Adjuster:

Aatsinki:
The Story of Arctic Cowboys


Domestic Total Gross: $6,601
Distributor: Argot PicturesRelease Date: January 24, 2014
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 24, 2014 - $895 - - 1 $895 $895 1
Sat Jan. 25, 2014 - $1,177 +31.5% - 1 $1,177 $2,072 2
Sun Jan. 26, 2014 - $770 -34.6% - 1 $770 $2,842 3
Mon Jan. 27, 2014 - $520 -32.5% - 1 $520 $3,362 4
Tue Jan. 28, 2014 - $295 -43.3% - 1 $295 $3,657 5
Wed Jan. 29, 2014 - $672 +127.8% - 1 $672 $4,329 6
Thu Jan. 30, 2014 - $1,030 +53.3% - 1 $1,030 $5,359 7
Fri Feb. 28, 2014 - $233 - - 2 $117 $5,592 15
Sat Mar. 1, 2014 - $290 +24.5% - 2 $145 $5,882 23
Sun Mar. 2, 2014 - $144 -50.3% - 2 $72 $6,026 31
Mon Mar. 3, 2014 - $72 -50.0% - 2 $36 $6,098 39
Tue Mar. 4, 2014 - $184 +155.6% - 2 $92 $6,282 40
Wed Mar. 5, 2014 - $188 +2.2% - 2 $94 $6,470 41
Thu Mar. 6, 2014 - $131 -30.3% - 2 $66 $6,601 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).