Adjuster:

5 Days of War

Domestic Total Gross: $17,479
Distributor: Anchor Bay FilmsRelease Date: August 19, 2011
Genre: Action DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 53 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $12 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 - $2,138 - - 2 $1,069 $2,138 1
Sat Aug. 20, 2011 - $2,192 +2.5% - 2 $1,096 $4,330 2
Sun Aug. 21, 2011 - $1,924 -12.2% - 2 $962 $6,254 3
Mon Aug. 22, 2011 - $686 -64.3% - 2 $343 $6,940 4
Tue Aug. 23, 2011 - $650 -5.2% - 2 $325 $7,590 5
Wed Aug. 24, 2011 - $842 +29.5% - 2 $421 $8,432 6
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 - $878 +4.3% - 2 $439 $9,310 7
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 - $630 -28.2% -70.5% 1 $630 $9,940 8
Sat Aug. 27, 2011 - $345 -45.2% -84.3% 1 $345 $10,285 9
Sun Aug. 28, 2011 - $549 +59.1% -71.5% 1 $549 $10,834 10
Mon Aug. 29, 2011 - $467 -14.9% -31.9% 1 $467 $11,301 11
Tue Aug. 30, 2011 - $281 -39.8% -56.8% 1 $281 $11,582 12
Wed Aug. 31, 2011 - $95 -66.2% -88.7% 1 $95 $11,677 13
Thu Sep . 1, 2011 - $81 -14.7% -90.8% 1 $81 $11,758 14
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 - $1,693 +1,990.1% +168.7% 3 $564 $13,451 15
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 - $922 -45.5% +167.2% 3 $307 $14,373 16
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 - $767 -16.8% +39.7% 3 $256 $15,140 17
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 - $753 -1.8% +61.2% 3 $251 $15,893 18
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 - $290 -61.5% +3.2% 3 $97 $16,183 19
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 - $416 +43.4% +337.9% 5 $83 $16,599 20
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 - $339 -18.5% +318.5% 6 $57 $16,938 21
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 - $102 -69.9% -94.0% 1 $102 $17,040 22
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 - $109 +6.9% -88.2% 1 $109 $17,149 23
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 - $94 -13.8% -87.7% 1 $94 $17,243 24
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 - $65 -30.9% -91.4% 1 $65 $17,308 25
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 - $68 +4.6% -76.6% 1 $68 $17,376 26
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 - $62 -8.8% -85.1% 1 $62 $17,438 27
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 - $41 -33.9% -87.9% 1 $41 $17,479 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).