Adjuster:

A Little Help

Domestic Total Gross: $96,868
Distributor: Freestyle ReleasingRelease Date: July 22, 2011
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 - $12,295 - - 24 $512 $12,295 1
Sat Jul. 23, 2011 - $19,309 +57.0% - 24 $805 $31,604 2
Sun Jul. 24, 2011 - $13,266 -31.3% - 24 $553 $44,870 3
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 - $4,652 -64.9% - 24 $194 $49,522 4
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 - $6,198 +33.2% - 24 $258 $55,720 5
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 - $5,683 -8.3% - 24 $237 $61,403 6
Thu Jul. 28, 2011 - $5,026 -11.6% - 24 $209 $66,429 7
Fri Jul. 29, 2011 - $5,210 +3.7% -57.6% 24 $217 $71,639 8
Sat Jul. 30, 2011 - $7,933 +52.3% -58.9% 24 $331 $79,572 9
Sun Jul. 31, 2011 - $9,218 +16.2% -30.5% 24 $384 $88,790 10
Mon Aug. 1, 2011 - $2,369 -74.3% -49.1% 24 $99 $91,159 11
Tue Aug. 2, 2011 - $2,846 +20.1% -54.1% 24 $119 $94,005 12
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 - $2,863 +0.6% -49.6% 24 $119 $96,868 13
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).