Adjuster:

Abduction

Domestic Total Gross: $28,087,155
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: September 23, 2011
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 46 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 4 $3,844,222 - - 3,118 $1,233 $3,844,222 1
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 4 $4,658,544 +21.2% - 3,118 $1,494 $8,502,766 2
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 4 $2,422,487 -48.0% - 3,118 $777 $10,925,253 3
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 6 $564,542 -76.7% - 3,118 $181 $11,489,795 4
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 5 $732,217 +29.7% - 3,118 $235 $12,222,012 5
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 6 $584,871 -20.1% - 3,118 $188 $12,806,883 6
Thu Sep . 29, 2011 6 $682,305 +16.7% - 3,118 $219 $13,489,188 7
Fri Sep . 30, 2011 8 $1,705,932 +150.0% -55.6% 3,118 $547 $15,195,120 8
Sat Oct. 1, 2011 7 $2,569,659 +50.6% -44.8% 3,118 $824 $17,764,779 9
Sun Oct. 2, 2011 7 $1,332,462 -48.1% -45.0% 3,118 $427 $19,097,241 10
Mon Oct. 3, 2011 10 $320,629 -75.9% -43.2% 3,118 $103 $19,417,870 11
Tue Oct. 4, 2011 10 $422,585 +31.8% -42.3% 3,118 $136 $19,840,455 12
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 11 $308,424 -27.0% -47.3% 3,118 $99 $20,148,879 13
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 11 $320,263 +3.8% -53.1% 3,118 $103 $20,469,142 14
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 11 $840,971 +162.6% -50.7% 2,591 $325 $21,310,113 15
Sat Oct. 8, 2011 10 $1,258,247 +49.6% -51.0% 2,591 $486 $22,568,360 16
Sun Oct. 9, 2011 11 $794,466 -36.9% -40.4% 2,591 $307 $23,362,826 17
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 11 $374,506 -52.9% +16.8% 2,591 $145 $23,737,332 18
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 13 $224,740 -40.0% -46.8% 2,591 $87 $23,962,072 19
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 14 $190,559 -15.2% -38.2% 2,591 $74 $24,152,631 20
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 13 $198,860 +4.4% -37.9% 2,591 $77 $24,351,491 21
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 13 $420,253 +111.3% -50.0% 1,707 $246 $24,771,744 22
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 13 $655,019 +55.9% -47.9% 1,707 $384 $25,426,763 23
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 13 $351,922 -46.3% -55.7% 1,707 $206 $25,778,685 24
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 17 $97,285 -72.4% -74.0% 1,707 $57 $25,875,970 25
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 17 $117,609 +20.9% -47.7% 1,707 $69 $25,993,579 26
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 17 $105,237 -10.5% -44.8% 1,707 $62 $26,098,816 27
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 14 $112,783 +7.2% -43.3% 1,707 $66 $26,211,599 28
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 - $179,032 +58.7% -57.4% 753 $238 $26,390,631 29
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 - $268,096 +49.7% -59.1% 753 $356 $26,658,727 30
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 - $133,893 -50.1% -62.0% 753 $178 $26,792,620 31
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 - $40,317 -69.9% -58.6% 753 $54 $26,832,937 32
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 - $46,882 +16.3% -60.1% 753 $62 $26,879,819 33
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 - $37,396 -20.2% -64.5% 753 $50 $26,917,215 34
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 - $40,897 +9.4% -63.7% 753 $54 $26,958,112 35
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $63,580 +55.5% -64.5% 351 $181 $27,021,692 36
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $93,082 +46.4% -65.3% 351 $265 $27,114,774 37
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $48,006 -48.4% -64.1% 351 $137 $27,162,780 38
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 - $17,426 -63.7% -56.8% 351 $50 $27,180,206 39
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 - $19,795 +13.6% -57.8% 351 $56 $27,200,001 40
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 - $16,016 -19.1% -57.2% 351 $46 $27,216,017 41
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 - $19,704 +23.0% -51.8% 351 $56 $27,235,721 42
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 - $41,014 +108.2% -35.5% 207 $198 $27,276,735 43
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 - $61,112 +49.0% -34.3% 207 $295 $27,337,847 44
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 - $28,628 -53.2% -40.4% 207 $138 $27,366,475 45
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 - $10,282 -64.1% -41.0% 207 $50 $27,376,757 46
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 - $12,397 +20.6% -37.4% 207 $60 $27,389,154 47
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 - $9,444 -23.8% -41.0% 207 $46 $27,398,598 48
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 - $13,192 +39.7% -33.0% 207 $64 $27,411,790 49
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 - $25,583 +93.9% -37.6% 127 $201 $27,437,373 50
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 - $31,390 +22.7% -48.6% 127 $247 $27,468,763 51
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 - $14,270 -54.5% -50.2% 127 $112 $27,483,033 52
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 - $4,682 -67.2% -54.5% 127 $37 $27,487,715 53
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 - $5,809 +24.1% -53.1% 127 $46 $27,493,524 54
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 - $4,681 -19.4% -50.4% 127 $37 $27,498,205 55
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 - $4,329 -7.5% -67.2% 127 $34 $27,502,534 56
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 - $35,305 +715.5% +38.0% 181 $195 $27,537,839 57
Sat Nov. 19, 2011 - $53,270 +50.9% +69.7% 181 $294 $27,591,109 58
Sun Nov. 20, 2011 - $35,610 -33.2% +149.5% 181 $197 $27,626,719 59
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 - $16,126 -54.7% +244.4% 181 $89 $27,642,845 60
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 - $20,047 +24.3% +245.1% 181 $111 $27,662,892 61
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 - $25,509 +27.2% +444.9% 163 $156 $27,688,401 62
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 - $20,212 -20.8% +366.9% 163 $124 $27,708,613 63
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 - $48,178 +138.4% +36.5% 163 $296 $27,756,791 64
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 - $55,515 +15.2% +4.2% 163 $341 $27,812,306 65
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 - $28,588 -48.5% -19.7% 163 $175 $27,840,894 66
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 - $7,772 -72.8% -51.8% 163 $48 $27,848,666 67
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 - $8,697 +11.9% -56.6% 163 $53 $27,857,363 68
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 - $7,594 -12.7% -70.2% 163 $47 $27,864,957 69
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 - $8,206 +8.1% -59.4% 163 $50 $27,873,163 70
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 - $27,336 +233.1% -43.3% 151 $181 $27,900,499 71
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 - $42,571 +55.7% -23.3% 151 $282 $27,943,070 72
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 - $24,607 -42.2% -13.9% 151 $163 $27,967,677 73
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 - $6,279 -74.5% -19.2% 151 $42 $27,973,956 74
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 - $7,613 +21.2% -12.5% 151 $50 $27,981,569 75
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 - $6,727 -11.6% -11.4% 151 $45 $27,988,296 76
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 - $7,717 +14.7% -6.0% 151 $51 $27,996,013 77
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 - $18,442 +139.0% -32.5% 131 $141 $28,014,455 78
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 - $32,069 +73.9% -24.7% 131 $245 $28,046,524 79
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 - $17,702 -44.8% -28.1% 131 $135 $28,064,226 80
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 - $5,551 -68.6% -11.6% 131 $42 $28,069,777 81
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 - $6,069 +9.3% -20.3% 131 $46 $28,075,846 82
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 - $5,370 -11.5% -20.2% 131 $41 $28,081,216 83
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 - $5,939 +10.6% -23.0% 131 $45 $28,087,155 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).