Adjuster:

Alex and Emma

Domestic Total Gross: $14,218,698
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: June 20, 2003
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 20, 2003 5 $2,322,484 - - 2,310 $1,005 $2,322,484 1
Sat Jun. 21, 2003 8 $2,277,056 -2.0% - 2,310 $986 $4,599,540 2
Sun Jun. 22, 2003 8 $1,511,534 -33.6% - 2,310 $654 $6,111,074 3
Mon Jun. 23, 2003 7 $669,479 -55.7% - 2,310 $290 $6,780,553 4
Tue Jun. 24, 2003 7 $757,257 +13.1% - 2,310 $328 $7,537,810 5
Wed Jun. 25, 2003 7 $693,350 -8.4% - 2,310 $300 $8,231,160 6
Thu Jun. 26, 2003 7 $686,304 -1.0% - 2,310 $297 $8,917,464 7
Fri Jun. 27, 2003 10 $873,202 +27.2% -62.4% 2,310 $378 $9,790,666 8
Sat Jun. 28, 2003 11 $1,027,153 +17.6% -54.9% 2,310 $445 $10,817,819 9
Sun Jun. 29, 2003 11 $722,128 -29.7% -52.2% 2,310 $313 $11,539,947 10
Mon Jun. 30, 2003 11 $417,303 -42.2% -37.7% 2,310 $181 $11,957,250 11
Tue Jul. 1, 2003 11 $372,251 -10.8% -50.8% 2,310 $161 $12,329,501 12
Wed Jul. 2, 2003 14 $134,474 -63.9% -80.6% 1,209 $111 $12,463,975 13
Thu Jul. 3, 2003 15 $154,310 +14.8% -77.5% 1,209 $128 $12,618,285 14
Fri Jul. 4, 2003 16 $159,031 +3.1% -81.8% 1,005 $158 $12,777,316 15
Sat Jul. 5, 2003 16 $301,354 +89.5% -70.7% 1,005 $300 $13,078,670 16
Sun Jul. 6, 2003 15 $203,101 -32.6% -71.9% 1,005 $202 $13,281,771 17
Mon Jul. 7, 2003 15 $108,309 -46.7% -74.0% 1,005 $108 $13,390,080 18
Tue Jul. 8, 2003 15 $119,146 +10.0% -68.0% 1,005 $119 $13,509,226 19
Wed Jul. 9, 2003 19 $59,723 -49.9% -55.6% 515 $116 $13,568,949 20
Thu Jul. 10, 2003 17 $62,851 +5.2% -59.3% 515 $122 $13,631,800 21
Fri Jul. 11, 2003 - $60,277 -4.1% -62.1% 255 $236 $13,692,077 22
Sat Jul. 12, 2003 - $70,637 +17.2% -76.6% 255 $277 $13,762,714 23
Sun Jul. 13, 2003 - $42,571 -39.7% -79.0% 255 $167 $13,805,285 24
Mon Jul. 14, 2003 - $24,818 -41.7% -77.1% 255 $97 $13,830,103 25
Tue Jul. 15, 2003 - $31,404 +26.5% -73.6% 255 $123 $13,861,507 26
Wed Jul. 16, 2003 - $29,551 -5.9% -50.5% 255 $116 $13,891,058 27
Thu Jul. 17, 2003 - $29,618 +0.2% -52.9% 255 $116 $13,920,676 28
Fri Jul. 18, 2003 - $17,096 -42.3% -71.6% 77 $222 $13,937,772 29
Sat Jul. 19, 2003 - $20,017 +17.1% -71.7% 77 $260 $13,957,789 30
Sun Jul. 20, 2003 - $12,071 -39.7% -71.6% 77 $157 $13,969,860 31
Mon Jul. 21, 2003 - $8,061 -33.2% -67.5% 77 $105 $13,977,921 32
Tue Jul. 22, 2003 - $9,317 +15.6% -70.3% 77 $121 $13,987,238 33
Wed Jul. 23, 2003 - $7,403 -20.5% -74.9% 77 $96 $13,994,641 34
Thu Jul. 24, 2003 - $7,355 -0.6% -75.2% 77 $96 $14,001,996 35
Fri Jul. 25, 2003 - $22,384 +204.3% +30.9% 171 $131 $14,024,380 36
Sat Jul. 26, 2003 - $26,261 +17.3% +31.2% 171 $154 $14,050,641 37
Sun Jul. 27, 2003 - $19,460 -25.9% +61.2% 171 $114 $14,070,101 38
Mon Jul. 28, 2003 - $11,862 -39.0% +47.2% 171 $69 $14,081,963 39
Tue Jul. 29, 2003 - $15,124 +27.5% +62.3% 171 $88 $14,097,087 40
Wed Jul. 30, 2003 - $12,164 -19.6% +64.3% 171 $71 $14,109,251 41
Thu Jul. 31, 2003 - $12,931 +6.3% +75.8% 171 $76 $14,122,182 42
Fri Aug. 1, 2003 - $12,400 -4.1% -44.6% 137 $91 $14,134,582 43
Sat Aug. 2, 2003 - $14,664 +18.3% -44.2% 137 $107 $14,149,246 44
Sun Aug. 3, 2003 - $9,482 -35.3% -51.3% 137 $69 $14,158,728 45
Mon Aug. 4, 2003 - $6,639 -30.0% -44.0% 137 $48 $14,165,367 46
Tue Aug. 5, 2003 - $7,542 +13.6% -50.1% 137 $55 $14,172,909 47
Wed Aug. 6, 2003 - $5,526 -26.7% -54.6% 137 $40 $14,178,435 48
Thu Aug. 7, 2003 - $6,659 +20.5% -48.5% 137 $49 $14,185,094 49
Fri Aug. 8, 2003 - $7,858 +18.0% -36.6% 48 $164 $14,192,952 50
Sat Aug. 9, 2003 - $9,507 +21.0% -35.2% 48 $198 $14,202,459 51
Sun Aug. 10, 2003 - $5,925 -37.7% -37.5% 48 $123 $14,208,384 52
Mon Aug. 11, 2003 - $2,260 -61.9% -66.0% 48 $47 $14,210,644 53
Tue Aug. 12, 2003 - $2,883 +27.6% -61.8% 48 $60 $14,213,527 54
Wed Aug. 13, 2003 - $2,621 -9.1% -52.6% 48 $55 $14,216,148 55
Thu Aug. 14, 2003 - $2,550 -2.7% -61.7% 48 $53 $14,218,698 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).