Adjuster:

After.Life

Domestic Total Gross: $108,595
Distributor: Anchor Bay FilmsRelease Date: April 9, 2010
Genre: Horror ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 - $23,037 +25.8% - 41 $562 $41,355 2
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 - $18,714 -18.8% - 41 $456 $60,069 3
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 - $18,318 - - 41 $447 $18,318 1
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 - $6,296 -66.4% - 41 $154 $66,365 4
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 - $6,281 +22.5% -66.4% 17 $369 $99,099 10
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 - $5,848 -7.1% - 41 $143 $72,213 5
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 - $5,722 -2.2% - 41 $140 $77,935 6
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 - $5,247 -8.3% - 41 $128 $83,182 7
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 - $5,126 +13.7% -77.7% 17 $302 $92,818 9
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 - $4,510 -14.0% -75.4% 18 $251 $87,692 8
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 - $1,286 +0.9% -78.0% 16 $80 $101,659 12
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 - $1,274 -79.7% -79.8% 16 $80 $100,373 11
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 - $1,213 -5.7% -78.8% 16 $76 $102,872 13
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 - $1,188 -2.1% -77.4% 16 $74 $104,060 14
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 - $1,181 +37.2% -81.2% 2 $591 $106,472 17
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 - $861 +132.7% -83.2% 2 $431 $105,291 16
Sat May 1, 2010 - $446 +193.4% -48.2% 2 $223 $107,966 23
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 - $370 -68.9% -91.8% 2 $185 $104,430 15
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 - $303 -74.3% -76.2% 2 $152 $106,775 18
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 - $267 - -77.5% 2 $134 $107,368 21
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 - $267 +352.5% -78.0% 2 $134 $107,101 20
Sun May 2, 2010 - $263 -41.0% -77.7% 2 $132 $108,229 24
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 - $152 -43.1% -58.9% 2 $76 $107,520 22
Thu May 6, 2010 - $142 +31.5% -46.8% 2 $71 $108,595 28
Wed May 5, 2010 - $108 +54.3% -59.6% 2 $54 $108,453 27
Tue May 4, 2010 - $70 +52.2% +18.6% 2 $35 $108,345 26
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 - $59 -80.5% -95.4% 2 $30 $106,834 19
Mon May 3, 2010 - $46 -82.5% -84.8% 2 $23 $108,275 25
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).