Adjuster:

Alice in Wonderland (2010)

Domestic Total Gross: $334,191,110
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: March 5, 2010
Genre: Family AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $200 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon May 10, 2010 - $57,658 -78.6% -51.3% 582 $99 $330,915,607 67
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 11 $174,432 -74.0% -38.0% 1,385 $126 $327,711,455 53
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 7 $371,236 -73.6% -69.9% 2,530 $147 $319,380,754 39
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 8 $281,373 -72.9% -24.2% 2,024 $139 $324,412,674 46
Mon Mar. 22, 2010 1 $2,760,338 -72.2% -54.4% 3,739 $738 $268,193,975 18
Mon May 3, 2010 12 $118,286 -71.2% -32.2% 1,050 $113 $329,804,952 60
Mon Mar. 8, 2010 1 $9,008,430 -71.0% - 3,728 $2,416 $125,109,453 4
Mon May 17, 2010 - $39,557 -67.8% -31.4% 403 $98 $331,573,472 74
Mon Mar. 15, 2010 1 $6,054,110 -67.3% -32.8% 3,728 $1,624 $215,393,542 11
Mon Mar. 29, 2010 2 $1,978,722 -63.1% -28.3% 3,384 $585 $295,513,657 25
Mon May 24, 2010 - $59,816 -59.4% +51.2% 411 $146 $332,254,082 81
Mon Apr. 5, 2010 5 $1,231,848 -40.1% -37.7% 2,980 $413 $310,965,601 32
Sun May 16, 2010 - $122,688 -39.9% -54.5% 403 $304 $331,533,915 73
Sun May 2, 2010 12 $410,459 -39.0% -38.8% 1,050 $391 $329,686,666 59
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 7 $1,037,755 -38.7% -26.3% 2,024 $513 $324,131,301 45
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 7 $1,408,329 -37.8% -31.5% 2,530 $557 $319,009,518 38
Sun Apr. 4, 2010 6 $2,055,114 -34.6% -61.6% 2,980 $690 $309,733,753 31
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 10 $670,272 -33.4% -35.4% 1,385 $484 $327,537,023 52
Sun Mar. 21, 2010 1 $9,928,104 -31.3% -46.4% 3,739 $2,655 $265,433,637 17
Sun Mar. 14, 2010 1 $18,535,803 -31.1% -40.4% 3,728 $4,972 $209,339,432 10
Sun May 23, 2010 - $147,435 -29.8% +20.2% 411 $359 $332,194,266 80
Sun Mar. 7, 2010 1 $31,086,988 -29.7% - 3,728 $8,339 $116,101,023 3
Sun Mar. 28, 2010 2 $5,357,234 -27.9% -46.0% 3,384 $1,583 $293,534,935 24
Tue Apr. 6, 2010 5 $957,200 -22.3% -53.0% 2,980 $321 $311,922,801 33
Wed Mar. 17, 2010 1 $4,716,921 -21.5% -30.4% 3,728 $1,265 $226,120,535 13
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 11 $153,149 -18.4% -42.9% 1,385 $111 $328,052,376 55
Wed Mar. 10, 2010 1 $6,772,798 -15.1% - 3,728 $1,817 $139,858,359 6
Wed May 26, 2010 13 $54,057 -13.4% +23.1% 411 $132 $332,370,579 83
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 8 $268,098 -13.2% -22.5% 2,024 $132 $324,989,710 48
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 7 $345,916 -12.1% -60.4% 2,530 $137 $320,120,369 41
Tue Mar. 9, 2010 1 $7,976,108 -11.5% - 3,728 $2,140 $133,085,561 5
Wed Mar. 24, 2010 1 $2,376,121 -11.4% -49.6% 3,739 $635 $273,253,011 20
Wed May 19, 2010 - $43,917 -9.8% -24.4% 403 $109 $331,666,065 76
Wed May 5, 2010 12 $109,362 -9.7% -28.6% 1,050 $104 $330,035,358 62
Wed Apr. 7, 2010 5 $873,985 -8.7% -54.2% 2,980 $293 $312,796,786 34
Wed Mar. 31, 2010 3 $1,908,799 -6.3% -19.7% 3,243 $589 $299,459,690 27
Wed May 12, 2010 - $58,095 -5.1% -46.9% 582 $100 $331,034,946 69
Sun May 9, 2010 14 $269,513 -4.6% -34.3% 582 $463 $330,857,949 66
Tue Mar. 23, 2010 1 $2,682,915 -2.8% -55.4% 3,739 $718 $270,876,890 19
Thu May 20, 2010 - $43,444 -1.1% -26.1% 403 $108 $331,709,509 77
Tue Mar. 16, 2010 1 $6,010,072 -0.7% -24.6% 3,728 $1,612 $221,403,614 12
Thu Mar. 11, 2010 1 $6,766,997 -0.1% - 3,728 $1,815 $146,625,356 7
Fri Mar. 5, 2010 1 $40,804,962 - - 3,728 $10,946 $40,804,962 1
Thu May 6, 2010 13 $109,870 +0.5% -29.6% 1,050 $105 $330,145,228 63
Thu May 13, 2010 - $58,767 +1.2% -46.5% 582 $101 $331,093,713 70
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 11 $156,065 +1.9% -44.9% 1,385 $113 $328,208,441 56
Tue May 4, 2010 12 $121,044 +2.3% -35.5% 1,050 $115 $329,925,996 61
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 7 $354,490 +2.5% -61.1% 2,530 $140 $320,474,859 42
Tue Mar. 30, 2010 2 $2,037,234 +3.0% -24.1% 3,384 $602 $297,550,891 26
Thu Apr. 8, 2010 5 $911,002 +4.2% -55.9% 2,980 $306 $313,707,788 35
Tue May 25, 2010 13 $62,440 +4.4% +28.3% 411 $152 $332,316,522 82
Sat Apr. 3, 2010 5 $3,142,770 +4.4% -57.7% 2,980 $1,055 $307,678,639 30
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 9 $283,216 +5.6% -20.1% 2,024 $140 $325,272,926 49
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 7 $393,699 +6.1% -58.9% 2,530 $156 $319,774,453 40
Tue May 11, 2010 - $61,244 +6.2% -49.4% 582 $105 $330,976,851 68
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 11 $187,772 +7.6% -39.2% 1,385 $136 $327,899,227 54
Thu Apr. 1, 2010 4 $2,066,003 +8.2% -19.7% 3,243 $637 $301,525,693 28
Thu Mar. 25, 2010 1 $2,574,066 +8.3% -49.8% 3,739 $688 $275,827,077 21
Sat Mar. 6, 2010 1 $44,209,073 +8.3% - 3,728 $11,859 $85,014,035 2
Thu Mar. 18, 2010 1 $5,123,133 +8.6% -24.3% 3,728 $1,374 $231,243,668 14
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 8 $308,938 +9.8% -21.5% 2,024 $153 $324,721,612 47
Thu May 27, 2010 13 $59,621 +10.3% +37.2% 411 $145 $332,430,200 84
Tue May 18, 2010 - $48,676 +23.1% -20.5% 403 $121 $331,622,148 75
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 6 $2,262,378 +38.7% -28.0% 2,530 $894 $317,601,189 37
Fri Apr. 2, 2010 5 $3,010,176 +45.7% -38.8% 2,980 $1,010 $304,535,869 29
Fri May 7, 2010 14 $160,781 +46.3% -59.3% 582 $276 $330,306,009 64
Sat Mar. 20, 2010 1 $14,446,233 +47.2% -46.3% 3,739 $3,864 $255,505,533 16
Sat Mar. 27, 2010 2 $7,434,111 +51.2% -48.5% 3,384 $2,197 $288,177,701 23
Sat Mar. 13, 2010 1 $26,896,938 +55.6% -39.2% 3,728 $7,215 $190,803,629 9
Sat May 22, 2010 - $209,977 +64.9% +2.8% 411 $511 $332,046,831 79
Sat May 1, 2010 12 $673,045 +70.5% -33.1% 1,050 $641 $329,276,207 58
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 10 $1,006,102 +71.2% -40.6% 1,385 $726 $326,866,751 51
Sat May 8, 2010 14 $282,427 +75.7% -58.0% 582 $485 $330,588,436 65
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 7 $1,631,023 +79.0% -45.8% 2,530 $645 $315,338,811 36
Sat May 15, 2010 - $204,299 +80.5% -27.7% 403 $507 $331,411,227 72
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 8 $1,692,578 +82.8% -25.2% 2,024 $836 $323,093,546 44
Fri Mar. 26, 2010 2 $4,916,513 +91.0% -49.9% 3,384 $1,453 $280,743,590 22
Fri Mar. 19, 2010 1 $9,815,632 +91.6% -43.2% 3,739 $2,625 $241,059,300 15
Fri May 14, 2010 - $113,215 +92.7% -29.6% 403 $281 $331,206,928 71
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 11 $587,723 +107.5% -36.5% 1,385 $424 $325,860,649 50
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 12 $394,721 +152.9% -32.8% 1,050 $376 $328,603,162 57
Fri Mar. 12, 2010 1 $17,281,335 +155.4% -57.6% 3,728 $4,636 $163,906,691 8
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 10 $926,109 +161.3% -43.2% 2,024 $458 $321,400,968 43
Fri May 21, 2010 - $127,345 +193.1% +12.5% 411 $310 $331,836,854 78
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).