Adjuster:

9

Domestic Total Gross: $31,749,894
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: September 9, 2009
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 19 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Sep . 9, 2009 1 $3,115,775 - - 1,653 $1,885 $3,115,775 1
Thu Sep . 10, 2009 1 $1,304,705 -58.1% - 1,653 $789 $4,420,480 2
Sat Sep . 12, 2009 2 $4,711,272 +43.0% - 1,661 $2,836 $12,427,010 4
Fri Sep . 11, 2009 2 $3,295,258 +152.6% - 1,661 $1,984 $7,715,738 3
Sun Sep . 13, 2009 2 $2,733,916 -42.0% - 1,661 $1,646 $15,160,926 5
Mon Sep . 14, 2009 2 $583,815 -78.6% - 1,661 $351 $15,744,741 6
Tue Sep . 15, 2009 3 $591,578 +1.3% - 1,661 $356 $16,336,319 7
Wed Sep . 16, 2009 3 $512,511 -13.4% -83.6% 1,661 $309 $16,848,830 8
Thu Sep . 17, 2009 3 $506,113 -1.2% -61.2% 1,661 $305 $17,354,943 9
Sun Sep . 20, 2009 5 $1,550,381 -35.9% -43.3% 2,060 $753 $22,918,077 12
Sat Sep . 19, 2009 6 $2,419,841 +51.9% -48.6% 2,060 $1,175 $21,367,696 11
Fri Sep . 18, 2009 6 $1,592,912 +214.7% -51.7% 2,060 $773 $18,947,855 10
Tue Sep . 22, 2009 7 $378,454 +6.1% -36.0% 2,060 $184 $23,653,316 14
Mon Sep . 21, 2009 7 $356,785 -77.0% -38.9% 2,060 $173 $23,274,862 13
Wed Sep . 23, 2009 7 $313,241 -17.2% -38.9% 2,060 $152 $23,966,557 15
Thu Sep . 24, 2009 7 $302,023 -3.6% -40.3% 2,060 $147 $24,268,580 16
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 8 $867,263 -33.1% -44.1% 2,025 $428 $27,227,811 19
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 9 $1,295,449 +62.6% -46.5% 2,025 $640 $26,360,548 18
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 9 $796,519 +163.7% -50.0% 2,025 $393 $25,065,099 17
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 10 $254,801 -70.6% -28.6% 2,025 $126 $27,482,612 20
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 10 $200,409 -21.3% -47.0% 2,025 $99 $27,683,021 21
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 10 $183,802 +4.4% -39.1% 1,592 $115 $28,042,829 23
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 11 $176,006 -12.2% -43.8% 1,592 $111 $27,859,027 22
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 13 $398,349 -37.5% -54.1% 1,598 $249 $29,441,230 26
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 14 $637,474 +75.8% -50.8% 1,598 $399 $29,042,881 25
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 14 $97,328 -75.6% -61.8% 1,598 $61 $29,538,558 27
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 15 $250,464 -29.2% -37.1% 1,216 $206 $30,659,622 33
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 15 $99,025 +1.7% -50.6% 1,598 $62 $29,637,583 28
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 15 $96,918 +1.5% -47.3% 1,598 $61 $29,829,972 30
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 15 $95,471 -3.6% -45.8% 1,598 $60 $29,733,054 29
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 16 $362,578 +97.3% -54.5% 1,598 $227 $28,405,407 24
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 16 $353,587 +56.7% -44.5% 1,216 $291 $30,409,158 32
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 16 $134,431 -46.3% +38.1% 1,216 $111 $30,794,053 34
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 16 $71,306 +25.5% -26.4% 1,216 $59 $30,987,821 37
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 16 $65,653 -51.2% -33.7% 1,216 $54 $30,859,706 35
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 17 $225,599 +132.8% -37.8% 1,216 $186 $30,055,571 31
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 17 $56,809 -13.5% -40.5% 1,216 $47 $30,916,515 36
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 - $101,709 +66.6% -71.2% 488 $208 $31,150,568 39
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 - $69,378 -31.8% -72.3% 488 $142 $31,219,946 40
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 - $61,038 -14.4% -72.9% 488 $125 $31,048,859 38
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 - $43,004 +63.9% +320.9% 126 $341 $31,476,055 60
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 - $30,543 +68.6% -29.0% 111 $275 $31,604,008 67
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 - $30,361 -29.4% +130.5% 126 $241 $31,506,416 61
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 - $26,242 +520.5% +174.4% 126 $208 $31,433,051 59
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 - $22,953 +66.3% -77.4% 134 $171 $31,325,367 46
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 - $21,744 -28.8% -28.4% 111 $196 $31,625,752 68
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 - $20,381 +87.9% +376.4% 126 $162 $31,546,801 64
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 - $18,897 +72.0% -38.1% 92 $205 $31,678,144 74
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 - $18,112 +111.8% -31.0% 111 $163 $31,573,465 66
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 - $18,066 -74.0% -86.6% 488 $37 $31,238,012 41
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 - $17,799 +12.0% -75.0% 488 $36 $31,288,609 44
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 - $16,899 -6.5% -74.3% 488 $35 $31,254,911 42
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 - $15,899 -5.9% -72.0% 488 $33 $31,270,810 43
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 - $14,570 -36.5% -79.0% 134 $109 $31,339,937 47
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 - $13,805 -22.4% -77.4% 134 $103 $31,302,414 45
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 - $13,505 -28.5% -37.9% 92 $147 $31,691,649 75
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 - $13,172 +28.9% -9.6% 91 $145 $31,389,319 54
Sat Nov. 28, 2009 - $11,439 +10.5% -39.5% 63 $182 $31,735,931 81
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 - $10,988 +101.8% -39.3% 92 $119 $31,659,247 73
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 - $10,847 +18.5% +149.9% 126 $86 $31,526,420 63
Fri Nov. 27, 2009 - $10,349 +124.9% -5.8% 63 $164 $31,724,492 80
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 - $10,218 +6.8% -55.5% 91 $112 $31,376,147 53
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 - $9,563 +112.2% -30.7% 91 $105 $31,365,929 52
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 - $9,157 -69.8% +97.2% 126 $73 $31,515,573 62
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 - $8,552 -58.0% +102.2% 126 $68 $31,555,353 65
Sun Nov. 29, 2009 - $7,401 -35.3% -45.2% 63 $117 $31,743,332 82
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 - $6,746 +17.0% +20.2% 92 $73 $31,704,160 77
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 - $6,075 -72.1% -33.7% 111 $55 $31,631,827 69
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 - $5,765 -57.3% -5.1% 92 $63 $31,697,414 76
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 - $5,614 -7.6% -48.2% 111 $51 $31,637,441 70
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 - $5,444 +1.3% -36.3% 111 $49 $31,648,259 72
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 - $5,382 -20.2% +0.1% 63 $85 $31,709,542 78
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 - $5,374 -4.3% -73.6% 111 $48 $31,642,815 71
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 - $4,643 -64.8% +4.5% 91 $51 $31,393,962 55
Thu Nov. 26, 2009 - $4,601 -14.5% -15.5% 63 $73 $31,714,143 79
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 - $4,507 +34.3% -74.7% 134 $34 $31,356,366 51
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 - $4,442 -69.5% -75.4% 134 $33 $31,344,379 48
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 - $4,340 -6.5% +5.2% 91 $48 $31,398,302 56
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 - $4,278 -1.4% +27.5% 91 $47 $31,402,580 57
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 - $4,229 -1.1% -6.2% 91 $46 $31,406,809 58
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 - $4,125 -7.1% -75.6% 134 $31 $31,348,504 49
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 - $3,355 -18.7% -78.9% 134 $25 $31,351,859 50
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 - $1,758 -76.2% -69.5% 63 $28 $31,745,090 83
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 - $1,731 +27.5% -67.8% 63 $27 $31,748,179 85
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 - $1,715 -0.9% -62.7% 63 $27 $31,749,894 86
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 - $1,358 -22.8% -79.9% 63 $22 $31,746,448 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).