Adjuster:

A.I. Artificial Intelligence

Domestic Total Gross: $78,616,689
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: June 29, 2001
Genre: Sci-FiRuntime: 2 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 29, 2001 1 $9,815,000 - - 3,242 $3,027 $9,815,000 1
Sat Jun. 30, 2001 1 $10,948,000 +11.5% - 3,242 $3,377 $20,763,000 2
Sun Jul. 1, 2001 1 $8,590,000 -21.5% - 3,242 $2,650 $29,352,630 3
Mon Jul. 2, 2001 1 $3,747,719 -56.4% - 3,242 $1,156 $33,100,349 4
Tue Jul. 3, 2001 1 $4,389,321 +17.1% - 3,242 $1,354 $37,490,040 5
Wed Jul. 4, 2001 3 $5,160,477 +17.6% - 3,242 $1,592 $42,650,147 6
Thu Jul. 5, 2001 3 $2,885,571 -44.1% - 3,242 $890 $45,536,088 7
Fri Jul. 6, 2001 2 $4,333,000 +50.2% -55.9% 3,242 $1,337 $49,869,088 8
Sat Jul. 7, 2001 2 $5,575,000 +28.7% -49.1% 3,242 $1,720 $55,444,088 9
Sun Jul. 8, 2001 - $4,130,000 -25.9% -51.9% 3,242 $1,274 $59,573,204 10
Mon Jul. 9, 2001 4 $1,445,279 -65.0% -61.4% 3,242 $446 $61,019,367 11
Tue Jul. 10, 2001 4 $1,506,580 +4.2% -65.7% 3,242 $465 $62,525,947 12
Wed Jul. 11, 2001 6 $1,244,351 -17.4% -75.9% 3,242 $384 $63,770,298 13
Thu Jul. 12, 2001 6 $1,113,150 -10.5% -61.4% 3,242 $343 $64,883,448 14
Fri Jul. 13, 2001 4 $1,549,000 +39.2% -64.3% 2,830 $547 $66,432,448 15
Sat Jul. 14, 2001 4 $2,187,000 +41.2% -60.8% 2,830 $773 $68,619,448 16
Sun Jul. 15, 2001 4 $1,478,000 -32.4% -64.2% 2,830 $522 $70,097,455 17
Mon Jul. 16, 2001 4 $609,554 -58.8% -57.8% 2,830 $215 $70,707,002 18
Tue Jul. 17, 2001 4 $742,444 +21.8% -50.7% 2,830 $262 $71,449,446 19
Wed Jul. 18, 2001 5 $473,869 -36.2% -61.9% 2,830 $167 $71,923,315 20
Thu Jul. 19, 2001 6 $430,256 -9.2% -61.3% 2,830 $152 $72,353,571 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).