 9, 2010 - $4,312 +50.7% -41.3% 22 $196 $14,238,047 79
Sun Jan. 10, 2010 - $2,987 -30.7% -30.8% 22 $136 $14,241,034 80
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 - $1,997 -33.1% +40.8% 22 $91 $14,243,031 81
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 - $1,313 -34.3% -18.7% 22 $60 $14,244,344 82
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 - $1,071 -18.4% -35.3% 22 $49 $14,245,415 83
Thu Jan. 14, 2010 - $1,073 +0.2% -47.5% 22 $49 $14,246,488 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).